Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Julius Agwu's Wife IB Posts Cryptic Message On Instagram..

Monday, July 12, 2021

Comedian Julius Agwu's Wife IB Posts Cryptic Message On Instagram..

Comedian Julius Agwu's wife IB posted some cryptic stuff on her Instastory on Sunday, and even though the message does not mention anyone, it is clear what she is talking about....

I hope Comedian Julius Agwu is OK? I went to his Instagram page and he posted last in September 2020... I will make efforts to reach out to him this week.

35 comments:

1. Hmmmmmm ... These words are pregnant

2. I hope the husband is OK. Cos this her post get as e be

3. I hope Julius Agwu is fine too. Thought about him recently

4. But she’s being truthful.

5. Hope he's OK o. Julius Agwu has been silent for a long while now.

1. I think the post was referring to Sound Sultan's death not actually her husband.

2. @Anon, my thought exactly.

3. Yes, she might have been referring to Sound Sultan's death -but, I also believe her rant also comes from her experiences while managing her own husband's health. I pray he's fine.

6. Encourage Julius to pick courage and bring his financial difficulties to the Nigerian society, no shame in that, the money he'll get go shock am.

As for this Ibiwari with her 100 teeth,who abandoned Julius when he needed her most to be living life ,God will judge you.

Social media is full of deceit, thanks IB for reverting to your maiden lifestyle while he suffers.
    Portharcourt ladies are badddddd.

1. It's a lie.. Julius himself said she's been very supportive since he became ill. Don't rubbish a good woman's reputation.

2. I agree with your first paragraph. Julius is really loved.

3. That was years ago @sugar babe.
      She has deleted everything about Julius from her Instagram,removed Mrs Agwu surname. I'm coming from her page. The anon was right.
      Women!!!!!?

4. His wife NEVER abandoned him, stop lying! I vividly remember following the case then.

5. Anon.. bloody liar from the abyss. IB doesn't joke with Julius, she is his backbone, her that into your cracked skull. Who was with him all through his ailment? Who nursed him? Mumu, ode.

6. The guts you have spewing such lies in a time like this , be careful the lies you tell just to get likes, don’t let the wrath of the God of an innocent woman who has been nursing the health of her sick husband fall on you…

7. This is obviously Sound Sultan she is referring to. Madam, mind YOUR business.

1. Its her business she is minding Anonymous 11:19. Shes talking from experience.
      Be calming down 🥴

8. her husband has been ill for some years its well known ..

1. He recovered and is fine now.

2. No he is not fine, don’t say what you don’t know please

9. I just pray he is ok health wise

10. I think Julius has been battling an ailment..I had a bad feeling about him yesterday..May God have mercy on us.

11. Most Naija celebrities are going thru a lot! Don't blame them because some of are not having it easy! Prayer is the key!

12. The post is about Sound Sultan, many celebrities did not reach out to him when he was sick but they have been posting about his death.

13. I pray her hubby is fine. I agree with her though.

14. Social media is the platform for people to dictate to others what to do and when to do it. She should carry police and arrest those who post after death and did not post at the time she deemed appropriate.

So they don't deserve a chance to try ro correct their wrong when they realise it. Is she privy to the circumstances that made them silen

1. Those circumstances should silence them in death as well.

15. @ Anon 11:11am. Stop it. This is not true
    IB has with her husband through thick and thin.
    I am family, so I know.

16. Pls if Julius is not ok, no need her hushing it.
    People are ready to support if they know what’s going on.

17. Please Stella reach out to him let us know he is OK. I thought of him not long ago, I just pray and hope he's fine.

18. Julius Agu was at RMD's 60th. He is fine.

19. She's referring to Sound Sultan's death

20. Let truth be told!

I wish him well but making stupid comments a times all I'm the name of cracking jokes isn't right.

Julius Agwu the last time I heard about him now is close to 6 years. He met with Cobhams Music Legend with Ojuolape at the Cinemas and they both exchanged pleasantries.

Agwu: Cobhams, where are you up to? Ask by Agwu.

Cobhams: To see the movies, Cobhams responded.

Agwu: With which eyes???

This may look like a joke but it wasn't to me.

Our words are like eggs once dropped that's the end.

I didn't wish you bad but one must be careful when you open your mouth.

Goodday!