Friday, July 16, 2021
25 comments:
Hahahahaahah
ReplyDelete#Whistling.
They should wake them up. Anything is for embezzlement for election period.
Lol!! Which robots??? Even America...a super power uses unmanned drones.
DeleteNigeria that is yet to buy brand new fighter jets is talking of robots.
Mehn...National Assembly is filled with clowns. LOL
Una no accept simple electronic transmission of results they look for robots...Bloody retards. I keep saying it you people should hold your governors, local assemblies and national assemblies, forget Buhari and his cohorts...Nothing progressive in thoughts or action but people with crab mentalities.
DeleteHahaha the robots that Nigerians will steal and dump in the boots and drive off.
DeleteRobots that will be programmed to start collecting bribe? Abeg they shouldn't bother.
ReplyDelete😆😆😂😂
Delete🤣🤣🤣 you this girl ehn
DeleteThis one go crash inside market oo. Abeg we no want
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, no comment
ReplyDeleteAll what people need now is food not robots, when will these men have sense, don't they know that Nigeria is at brisk of collapse.
ReplyDeleteSo you release 1009 caught Boko terrorist to go and continue killing and
ReplyDeleteyou deploy robots to catch more?
Why not tell us that you want to use robot white elephant project to siphone
money in billions? 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏
😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe one posing as President should be enough na haba
ReplyDeleteWhat our leaders cannot do does not exist ������������
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThis is hilarious!!
Someone watched Robocop one too many times.
Somebody just discovered a new way to steal 💰. 😅😅😅😅
ReplyDeletePeople that cannot operate ordinary laptop want to introduce technology to combat crime.
Dear government, recruit more soldiers, police or other securities, take the youth from the streets, give them jobs to help themselves because the only technology you need to combat crime is job creation, payment of salaries without delay, proper education for our youths. That's the only technology you need abi is that too much to ask you bunch of unrepentant thieves?
The comments here show that Nigerians do not believe in their government anymore.
ReplyDeleteEven world power never use robot fight finish, if na these set of politicians dey still rule us abeg forget am, na scam.
DeleteYes oo, not anymore. Our tire is tired.
DeleteBelieve fire
DeleteAkiko mama ngozi na ndi yard 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteSenators that are saying there is light at the end of the toilet wants to give us RoboCops
ReplyDeleteAnother avenue to steal.
ReplyDeleteEven before I open the post finish sef, from the heading na laugh I just Dy laugh 😂😂😂😂😂