Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Niger Delta Militant Leader Asari Dokubo Has NOT Reacted To The Re-arrest Of IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu

Monday, July 05, 2021

Former Niger Delta Militant Leader Asari Dokubo Has NOT Reacted To The Re-arrest Of IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu

21 comments:

1. He should better comment his reserve because
    same pythons that danced in Kanu's compound are coming for him.
    The pythons current command seems to be; "dance on top of any militant leader" (except in the North)
    😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

1. @Anon 11:33 do you actually know who a militant is? Who is the militant you are referring to in the North? Do you know the name of the leader and other officers including spokesperson of these militant groups? Where is their headquarter? If you can answer those question then I am sure government would be happy to hear from you

2. Nigerian politicians will never cease to amaze me. Someone made a video abusing someone last year, but didn’t make a comment this year, so that last year comment didn’t stand again, we have to wait until you make a new comment, ok o we are waiting

1. Dear anon 11:40. This comment exhibiting your lack of comprehension will most definitely not used to determine if you have sense a year from now depending on the context of your analysis.

2. Chai anon 12:42 I di too much. Sucker punch!

3. People are just using una brain dey play ludo! Any one they bring out, you guys will digest and run your mouths. Iyke Desmond and Alexander and Eloquent, oya you guys should react again! 😀😃😄😁😆

1. Does this mean that what he said was wrong or isn't valid? 🤔

2. Tells us now, shebi you know too much!

3. @eesah, you are obviously quite slow upstairs. What he said is not applicable to the current situation since it was addressing something else entirely.

4. Everyone’s entitled to speak stupidly once in awhile...🤦🏾‍♂

4. Some people will just sit in their house and spread fake news. Same way they did with DSS pictures of the seizure made in Igboho house. They just want to burn down this country. This is one of the many reasons I support the regulation of social media..

5. Does it make any difference?

In the coming days, a lot of paid and sponsored persons/groups will be let loose to say all manner of things both what happened and what didn't happen and the media/blogs will hurriedly spread it without investigation. But when it's against the government, they will all withdraw. Of course no Media house or blog want to be sanctioned.

1. I noticed that too! What a country.

2. Teejay please stop being biased. Propaganda and fake news has been spread most by Nnamdi Kanu

3. Every message Mazi has said is truth! He has exposed so much in history in fact.

4. You cannot destroy the hope and aspiration of a people destined for greatness, and expect them to bow down in servitude.

“You cannot destroy a generation of people and expect them to not fight for their freedom. The power of the gun, state-sponsored terrorism will not achieve peace or the preservation
      of Nigeria.

“The Igbos and other ethnic groups in Nigeria who are calling for Nigeria to be renegotiated do not seek violence or war. They seek peace. They seek progress and the advancement of their people. Not only that, but they seek fairness, safety, equity, and justice for their people. Furthermore, they seek the opportunity for their children to grow up and achieve their God-given abundant potential. They seek the rise of a people with the work ethic, intellect and capacity to be a truly global superpower on the continent of Africa. They seek dignity over inhumane treatment. Likewise, they seek life over death."

5. So with all these people are still saying Kanu must be free? So UK can hear this story and say well done Kanu we will free you because you are a British? No. This guy must go to life imprisonment.

6. The rising sun will shine one day. Amen