Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Tonto Dikeh Explains Why She Had Cosmetic Surgery..

Friday, July 16, 2021

Former Actress Tonto Dikeh Explains Why She Had Cosmetic Surgery..

Former actress turned Philanthropist Tonto Dikeh used to be somewhat shapeless.......

33 comments:

1. This is shapeless? This☝️ so wetin Dem go call my type? This is pure low self-esteem, Tonto if d trend wasn't here, wld u have done it?

2. Hope the Angels won't be looking for the b4 pic at d last days.

Her choice
    Her happiness
    Her life

Be grateful

3. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣 I like the fact that she's open with hers and even making joke with it, yabbing herself

1. She even admitted to skin lightening, saying it can be done right with the right products.

2. Some people will be denying it up and down as if is a taboo.

4. Answer: To trap, ensnare and multiply the unfaithful among men

5. Congratulations madam radical for Jesus. Whatever rocks your boat.

1. Ani o, didn’t know when Jesus allowed plastic surgery on his followers

6. Clapping and singing

TONTO Dike onye ike slippers
    😂😂

7. Do they do maintenance for these surgeries, or it's once and for all?🤔

8. Too bad she didnt know she was still a teen then. she would have added hips and ass as soon as she started taking better prick and akamu.

1. Crude comment

2. And who told you taking better prick enlarges the body? na all this type of lie dey make young girls with low self esteem f##k when they're not suppose to.

3. She was in her twenties in the before pic,how do you classify that as a teen?
      Btw,make good use of your brains,its there for a reason.

4. Teen bawo. She was at that ceremony with don j who was banging her then. More like 26 fa

9. Thank you at giftmoesha. You spoke my mind.

10. Old age will tell you!

11. When these ladies begin to reap the harvests of these cosmetic surgeries, they should be allowed
    to eat them alone. I am talking about when someone will get up to walk and her bottom or breasts will refuse to follow
    Hmm 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

12. Drink lots of water, sleep & eat well, have peace of mind, eat veg & avoid carbs, bla bla bla.... is that what u haters prefer? She has said & owned her truth, do u & allow others live their lives as they so desire. I remember when Tonto was still smoking & she was asked during an interview if she knew that smoking can kill & she responded by asking d interviewer not to cry more than d bereaved, whether her father told anybody that he won’t be able to take care of her burial? That’s Tonto for u, no holds barred, no pretense. Check urself & see if there’s a vice that u are into that only u or ur family members know about b4 coming here to advice or troll others. I don’t have d lover to do certain risky stuff but can’t condemn those who do. It’s their lives & I still have other shortcomings.

1. She can be truthful when she wants to be and that is what no one can take from her. Much more, she is in showbiz and must always be in the news/SHOW. Keep showing it Tonto.

2. ...liver...

13. See as she look like stockfish there, a real stick, she no go let us hear word, radical for Jesus nkwa

14. My beautiful tonto nothing do you.

15. Wow … see the difference in shape.
    The surgery has really given her a better shape

16. I've seen her in person, the ass looks like an overfilled diaper. Looks odd.

1. Lol. You lied! Stop feeling bitter

17. As a growing girl, l was never mindful of my body, until l started hearing how much ladies were paying to buy what l didn't see as anything.
    Baba l thank you, dem say l stand, well, well......it grew, from C to D to DD to DDD......defence nko ? E dey kapem !