Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Friday, July 16, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Quotes flying up and down.....

31 comments:

1. Flavour seemed shocked, on hearing the name Chidinma.

2. Zack orji that refuses to act a bad guy part, is that one an actor?

1. He acted one like that where he was a bad judge. He sentenced innocent Mike ezeronye to jail and that one came back to terrorize him and his family!

3. Onyialexx, still reasoning husband? Where that one wan come from?

4. CEECEE I feel you gurll... I went from 105kg to 90kg... No exercise... No slim tea product just very natural herbs infused inside Bottle Water and be drinking... Finally!!! IG tea sellers do me something. The one that will manage to work after building 3bedroom apartment inside your toilet... Immediately you will add up if you don't keep up with the tea. And it's not cheap o... Wahala dey EveryWhere o

1. Oya tell us the natural herbs na

2. Oya tell us abeg,help a sis

3. Nne, Biko, share the natural Herbs, please. Help a sister nwanne m.na beg I dey beg, please ๐Ÿ™. Thanks in anticipation๐Ÿ’บ๐Ÿ’บ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿงฆ๐Ÿงฆ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ

4. Please come back and tell us bikonu. Na beg we dey beg

5. Ceec will can edit pictures ehn ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

6. It's Big Wiz birthday
    Please wish Maachala a happy birthday sis

1. So sorry for Wizzy, we don shift e birthday party till next year , if Obi Cubana no d memorial for e mama. Lol.

2. Hahahahahaha I don laff for fall gutter.. dis anonymous u bad gan ... I manage save my phone..

3. No break my head o.
      Hahahahaahhaha @sorry wizzy. U cray ooi

7. CeCe wants to launch new sliming tea or whatever.

Bambam is fresh.

8. See fine people everywhere.
    Onyi Alex don't u get tired of this husband this, husband that talk everytime ah ah,u for go try ur luck for oba na.

Ceece fine girl,u even carry scarf tie boobies to show you've reduced weight.

Bambam,good to see you on this street,u look good.

Ahmed Isah how's amariya.kudos to you as you try to share your love equally among your two wives.
    All of una fine.

1. Ehhhh, which Oba? ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿฅด
      This one don CAST where yuppies dey. Make she go try for Ghana.

9. Breasts flying up and down๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. I just want to know which of the wife's ring Ahmed Musa is wearing. By now it should be two!
    Ozuor!!

11. Bambam and her husband's pics are always clear and beautiful. Nice camera.

12. CeeC, Bambam , Keyinde, I see u guys. Fine fine people y’all.

13. Bambam is fresh.. Kehinde bankole is a beauty,i am okay with Jesus as ny best friend..

14. Lucent are me I want to ask too o musa which one you wear father or alfa

15. Onto Alex always stressing us with future husband matter, Keyinde pretty lady, Flavor & Akpu obi, Bam Bam & CeeC looking fresh & cute. U

16. Alex looking for husband? but u denied Alex guy relationship na, so why the lamentation?

@CeeCee no de bobo us jor

17. Kehinde bankole looks preggy

18. Flavour covered up today, hallelujah.