Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Frequently Asked Questions On Stella's Blog.

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Frequently Asked Questions On Stella's Blog.

This section of the Blog, tries to answer questions that are asked  .......

188 comments:

1. Pls I need Solution for hair breakage at the hairline due to braids. I tried using onion water for a month now, no difference

1. Is it compulsory to do naming ceremony on the 7th day?
      What if I do it like 2 weeks later?

2. Hmmm me I dunno how this my solution will sound o... My hair customer added weed to my hair cream. That it stops breakage o😂😂
      Nothing I no go see for portharcourt. Its just been 1wk now... So🤷

3. U can name ur child without a ceremony. It is the intention and quality of the name that matters

4. What's the reason you don't want it done on the 7th day?

5. Give the child name on 7the day ,you might not do any party,just share biscuit you can even add drinks if money dey. What am even saying sef,oyinbi dey give name immediately,if you were in the real abroad,u name your baby immediately, most nigerians abroad sef no dey do naming,so just give baby name,

6. Just call alfa or pastor to name your child in your room on the 7th day, you can do naming ceremony at any other time and invite people to come and chop. I have seen it done many times by both Yoruba and Igbos

7. Yeah I heard weed in hair cream works well or the crushed seed from tobacco plant. If you don't have money for party abeg do a sitting room naming with just your family

8. Lagos Mainland Girl22 July 2021 at 15:51

You need to stop braiding your hair,first of all,stop anything like attachments ,allow your natural hair to breath ,if possible you can get a low cut

9. Hair breakage is very annoying.
      I haven't done my hair for a long time now.
      My front hair lines look like Wetin rat chop.

10. Many people swear on castor oil for growing in their hair.

11. Buy minoxidil from vinci hair

12. Pray for your child and give him/her the name you like. I never believed in naming ceremonies,never held one for my children. They are in their late twenties now and I'm yet to see the difference not holding one made in their lives.
      I believe each of us is a prophet and I'm the one who can pray beet for my child

2. Martins I saw the Q7 carrot cream you always recommend on the blog in pharmacy, one small gold colour narrow container like that, the price on it (6k plus) made me make a u-turn. Lol.

1. Aww;dont worry with time God will provide funds that even 50k will be nothing to you for cream..

Also the Gold you saw is another of it;the main one is in three categories namely

1) Q7 Skin Clear Lotion

2) Q7 Skin Brithening lotion and

3) Q7 Skin Lightning lotion

Some start with skin clear(its the latest) then after first or second bottle you can switch to Brightening lotion because the skin clear helps with dead skin,sun effect etc..

Price for the three now for the original is also 8k while the Gold you mentioned is 6k

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Martin's pls I need that Nollywood app that you spoke about one time like that by one okunneye something,pls I can't find it on play store.
      Please I want it if you have

3. Careful with the recommendation, I bought Eva Gold soap,came out of bathroom every one was covering nose, na hausa taboo perfume be d scent.

4. What is Hausa taboo perfume?

5. @Mom Ella;their server is not connecting again for now,I have switched to Iroko and Netflix

@Anon 14:50;I know what you bought and trust me it isn't Original Eva soap or close to it;as the one you described is what is in circulation now..

If I send you the original;you would understand hence why I always emphasize that the fake now is more than the original..

Aside the original being a soap;the fragrance is just like fresh flower and you would feel like eating the soap;that is how good it is..

@MARTINS

6. @mom Ella, I also can't find that movie app on play store, each time I tried, it says that server not connecting. Not sure where I can watch movies. that particular movie app was very good.

3. Pls SDK enable the replies to this my question. I am begging you in advance pls.
    Some bvs talked about using okro water to boost female fertility in the last FAQ post.
    Pls is it fresh okro water or cooked one? What time of the month should it be taken, before or after menstruation or during ovulation? Should it be taken on an empty stomach or after meal?
    Pls help me, who knows, little things like this work, it might be the key to my testimony.
    Thank you in advance.

1. Fresh one I think. But time to be consumed is what I dunno. You can also add evening primrose supplements...so far your tubes are open, 95% of your troubles is solved.

2. Got this on one health website that okro is one of the foods that boost Ovulation also helps to produce multiple eggs raw or cooked one.
      The method for the okro water is:
      1. get 5fingers of okro
      2. wash it well, slice and soak over-night in a cup with cold water
      3. drink the water first thing in the morning on empty stomach. make sure you separate the okro from the water
      4. take the okro water 2weeks before ovulation and a day before ovulation if you are good in tracking your ovulation period.
      5. should be taking after your period before ovulation. 2-3days/times is ok
      Hope this help. No harm in trying out this method since it is not chemical. no side effect just harmless okro water

3. Its fresh okro, soak overnight. Take before meal in the morning and last thing before bed..start immediately after your period. You take for 3days.. its fresh soakings everyday o, i mean, you will finish the one you soak for that day.. people are testifying.. ive not tried it o, i never marry.

4. Thanks for your replies

5. Wow, I am so trying this okra method starting today. Thanks everyone for the information

6. Thanks everyone. I'm not looking for kids. But this will be helpful to a lot of persons.

7. Why don't you visit your gynaecologist?

4. Is it not too early to start growing the top teeth(it's called incisors right? Can never get that thing right) at 10mths?
    My boy is really fussy, and his gum is swollen. The bottom two didn't even stress me. Just came out once! My anxiety is off the roof at this point😓😓

1. You have nothing to worry about, he'll do just fine. Teeth will erupt from the swollen gum after some weeks. Just don't give him anything hard to eat.

2. Are you a 1st time mom?
      Chill!
      Relax!!!
      It's normal.
      The teeth will grow out in time.

3. You're always complaining

4. Thanks guys. I appreciate. And yes, I'm a first time mom. And I'm always complaining cos I'm almost always scared

5. You can join ask the peadetrician on Facebook as a first time mum this will help, you must not necessarily ask but just go through already asked questions that is related to yours by searching

This helps a great deal

Stella pls post

6. Why? Don't let fear rule your life. You have freedom in Christ.

5. Doctors in the house..please what ovulation drugs can my sister in law take as she doesn't ovulate at all..

1. Let ur sister inlaw see a gynaecologist. They will do a workup for her. It is risky to prescribe without properly diagnosing.

2. Your sis in law should see a doctor.

3. Go see a doctor.
      Self medication is not good.

6. And is makari oil and makari rosewater good for a chocolate skin

1. Who applied for American Immigrant Visa and has heard anything biko?

7. What Ghana weaving hairstyle can one with a slightly pronounced forehead make, please? I'm on the slim side. Thanks.

1. Forehead wey be like shelf ba?

Nothing o, Ghana weaving is flat so it pronounces everything.

E no get where your forehead fit hide. Ehn you say you get tin neck abi, you sure say you wan do this Ghana weaving so?

Make the head no come be like lamp.🤔

Sha don't do 'all back' hairstyle, na den you and your forehead go know wassupp.

Ok bye.

2. Anonymous 15:14, you are the real definition of a witch😂😂😂😂..Sista make side or centre parting 2 step according to the shape of your face, it wil cover the forehead.

3. Anon 15:14 abeg no make me piss for pant na.🤣🤣🤣
      Anon I think plaiting Ghana weaving starting from the middle to and it comes to the front will cover ur forehead.

4. Lol you can do shuku style, Google it

5. Do the one that some will come to the side of your face

6. Forehead geng
      Ghana weaving exposes it more.

7. ��������������������

8. 🤣🤣🤣

9. Poster you can do shuku with side base/sweep, centre or side parting so it takes attention away from your forehead...Also do pixie hairstyles like that of Rihanna she carried early in her career..She has a prominent forehead like yours..So do hairstyles like full bang or side bangs; it will fit perfectly...

8. Pls family, what drug can stop excess menstrual flow. And the best blood medicine to take after period.

1. See a doctor, you people should stop gambling with your health gosh!!!!!
      Someone will just recommend a medication for you online without taking your history, physical examinations and necessary tests and you just run with it? Please stop it. This is your reproductive health we are talking about, not malaria or headache (even those still require proper assessment).

2. You may have an underlying condition that caused it, so pls visit the hospital.

3. You need to be eating foods rich in iron so you don't come down with anemia. You can adjust your diet right now, but still go see a doctor. You must see a good doctor to ensure you are otherwise healthy.

4. Anons, what if she can't afford to see a specialist right now? 14:09, buy Tranexamic Acid, it's expensive, bought it N1,100 last time, it might be higher in your location, start taking on the first day of your period, morning and night I normally once the flow reduces so that one card of 10 tablets can last for 2 periods, itreduces the bleeding considerably. After you are done with period, take ferrous sulphate, its very cheap and N50 worth can last for up to 2 months, take morning and night, your blood count will be okay. All the best.

5. Do test to know the cause first. Fibroid causes excess flow.

6. Anon I bet she will find the money if a complication arises. To see a gynaecologist in a teaching hospital is 2-5k tops for consultation fee.
      Do not use Tranexamic acid if you don't have a prescription for it.
      I'm shouting because I am a Pharmacist and I know what I see and hear everyday in consulting rooms. People go round and round before eventually presenting in the hospital when situation is all messed up. Do you know if she has any issue/drug reactions/contraindications preventing her from using the drug you prescribed? I bet NO.
      Poster with bleeding issue, I repeat, do not use any medication you stumble upon till you've at least seen a doctor.

9. How do I maintain my natural hair
    I chopped off my hair in match and now it has grown into full African afro but I need product recommdation

1. Watch You Tube and see what the natural vloggers are doing. I don't live in Nigeria so I don't know what products you have access to. But You Tube is full of natural vloggers, they show products, techniques and styles.

10. Pls what are natural ways to add weight....am too slim, am 30 and single. Pls help a sister.

1. Eat flour based products as last meal of the day
      Eat six to eight times a day no matter how small
      Watch comedy including the movies with a bottle of coke (sweet soda drink) diluted with water ... do it for at least 3weeks... You Thank me

2. Eat flour based products as last meal of the day
      Eat six to eight times a day no matter how small
      Watch comedy including the movies with a bottle of coke (sweet soda drink) diluted with water ... do it for at least 3weeks... You will Thank me

3. Hello.
      I added weight with soya bean powder.
      There’s an AUNTY that makes very good sweet rich one for me at festac.
      Take it twice a day.
      I usually just mix it and drink or I add Milo. Super yummy.
      You go add weight eh.
      Also don’t take it more than one or two months at stretch.

4. Ignore 14:25 na diabetes you go embrace .

5. Pls stay away from soyabeans or anything that contains it, soya beans causes infertility in women. It produces one chemical that hinders fertility. Google it. Mean while, eat breakfast early like 8:am at most. eat beans and plantain, meat, fish, fufu, eba, plenty bournvita and Milo with milk, mix with pap with too. Eat fried eggs everyday, ice cream, you will get fat within a month. Also, sleep for at least six hours everyday, eat at night like 8-9pm

6. I forgot to add that you should never skip lunch too. Breakfast by 8, lunch by 2 or 3pm, dinner by 8 or 9pm, eat snacks and drink malt in-between. Did all these and shot up from size 8-10 within 5months. Now I wear size 12 clothes too. Important thing is, forget all your worries. Don't think or worry. Sleep soundly at night, use sleeping medicine if need be or drink milk at night if you don't sleep well

7. Take time to eat ur food, in an enjoyable manner. Take something like swallow between 9 and 10pm - mind the belly sha. Try the bournvita, powdered milk and malt mix. Be careful with it, sha 'cos of cellulite. Balance each meal and be sure to include a fruit like banana or orange. Take enough water. Get good rest and sleep.

11. Please someone should recommend a good face powder. I have oily skin please

12. Replies
    1. 1) Have funds at least 100k for daily transactions(not for space or rent or paying to get a POS)

2) Rent a space and fix your structure..

3) Search online for any of these dealers and contact them..

A) Moniepoint

B) Opay

C) Baxi

The first two dealers are very good and percentage is quite lovely when compared to physical banks like Fi,Ac,Fc and so on..

Baxi is good for Bill's and other payment..

Last time I checked;Getting moniepoint POS is 35k,you might get lesser depending on the dealer/outlet you use;and target is 100k daily for transactions(for many POS coys,if you dont meet target for a period of time then they will come and collect their machine hence the daily target)

When you register and get the POS,then business continues..

If you are first timer just tell the agent to show you how to use it when you pick yours up..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Martins are you into cosmetics?

4. @anon 16.31, no be only cosmetics o, e dey even sell virgin galactic ticket join

5. Hahahahahahahahahaha
      Make una free martins Bobo pls

6. Anon you’re not well 🤣🤣🤣 Martin’s na our blog master I too like the guy well versed in everything.

13. Biko does bronze tone cream bleachs? I'm dark in complexion,was recommended to me and I've been using it for a month now and my legs are becoming uneven, not sure if it's a reaction from the cream or I should just boycooth it now jeje..

1. Better ditch the cream now that you're getting subtle warning.

2. Babe please run away from that cream.it will so damage your skin.abeg boycott and no look back.

3. You are seeing that leg is doing coke and Sprite in front of you and you are still asking JAMB questions.

4. Please stop it. I used it once and regretted it.

5. Anon 15:20 you're a case 😂

6. Since e dey bleach u den u have to run. Dove. Nivea. Vasline lotion.These range of product are for dark people

14. Replies
    1. Add weight and do squats as you add weight. I gave someone weight gain tips above

2. Wahala! It is possible to get big ass but I don’t think it’s possible for Men to enlarge their preek? Like does anything work for that ? 😂😂😂😂 Life no balance

3. Go to gym. They have diff squat exercises and equipment u can use.

15. And too, my sis inlaw has been ttc for some time now. She takes in but it doesn't stay more than 1mth, 2mths tops. All the gynecologists she's seen said she is okay #sighs
    She further went to see those native women and the 3 she's seen said she has a "hot womb". So the foetus can't survive for long in her womb. Anyone heard of that? What can "cool" the womb?

1. Oh dear. Never heard of this before.

Has she checked her Rhesus factor compatibility

Also let her ask God to revel to her what really is happening to her.

2. All her gynaes could not proffer a solution?😧

Ok, she can suggest these to them since they dont know their jobs, let dem check for rhesus factor, supplement her pregnancy with progesterone suppository or check her cervix if its weak so a cerclage can be performed, yes I'm shouting.

3. Blackbery is correct

4. How they tell her about hot womb but didn't offer any advice. Maybe she can eat more cooling foods like watermelons, cucumbers, tomatoes, onions and stay away from spicy foods. She should eat avocadoes and okras everyday, as these are foods that are good for fertility and avocadoes are for the womb. Most of all prayer, prayer, prayer and like Blackberry stated, a deeper medical investigation from specialists. Yes, she will need to have money, but there is a price to pay for everything in life.

5. Prayer will cool the womb. What God cannot do does not exist.

6. Test for antiphospholipid syndrome

16. Bvs please what's the best legal way to relocate to the US and how much will it cost. I'm single and want to start the process ASAP. Your input would be much appreciated. Thanks.

1. It's hard getting a permanent US residency visa o.
      Easiest way to get into the US right now is via the study route (study visa). Research schools, your choice of course of study, and amount.
      You can also try getting a job that's willing to sponsor your work visa (hard but doable).
      Why not try the permanent residency(express entry) route to Canada? It's easier than US PR.
      There are detailed posts on that(published a few weeks ago here).

2. Please I've searched and searched for the links to the relocation to Canada posts. Please can someone send the links?

17. Please someone should recommend powder with full coverage that wont need foundation and affordable.

1. I would like to know too, if there are mattifying powders with full coverage .

2. MAC Cosmetics
      Huda Beauty

For affordable options, Black Opal, Iman(if you can find it), NYX

3. MAC na chalk.
      Black Opal not impressive.
      Dont make about the rest.

4. Yes zaron has that type! I have tried it on in one of their stores around Awolowo road ikoyi. It was nice.

5. Thank you for your responses

18. Please recommend a good condom to me, all the ones I have tried hurts. And I don't enjoy the deed. I don't want to use hormonal contraceptives, taking a break from childbearing for now. Thanks

1. use lube with d condom na. Try carex or fetherlite.

2. Sounds like you have a latex intolerance.
      Research on polyurethane condoms for good brands.

3. Try latex free or sheep skin condoms. There is an IUD that is non-hormonal, you would have to speak with your gyno about it. You can also use a diaphragm and it is latex free and non-hormonal. But if you want the added protection from diseases then condoms are your best bet.

4. You can try copper iucd, it's a non hormonal contraceptive, and contraception is immediately reversed once you remove it. Talk to your doctor or midwife about it.
      For brands of condom? I no too sabi, sorry.

19. Is it possible to make you menstrual flow come before the expected day?

1. No. Don't you know the human body has its own clock & works accordingly?

2. Yes ofcourse. Hv heard of it but it is not good for health ok. Where u dey go wey u won stop am😶😶

20. What are the benefits of squat exercise apart from increased bum (I think)?

1. Squats will not give you Nengi or Mercy kind of bum. You will developed strong thighs like footballers.

2. 🤣🤣 funny you @Blackberry

3. Yeepa! Blackberry o

4. It will tone ur calves! Make u agile! And thicken ur thighs. Also give u muscle yash.

5. If you want to build your bum without growing your thighs then go for hip dominant exercises eg. Romanian deadlifts, hip thrusts and glute bridges etc. Remember to add some weights and resistance bands.

21. Please is it true that there's an injection they give to broilers to make them very big.I only give them their normal vitamin drugs and antibiotics but someone talked about the injection.I just want to confirm and won't it be dangerous for consumption.

1. But you too reason am na...does it sound safe to you. To inject something to hasten ones growth and swell? Does it sound safe?
      If dem inject you to swell and add 5 years to your age, would you like it?
      Would you like it?

2. People dat eat chicken, let them try o, imagine eating a chicken injected with stuff....

No wonder cancers are on d rise.

3. Please do not let others encourage you to sell death and disease to people. Pray on your business and try to stay as organic as possible, this is a form of living uprightly in God's sight. Let the food you produce be filled with health.

4. Blackberry what's the alternative to chicken, what do you eat?
      Help please. Thanks

5. European and American chicken left the chat

6. Fish ooo, fish, more fish, fresh or dry, crabs, any seafood. Meat❌ hallelujah.

7. una can ask questions sha. Fish n other proteins no dey? @18:24 mtchew

8. 17:24, are u minding ppl? They think it ends in shouting 'Lord,Lord' and 'I am favoured'. Try living the life for real.

22. What happened to anybook app? Is there any app I can use to read books as good as anybook app?

1. Try Light Reader, it's just as good.

2. Please I also need answers to this. What happened to anybook app mbok?

3. Light reader is ok. Anybook started charging wen pandemic started.

4. Try Z-library. There you will find all kinds of books

23. what oil can I add to a cream to tone it down and makes it mild thereby making my skin shine and oily. Is Shea butter or olive oil good to be added to body cream

1. Coconut oil is the best. It will shine and make ur skin mild. Olive oil too. But shea butter will make u sweat alot and sometimes darken some people skin wen u enter the sun.

24. Please i need your help, my son of 13yrs came back from school lo and behold plenty bears at down below and i decided using cream to clear the sambisa forest.One day I met a parent of a student in that school so we started gisting, one thing led to another, so the matter came up she said that she allowed her son go back with his own sambisa forest that she need to ask question before clearing it. Please should i have ask question before cutting down the sambisa forest? Im confused

1. Your son is old enough to trim his pubic hair himself.

Tell him what to do and when.

Discuss hygiene with him and get his father, if available, to discuss with him as well.

Nothing to be confused about.

2. Start by speaking to your son about personal hygiene and teach him how to groom his pubic hair by using a pair of scissors to reduce the hair...The pubic hair was created for a purpose; so encourage to keep it low from time to time...Lice does not dwell only on the scalp but the pubic area...

Always do what is best for you..That parent did what she feels it is right..Just do what you think is right..

3. Is this not sexual molestation ?!! Why trim a grown boys pubic hair??!! Like wtf

4. Huh???? You did what?!!!

5. Wat us huh huh huh all over the place here. Madam just teach him on how to trim it. Na ur pikin. From now allow him to do it or pass this duty to his father to put him thru.

6. If his father is available let him guide him in this. Because if he is uncircumcised he also needs to know the proper way to clean his penis. He needs to know how to care for his testicles and that general area too. Talk to your husband to guide him in these matters. A boy that age could feel extremely uncomfortable having you do trimming and discussing self-care. If his father does it then he may be open to asking questions that he may feel uncomfortable asking you. If there is no father around then go ahead and provide him with the guidance he needs.

25. How can I make laugh lines disappear?

1. Dont laugh.

2. I dont think it's possible unless by surgery

3. When u add a little weight it will disappear. Dats if u are slim. I use to have dem before.

4. Cosmetic fillers, but you need dollars. Facials and chemical peels can help. Taking collagen will plump up the skin too. Drink 6-8 glasses of water daily. Sometime dehydrated skin makes the lines more prominent.

You didn't state you age which would have helped.

5. Anon I'm 30 o but I've had them since my 20's and I notice they reduce when I put on some weight. Was thinking of going for a botox

Thanks guys.

26. Please help a sister,how do I get rid of stomach fat...I'm not an heavy eater but I eat bread a lot and drink plenty of water.... And I have an average ass, I look pregnant and I don't like it..help me cause its not easy on me seeing my body like this.. And I'm not fat ooo

1. Cut off your carbs by 30%, increase more of vegetables and protein in your diet..I will encourage that you buy portion plates; they guide on the quantity of carbs, proteins and veggies you should consume...Don't eat late at night and even if you have too, eat fruits and vegetables or eat rolling oats so it make you filled for the day...

Losing weight is actually more of what you consume than doing cardio or doing normal exercise.

2. Cut off your carbs by 40%, increase more of vegetables and protein in your diet..I will encourage that you buy portion plates; they guide on the quantity of carbs, proteins and veggies you should consume...Don't eat late at night and even if you have too, eat fruits and vegetables or eat rolling oats so it make you filled for the day...

Losing weight is actually more of what you consume than doing cardio or doing normal exercise.

3. I completely agree with Phoenix, carbs is the culprit in big stomach. Bread, yams, potatoes, rice. The problem is carbs are also comfort foods and make you feel good on the inside. You have to exercise too not for the weight loss but for the feel good benefit so you won't miss carbs. Also cut down on sugar, sugars are carbs too.

27. Does anyone know good male clothing tailors/ fashion in Abeokuta Ogun State.

1. But someone replied you yesterday. Go and check the post you previously asked this same question in yesterday

28. Pls how do l get a blog ID. What are the steps do l need to take to get an ID. I've been an ardent reader of this blog for more than 3 years now but doesn't comment.

Somebody help plsss😪😪

1. HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Thanks for your timely response sir, l really appreciate it.

Let me go and try it🏃🏃🏃🚴🚴

29. Please, what can a mature person eat to grow taller?

1. I dnt understand... wear high shoe . U don matured u won grow???. Abeg go look for money! Who height help

2. Well, I don't know about food. But some ppl swear by Pilates for lengthening them out and letting them appear taller. You could also ask someone to pull your neck for you. A short neck always make you look shorter.

3. Pull neck ke ahhh

4. No vex but I need to laugh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. 21:56 as in ehn ...nothing wey mungo park no go see for im boat

30. Can dough rise if refrigerated?

1. Yes, I freeze mine sef. Just bring it out when you are ready to use it and put in the baking pan. Let it sit out for awhile and it should be ready for baking.

2. Thanks anon 19:25

31. My boyfriend wants us to start making baby, but am afraid, becos he has not done anything on my head. Am 29...

1. Are you a deity?
      Which one is that he has not done anything on your head?

2. And you want to start making babies???

Pls tell him to go marry u properly! If he loves u. He will. No be until e get too much before he marry. Wat is stopping him??
      abeg no make any babies dat u cnt care for on ur own o. One chance.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. If you are good enough to be a baby maker then you are good enough to marry. He wants a baby them set your conditions that he must marry you first and go through the process. Trust me, 29 is still young, you are young enough at 29 to start your life all over again and still end up winning. Don't let anybody tell you that 29 is not young or you are missing out.

5. Anon 19:20 don't kill me please🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. If at 29 you are asking this type of question, I don't have any answer o.

7. 29 IS NOT YOUNG, YES IM SHOUTING. At 29, some women are already done with child bearing.
      That u married late doesn't mean others should do as you. Not everyone wants to marry in her 40's abeg.

That being said, poster your man is a big time idiot to suggest that to you. Tell him to wife you first

8. Good Lord. Anon 6:35 why are some of you like this? The ability to think logically and critically is nonexistent. If you read the first part of my post couldn't you understand that I am telling her that she can go find someone else, that she is still young enough to make babies with someone who wants to marry her and she does not have to settle for being anyone's baby mama.

32. Pls wat can i use to permanently cure tonsil stones. Pls help.

1. Surgery. My aunt did it when she was 21 and she is now almost 60. It is a popular surgery especially in young people. But do your research and find a good surgeon.

2. Surgery for tonsil stones?
      Some really wrong advice.

33. Please I have this under arm fat thats big and bulging,its so embarrassing,please how do I get rid of it?

1. Doing weights and doing triceps curls. Or watching You Tube videos on how to exercise your triceps. Now, exercise will help, but depending on how distended and excessive the fat is surgery may be the only way to bring it back. Change your diet and get to working out. Cut out all fried foods and alcohol

2. E be like puff puff?

34. Please which business can I start with 500k that will double before December.