Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, July 09, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Hmmmm......

39 comments:

1. Is this a new thing for guys to be painting their nails.Perruzi and Fireboydml,same with Emmanuel from Nigerian idol.

1. It is an old thing for gays to be painting their nails...
      🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧

2. Hahahahhahaha I saw what you did there @ anonymous 17:31

3. sometimes rappers and few basket ballers in America do it for fun not only gays ..where did they write that nail painting is only for women ?

4. Chioma trying too hard. What else do u have to offer abeg

5. Chef Chi did surgery for her breast and butt.

6. She is not trying too hard,she is doing the work they paid her to do.stella cropped the business part of purpose. She hardly post random picture.all her post is about influencing which is paid foe.

2. Chef chi dayum! A babe and more! !!!

1. My love 😍 for chefchi and Teni, beautiful ladies quietly doing their thing on their lane.

3. @Chefchi
    I have been looking forward to seeing you advertise one of your dishes.
    All you do is to dish out yourself; boobies and butts. Abeg wetin you cook today, teach me na... 😝😝😝😝

1. I'm wondering too.. all she does is upload sexy pictures, probably that's the food she has cooked.

2. the bbl not necessary she's a beautiful gal regardless ..I think the pressure on her is much I for don japa from uar

3. She's actually been doing that lately, she even has a whole YouTube channel for that. She's started late but hey, she's finally doing something for herself.

4. She's actually been doing that lately, she even has a whole YouTube channel for that. She's started late but hey, she's finally doing something for herself.

5. Go to YouTube and type chefchitv,you will find what she is doing

6. Bab belle anonymous. What is your business concerning what she does with her life? Face your frustrated life mbok. Ndi ufu Obi.

7. Those sections pictures are jobs people paid for.or you didn't notice that.

8. You people are there talking rubbish

If you follow her on IG you will know she has been busy

4. Princes, for wearing bra in public, carry these baskets 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺 and share with your sister below you wey wear champe.

5. I dunno who this joeabdallah is but he is finey and the Abdallah I like,the way core hausas pronounce Abdullah. This temi so classy , unproblematic. I just love her.

6. Chef Chi
    Temi
    Tiwa
    Y'all can have my money cos damn!

7. I saw Tiwa on this day in the tarmac... shes a beaut I must confess.

8. Awww chioma my lover,nwata bu sonma..chai.
    Dotun the energy gad,I sight u.
    Princess na wa for this ur belly o.

All of una fine o.

1. Princess doctor no mould the Belle well for her that's why and she never gather money to do another surgery

2. 18:27 I actually thought I saw wrong, the sides of her belle be like wetin aboki shoemaker sew come over drag the thread
      Wahala de

9. Badoosky😍😍😍😍, I so much love Eniola ehn, babe is a vibe on her own

10. Chioma congrats on your new ass

1. She has always had it. Her gyming helped.

2. Stop lying.I still have her bikini pictures.she did bbl/lipo after she had ifeanyi.Chioma of before only had thick thighs and no obvious ass like this

11. I’m going through a break up and it hurts really bad! It’s been a while I’ve been in this situation and I don’t know what or how to act.

1. 20:50,

Lean on someone that you trust with your life.

2. You will be fine. Remember, don't call to beg. Especially if the other person broke up with you first, they already did that in their mind long time go. Cry if you must but you will be fine.

12. Chioma you're so beautiful but be learning how to stand well🙄

13. DAAAAMMMMMMMNNNNNN she's hot! @ ChefChi. That’s a Banging body right there. Don’t care how she acquired it. It is right on point. VaVaVaBoom. 💯👏🏾👍🏽👌🏽🥇🏆😍. I’m crushing on this girl joor. Everything right on point.

14. Anon 8:46, Chioma keep praising yourself, its allowed sha

I so much love Temi and her sisters like a copied assignment