Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Basket Mouth's Wife Elsie Celebrates Birthday With Beautiful Pregnancy Photos And Says She Got What She Prayed For...

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Comedian Basket Mouth's Wife Elsie Celebrates Birthday With Beautiful Pregnancy Photos And Says She Got What She Prayed For...

Tuesday July 13th is Elsie's birthday and her post contains a testimony of how God blessed her..

33 comments:

1. Happy birthday Elsie
    Congratulations

1. Nonsense exposure of some modern wives! Very abominable acts !

2. Happy birthday dear, more fruitful years.... Congratulations dear 💃💃💃💃

3. St Elsewhere Phoenix13 July 2021 at 12:08

Awww so beautiful. Happy birthday Elsie. Popping eye candy 😍😍😍😍

4. Happy birthday and congratulations on the birth of your daughter.

5. Happy birthday Elsie
    Congratulations on the birth of your baby girl.

May God bless everyone in the waiting room with healthy babies.

1. Ameeeeeeeeeen!

Beautiful pictures, decently chic.
      I like this.
      Happy Birthday Beautiful.
      Thank God for this amazing Gift.

6. Very beautiful maternity pictures, she was beautifully pregnant. Second picture is the best as i hate the idea of exposing body parts while pregnant.

1. @Chisom
      But she exposed her tummy and thighs, didn't she? 😝😝

2. That was why you read the part where i wrote about the second picture being my favorite.

3. Bia anon 13:32, Is it that you just want to talk or that you lack comprehension? Which one?

7. Happy birthday to her and congratulations

8. Wow, happy birthday. Pregnancy looks good on you

9. Happy Birthday 🎂 🥂 Elsie

10. Happy birthday dear. And congratulations on the birth of your baby girl

11. I thank Jesus for blessing you with this baby.
    You see that your red pictures, where you dey show naked tummy and
    thighs. Hmm, I no wan dash you baskets because your oga on top mouth
    na basket already. Kpuchie ohu gi 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Kaị!
      Your wahala too much, Lol!

2. Kpuchie ohu gi?
      🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺
      ANG is vulgar, 😭😭😭😭😭

12. So beautiful, happy birthday Elsie.

13. Congratulations Elsie,looking so beautifully pregnant.

14. Happy birthday beautiful Elsie and congrats on the birth of your baby.

15. Awwwww, this is beautiful! Happy birthday Elsie.

Lord, let this be my testimony before my birthday, amen.

16. Happy birthday and congratulations to her.

17. Happy birthday Elsie. God bless you and your cute baby.

18. Chineke Odoziobodo!..
    Okaka!!..
    Ekwueme!!..
    Odogwu na agha!!

19. Beautiful pics. Congratulations to her.

20. She don already born be dat.

21. Must you show your nakedness young lady with your pregnancy.Don't you know that as a woman you are special and wonderfully made, please next time don't show your nakedness it's private.Anyway, happy birthday.