Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Frequently Asked Questions On Stella's Blog

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Frequently Asked Questions On Stella's Blog

Ask that question and the questions and you will find the answers in the comment section...

Please do not ask love questions or drop Chronicles comments on this post.

153 comments:

1. Has anyone used this "Beva complexion care soap (with milk and almond oil)? If yes, how good is it?

1. home remedies for quick ejaculation

2. Please house, what type of soap can I use for a 4 year old child. I have been using Johnson baby soap since I birthed her but thinking of changing it now.
    Kindly recommend a good soap for me please.

1. Why do you want to change? Peer pressure?. You're feeling like Johnson isnt good abi?. Keep asking. See you see toner aka real colour bringer

2. Baby secrets liquid soap or sebamed.

3. There is this native soap for children that nurses sell in government general hospitals and another one that is called heritage soap, that's what I use for my kids

4. I use agnesia soap my son.its good and affordable.

5. Thanks wonderful people, I appreciate all your responses.. God bless you all.

6. My nephew uses salma kids soap. It's made with goat milk and honey. He always shout it makes him feel fresh. Lol.

7. My friend uses sebamed on her kids,it doesn’t bleach,but there are lot of fakes out there so u have to be careful when buying,buy from a big trusted store.

3. Please recommend the best dildo for a sex starved house wife that doesn’t want to cheat on her cheating husband

1. 9inches and black with suction.

2. Clit sucker and vibrator,ure good to go,sha don’t go to another man.

4. I'm scared of having kids. Left for me, I will not have kids but my wife don't want to hear it. She want us to have 4 kids.
    Sometimes I wonder why people worry when they don't have kids. The most confusing one is for the couple that have only girls that are trying to have male child.

My guys said I'm weird.

I don't think I'm mentally ready to have kids.

1. There are many ladies who does not want kids, you would have married one of them instead of marrying someone that her ideology on having children differs with yours.

2. You are weird

3. Now you are saying two things: You are scared of having kids and not mentally ready. Which one are you? I don't believe you are weird some people are wired that way; and its fine.

But I believe this conversation should have made during courtship cos I think its not fair you did not carry her along all this while..

Discuss with your wife; I mean real conversation, whatever reaction you get. Please accept it in good faith and be ready for the consequences...As Socrates will say '' Man know thyself and in everything be true'' This should be your mantra..

4. The moment the child comes, that mentality will definitely change, I used to be like that as a woman, now I tease myself and laugh about it.

5. You guys should meet each other halfway, have 2 kids, 4 is much for someone who doesn't want kids.

5. Anybody who knows how to seek asylum in Iceland? Heard about Iceland and want to try also

1. You go die of cold ooo, at least so I heard, lol

2. 😂😂😂😂 una too funny for this blog ooo

6. what business can I start with 150k,I am a graduate and still lives in the school environment, Awka precisely. Please kindly advise, I don't want to waste this cash I have now.

1. Since you live in the school environment, why not try stationeries or provision business.

2. Undies..as in sexy panties and bra, jewelries,perfume oil and hair.

3. Undies, or use it to learn skill.

4. If you are a good cook, you can start a small-scale restaurant business. Being in a student environment is a good positive indicator that the business would thrive . You can also try thrifted wears, hairs...

5. 1) Pampers Biz

2) Baby wears (New or thrift)

3) Female wears or Accesories

4) Male palm slippers for students

5) DATA and recharge card(online and offline)

6) Gift card redeem and sales Biz(learn first from dealers please)

7) POS biz in the school environment

8) Sales of phone Accesories(few pouch,powerbank and charger)

9) Perfume and body spray(combine oil perfume too)

10) Ladies pant and Bra,and few make-up products

Hope this helps

@MARTINS

6. Jewelries are very profitable and moves well. Also, cheap ladies slippers and sandals, Aba made or Cotonou made.

7. Natural remedy for quick ejaculation

8. Divide the money into two and learn a skill that isn't too costly to pay and learn

Use the other part to buy fist grade tops am gowns. Quality over quantity. There is no girl that will see a good am quality gown that will drag price too much with you.
      For the skill,you could learn something like facinators and turbans.
      By so doing,you are learning a skill and getting small change by the side

9. Jewelries,cooked food,fairly used clothes,(female especially) u know girls like to buy clothes,if u have a skill this is the time to put it to use it will help a lot.

7. Pls those that have used chamomile tea,does it really calm down tge nerves? I want something to make me calm

1. Yes, to some extent. I would have suggested "om" meditation, but that seems to throw a lot of people off balance.

8. I dont want to see people asking about cream and makeup here, thats waht you people have turned the post to!

1. Martins full ground for them

He'll copy and paste wonderment for here kia kia
      😂😂😂😂😂

2. Aunty ask ur own nd move. Stella did not give restrictions to wat anyone should ask. Una oversabi too much for this blog. Hian.

9. Good afternoon everyone, please help me with the best brands of freezers one can get and can last too.Thanks all.

1. Nexus

Thermocool

Based on quality;that's the hierarchy in the market..

Avoid the "Hi" product for fridge;its affordable and enticing but you wont enjoy it(better for TV and AC)

@MARTINS

2. Scanfrost, Nexus, thermocool, LG.

3. Martins, even their AC is not advisable.

4. Princess Range Haier Thermocool

10. Please how much can i get a good cooperate shoe? Any one that sells should pls drop her contact

1. With 5k you are good and dry. Ok italian shoes

11. Pls which bank's POS pays most? The bank that doesn't charge too much interest, that the POS operator will gain well. Thank you. I just want to go into POS business. I'm in the south west

1. 1) Moniepoint

2) Opay

3) Baxi

That's the top Three and percentage is VERY reasonable..

If you go for physical banks like Acc,FIR,FCM and later check out those aforementioned earlier;you would be filled with regrets

Get those ones as a back-up(network issues just in case) but if you have the cash;get Moniepoint for WITHDRAWAL purpose then Baxi for PAYMENT OF UTILITY BILLS

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Baxi is very cool.
      Almost stress free.

3. @ Martins is moniepoint better than opay? because i almost about to purchase opay, i need to make maximum profit and devoid of stress, biko help

12. Please help me, I just relocated to onitsha and I am overwhelmed as everywhere is saturated with big businesses. All I have is 200k please what kind of business can i start there?

1. Onitsha people oya to una.

Madam put eyes for ground u go see the business wey ur moni fit reach to start. With this economy u no fit rent shop with dat amount.

U cn start small with time u go expand.

2. It depends on the area of onitsha

Check your environment

3. Food business or drop shipping only

13. How to make money without ogas at the top or connection

14. I'm on malaria drugs, Camosunate, took the first dose last night, the second one will be taken tonight, it is making me very weak, I'm thinking of taking glucose or lucozade boost, pls should I go ahead? Hope it won't interfere with the drug's effectiveness.

1. Mix glusose with your drinking water and be drinking, it won't disturb the drug, you need your strength. Camosunate is very powerful, it contains two powerful ingredients - artesunate and amodiaquine. Sorry about your health.

2. Take fruit or milk. Dat drug is very powerful but effective too

3. Buy Feroglobin B12 by Vitabiotics Uk. The blood tonic is N3,200.
      1 spoon a day, you'll be bouncing but you go eat plenty food sha

15. How can I treat a prolong infection, have used drugs , done test, tried herb , but it not going

1. First of all, what makes you think you really have an infection?.
      Anyways Go to a teaching hospital.

16. Who has tried gorontula
    How does it work , I'm always dry down below and I don't cum , have never cum in my life, is it strange

1. its very nice, try taking up to 7-10seeds soaked in water to soften the pulp andeat it,you would be so wet, it helped me with dryness and its also a good aphrodisiac it would increase your cervical mucuos

2. E no go make u come. Most women no dey cum. Is proven

3. Some women don't cum by penetration. Try CL stimulation

17. Please which collagen supplement can I take for good results?

1. If you are on a budget, try onny collagen. Else, try sports research collagen peptide or innerb collagen or The collagen. Don't forget to detox before and while on them.

18. Please who knows how much students mattress cost??

19. Martins please the Q7 cream you talked about the other time, i went to Roban store last week and saw 3 different types (skin lightening, skin brightening and skin clear), which one is best for a fair skin.
    You also said that the price of original one is 8k but the prices i saw at Roban store was between 5k to 6k, i know that you can't get a fake product in Roban but i'm confused about the price.

1. My dealer sells 8k now due to exchange rate..

It was previously 5k all this years and because they deal only on original products;I dont have an option.

Go for the skin clear lotion first;it will blend your skin(sun effects,spots etc) and make it shine then after the first/second bottle;you can continue with it or switch to skin Brightening then stick to that long term..

The cream is more than good;if you can get the original that is what matters because your skin go dey like milk😉

@MARTINS

2. The one I also saw was 6k plus. I guess it is more expensive in Martin's location because where I saw it was a big pharmacy where it is unlikely to get fake.

3. You can get a fake product anywhere. I got fake sweet corn in spar, and fake blender in Game

4. 16:36 tor tell the. Shoprite with their expired fruits and pastries.

20. Please, is it true that INEC is receiving applications for adhoc staff? And please, what's the website? Thanks.

1. Its to early for that. You can keep your Ears down from next year.

21. Please which baby formula can i give to my baby to make her fat?

1. If your baby is up to six months, give him or her Tom brown. Go to YouTube to get more info on how it is prepared. It is made with cereals, groundnuts, crayfish, etc blended together.

2. Please, if your daughter is of normal weight range, please and please do not try to make her fat for your selfish reasons. .

22. Please I want to go into wholesale Attachment, and other hair accessories, relaxer, Inshort everything hair. Is it recruitive? What should I start first with. Please I need all the tips necessary

23. Does anyone know a good place like an academy or q good outlet where i cn learn hair making??? Ajah to awoyaya. Pls recommend.

Thanks guya

24. Please can anyone interprete dreams? I saw maggots in my vagina while on period in my dream.

25. Please how will I retrieve a video deleted from phone galary and recycle bin. I deleted it unknowingly.
    Please Martin help or anyone who has an idea should help.
    The video is very important because I will use it in court against my husband for domestic violence

1. Go to your albums and check recently deleted. Since you mistakenly took it out it will definitely be there or you check Google photos if your photos and videos are backed up there.

26. Good afternoon everyone. Please help house, my younger sister always scratches her body, not that she has rashes on her body but scratches all the part of her body uncontrollably. Please what can she use to stop this? Thank you.

1. It might be infection. My bro once had something like dat. I think he got it from uni hostel. We did all. Test! drugs. Try all drugs nothing worked. Until he saw online dat he should put salt inside his bathing water. Dat was d end.

Try dat! Or take d kid to d hospital to run test first. It might be due to change of soap! Expired cream or soap too. Change wat he or she uses to sleep. Clothes. U will see differences.

2. She's definitely allergic to something, find out what it is; soap🧼, water 💦 or the food 🥑🥝 she eats?

3. Maybe she has kraw kraw. Buy original black soap. Ncha nkota

4. Most likely allergies, I remember experiencing this when I was younger, mine even came with some reactions when I scratch. As an adult now, I know it is allergy even though I’ve not figured out the exact thing I’m allergic to.

27. Please who knows something I can use or drugs I can give to my 5months old baby to cure Eela. It has changed his face and skin and there are patches like eczema on his body. Please help

1. Aunty go hospital.. this is health related.

2. Stop using the offending stuff. Either ori or skineal or funbact A. Stop it. Then use dusting powder agnesia powder. If it doesn't heal, go the hospital

3. Go to these Yoruba women who sell agbo(herbs).
      There is one herb called ewe flower (flower leaves) you will cook it and use the water to bath the baby. Just explain to the herbs seller, she will give you herbs to cure it. Very effective.

4. Get skineal cream (in a tube) and mix with Shea butter (note that you don't mix it down, you mix for each use). This is what I used for my first born & currently using for the second child now. It works like magic.

5. Anon16:09,don't try those Yoruba women remedy please,it dealt with my first child,if I remember what they mixed for my daughter to drink and bath with,I feel like crying and won't stop hating my sister in-law,get Tribact or Vista-plus mix with baby oil and keep using for your baby,or mix with shea butter,I used Vista-plus for my son in 2010 it worked, I can't remember the name of what I used for my 2nd child,I don't know if it's still in the market,I think Tricuten,very effective.

6. Anon 17:08, you did not just ask her to use a steroid containing cream on a 5month old baby???. Huh.
      Ela is a fungal infection. You can use plain clotrimazole cream. E .g baby Tribotan on it. Make sure you stop the offending substances you're using on her.

7. Forget those herbs it is doesn't work at all.
      This same thing when my sister gave birth it was in her baby's body and we tried habiscus flower, Yoruba herbs but they didn't work out.
      Not until her sister in law introduced her to this baby tube cream called Tribotan and since then all of those stuffs disappeared from her skin. You should check it out maybe it will work for you too

8. I mixed cacatin cream with Shea butter and palm kernel oil. That is what Im using for my daughter and her skin is healing and even now.
      I use a local soap made by one Yoruba herbalist like that. Then I bought this syrup from a pharmacy,nla and jedi- Jedi medicine,it's sold for 250.

9. Look for a soap called toto soap very good it cured my son

28. Pls I need recommendations for clearing rashes from my face.
    Thank you

29. Na Ijebu garri I dey find. Correct white Ijebu garri that will be slapping mouth twai! twai! twai!

1. Go to any shoprite close to you, their ijebu garri will slap you very well

2. Biko I no fit buy that their garri inside envelope for 1.5k. @ simply tonia

3. Na really envelope 😆😆😆😆
      Na sack you dey find?

30. Pls which durg is good for baby that is teething my 5month old baby pooo is watering went to the pharmacist and I was asked to get picam which is 6500 kilode I no get the money I beg which drug can I get I don't want him to loose weight

1. Just baby paracetamol pls. The baby will be fine.

2. It's normal for a child that's teething to have loose stool. What should concern you I'd the pain he/she is going through. There is this powdery drug that's always applied on their gums. I can't remember as it's been long.
      Secondly,when you get to a pharmacy,don't start shaking or hyperventilating else they will just be bringing plenty plenty drugs for you.
      Sorry

3. Derajah, is it teething powder you mean?

4. Madam buy ORS and zinc and give to your baby. Make sure she is well hydrated.
      Discard the oRS after 24 hours.
      Dont use all this nonsense powder and picam here and there. Paracetamol is for fever and minor pains. If you're actually sure shes teething, give her paracetamol and place a cold spoon or chilled toy on her gums. Wash it very well. Cos, it could be that shes using dirty objects to scratch her gums hence the stomach infection aka stooling. Stop using feeding bottles if you don't have a nipple brush and a sterilizer

31. Is there a cure for plague psoriasis scar?

32. Please, what is the best blender/grinder in the market? I've gotten two products now and they got spoilt.

I will like to also know the best microwave one can get that will last.

1. Try ninja. I heard is very good quality but na moni sha oo

2. Currently USING VTCL 750W for 3 years + now and no issue with it

33. Meaning of saving the best for the last

1. Simply what is written. ..keeping what you feel is the best as the last option

2. Like eating all the Eba before eating your meat

34. please someone should recommend natural hair products I can use. a tested and trusted one as there are too many products out there. I just need a name irrespective of the price as long as it grows and maintains natural hair. thank you

1. I use profix hair products,my hair is "bra length", full,soft. you can also try Aloevera oil,golden/white castor oil. Coconut oil didn't work for me.
      Don't forget to always spray your hair with water before styling and try not to comb daily. Always comb from the ends to the root if you must.

35. This is for people living in Germany. I am on a student visa in Germany, I have a German fiance and we just had a baby. I have applied for kindergeld. Am I entitled to Elterngeld too?

1. Ask ur german bf na. Abi u dey fear. Answer near u der. Or ask stella na Germany she dey too😶😶😶

2. Google it and you will find answers based on your circumstances and location. or ask the Familienkasse in your region

36. Please what can somebody use to get rid of black ring round the eyes? Please help a sister.

1. Try potato and acupressure.

2. Drink lots and lots of water, have enough sleep! it will start fading ok. You need to rest well.

37. My people please I am looking for very powerful blood syrup. Syrup that will make me eat like Hushpuppy. Like say tommorow no dey.
    I wantu see food and be eating as if I'm eating against the future.

Shey you understand now? I dint understand all these ones I'm seeing here o, e no dey do me anything for body.

Please I dont want Apetamin or anything 'amin' sef. E dey give me Malaria.

1. If u dey find fat. Eat alot of food dat contact protein

2. No @Sexy Hips I dont want fat o At all. At all. I just want to be devouring food like say dem dey pay me, with good appetite.

3. Are you trying to add weight if so buy Ensure and drink morning, afternoon and night.

4. 🤣🤣🤣. U go fat be dat.

Den try ask your doc to recommend

5. You are so funny 😂😂

38. Doctors in the house help a sister.
    What are the signs of early menopause,
    Can early menopause start at 30 or late 20s.
    While growing up my period used to be 4days only, if I can recall very well for the past 3/4years my period has reduced to 3 or 2days only but recently it's just normal flow for the first day and spotting the next day then it's over. I have done some text like swap,hvs, blood culture, which one came out with scanty candida this I have treated but just curious and don't know what next to do.

1. You just forgot to see a doctor abi?

2. Anon dee, if you don't have a response for people's questions, it's better you keep quiet than be giving sarcastic replies. Newsflash, it's a FAQ post.

3. Go and check for hormonal imbalance ok.See a gynaecologist for hormonal essay and explain all these to him ok.

You will be fine

39. Please where can I see cheap ready to wear gowns in Lagos just like we av in Aba???

1. Arena -oshodi, idumota, super /katangowa-abule egba

40. Who has used CBD oil for anxiety? Was it helpful?

41. This is for the woman that said her son has eela,just ask for 'tinu' from those agbo women,it works like magic,my daughter had the same eela but it all gone now,it just 50 naira but everything disappeared and my daughter's skin is even brighter with it,just mix the tiny with Shea butter that's all,my daughter is very fair