Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, July 16, 2021

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

I salute you all

IN HOUSE MEMO

One of our own Blog visitor Jeweluchi Choclat Noir buried her Father today in a big way... The ceremony is still on and send her all our love and support at this time.
It is well with you and your family especially as you lost your sister a month ago but still managed to be strong during her burial as well.

You have been through a lot but you come here to create laughter and give advice... I love you so much my smally sister from another Mama. (Please nobody should be jealous oh cos once i praise anyone some BVs start war with the person).

Jeweluchi Choclat Noir is everyone's friend and sister oooh.

Those of you that applied for data will get it tomorrow morning before Spontaneous post.....

Isaacbaba how are you?

Have a nice Friday everyone!

PINKYS CORNER

It is so disheartening and aggravating trying to board a bus from Ibadan(Iwo Road to be precise) to Lagos after long time stress at UCH.

Straight to the gist, we left UCH around 3:28pm on Thursday. We had planned getting a bike to take us to Iwo road but we decided to go in a small car used by Ibadan transporters(Micra).

We got to Iwo road, alighted and headed towards Lagos bus which was called 1k per head.

If you are familiar with Ibadan very well, you will notice they have all these old  women who love to beg and most annoying thing, you will also see fit looking boys and girls (I am not against that cuz no one knows what led them to such act).

The said beggars are fond of making you look stupid and feel guilty when begging for help except if you are the strong hearted being, that's when you will ignore them. You will hear something like:

*Olori ebi, joo saanu funmi, omo araye oni gba oju lowo e
*A woman of 50years, will say, Okomi, wan ni fegba fun e lol nje he(Awon alakoba)
*another can say, moto yin o ni jam,oni run lojo ti ebi pa ona.( you will want to give cuz you go think am say, your journey far small).

As if that's not enough, then the next set of people will come to advertise and you will hear something like
*boda mi, kokoro ni eleyi oo, baba kaabo o.o kule(like they know you are married and have kids)

If you tend not to answer, you will hear
*Uncle, ebami ra nkan now, ki awon imo yin Le le brun(as if the children she is talking about is yours).

I really dont like these kinds of encounters at all....

Pinky nice one, writing frees the mind... i hope to read more from you!
Having a column is open to all BVs who wanna brush their writing skills... its OK to make mistakes and learn

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

Growing up, I could count a lot of deadbeat and absentee fathers among my friend’s parents and they were much. Today the cycle still continues, so many men are still absentee dads and terrible husbands. 

It saddens my heart to see that many of the boys I grew up with fall into this category. It’s really hard to wrap my head around the fact that the same abused and battered men are now abusers.

Domestic violence is on the rise. A lot of men are abusive. (I am not excusing the women folks but today is about the man). Not just in marriage, in other walks of life. Ritual killings and fraudulent activities are on the rise.

It’s easy to fold our arms and complain about the situation but what are we doing about it. A new generation of husbands, fathers, young business men and career men are rising up, will it get worse or better.

I ask myself questions like how am I raising my sons? Am I raising these young men to be better and do better?. Am I raising men who fear God, who are law abiding citizens, who are going to be wonderful fathers and husbands?

There are lots of emphasis on raising the girl child and we forget that the boys are equally important, they need to be taught how to be exemplary men, sons and fathers, they need to be protected from abuse too.

Please it’s better to live alone in peace than to stay in a toxic marriage where your children are exposed to terrible habits.

Break the cycle .

Nice one!....break the cycle of abuse but some people no dey hear, they will claim they are staying back cos of the kids..

115 comments:

1. Chocolat Noir. My condolences once again. It must be really hard to remain strong in the face of all you've been through. May God continue to strengthen your family

1. Forgive me Choco Bambam I can only imagine what you are going through. May God strengthen you dearie. Ehugs my darling

2. Chocolate noir,it is well with your soul.

3. Ma Choco bΓ©bΓ©, que Dieu vous rΓ©conforte tous

4. E hugs @jeweluchi chocolat noir
      May God continue to strengthen you

5. @ Chocolat noir my condolences dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Jeweluchi chocolate Noir we all love you.
    Rip to your daddy.

Bvs come chop cow tail pepper soup with curried basmati rice.
    The pepper is off limits.
    The meat over done.
    The dry dishes are swimming
    The sauce is thick and scenting.
    The scent leaf is ogbonge aroma.

The sky is blue
    My bed calling me after eating.

πŸ˜˜πŸ‘ŒπŸŒΆ️πŸ’ƒπŸ’‹

Stella e go be
    ✌️🚢

3. It's a freaky Friday and good afternoon to y'all too..What plans have you got for the weekend? Is everyday now in Oba,Anambra state??

4. Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir, no one can really understand your pain, but God does. May He grant you the fortitude to bear the losses.πŸ™πŸ€—πŸ™πŸ€—πŸ’‹πŸ’–

1. So sorry for your Loss Chocolat Noir. May your daddy's soul rest in perfect peace.

6. Marriage doesn’t cure lust. If it does,adultery wouldn’t exist. Self-control is still a requirement. Lust doesn’t care if you are married or single.
    You may be Solomon in wisdom or David in praise or Abraham in faith or Joshua in war. If you are not Joseph in discipline, you will end up like Samson in destruction...

I found this powerful... copied

7. My dear @Choc 🍫.. May God accept your dad into his abode! May God comfort you and keep you safe.. I know you've been through a lot of hard times recently but I pray henceforth joy, smile and happiness is yours!

Please find comfort in the fact that ya papa is resting well with the Lord. Love and lightπŸ€—❤️

1. Trade my love ❤️❤️ ba wo ni?

2. My dear Choco, may the good Lord be with your family as you people bury your dad today. May the Lord comfort you.

Rip to your dad and sister!

8. Hello ihn..

If you're not on your way to oba what are you still waiting for? 😎

1. E be like CHISOM don don port to the Obi Cubana ceremony.

2. Chocolate noir may the good Lord strengthen you and your family as you bid your final farewell to your beloved father, take heart my choco Milo❤️

3. @15:07 her level nor reach.

4. 15:27 are you sure all is going all well with you? Since when did we start discussing my movements and stuff out here? When did my life activities become your business and concern? Are you OK? Sebi you won't face your life and stop mentioning my moniker unnecessarily now abi?

RIP to Noir's dad and sis. May they obtain eternal rest from God. God got you Choc Noir, continue to be strong. Ndo!

9. When things begin to crumble for one of the somewhat popular male bvs here, I can't help but wonder if he would come here to say what he did. That's if things haven't started crumbling already without his knowledge. Cos when you hurt someone so bad (not sex or relationship pls) and you feel you can continually take the person's calmness for stupidity bcos you feel you are untouchable, you tend to forget that the spiritual can get to you even if you are inside a hole.
    I pity you and at the same time, I really fear for you. Cos it will be bad.
    Stella post. This is not a joke or prank, please. I hope he who owns this message sees it, knows he is the one and make a u-turn, while pleading to God for mercy and forgiveness.

10. Sorry Chocolat Noir; GOD bless and strengthen you and the whole family; and may the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of GOD rest in peace. Loss is painful irrespective of the age.
    Stay Strong, GOD bless!

1. Thank God for strength Chocolate noir. The Lord continue to comfort you...

Lovelace

11. Good afternoon everyone
    It's a rainy day here
    So sorry for the loss Jeweluchi Choc it's well with you, please be strong
    Have a fabulous weekend everyone 😘😘😘

12. Pls bvs who see vision enlighten me pls, I was not actually sleeping per say cos it happened between 5mins I just has this short dream that everywhere was in chaos and I saw my hubby trying to drive out and I saw men with guns and police beside my husband guiding him to safety, i woke up prayed and forgot about it until my husband came back in the evening the next day and told me they were shooting where he went to service his car.

Another time, I was lying down and I dozed off and saw robbers trying to enter our home, they were turning the door knob but didn't come in, the next morning I woke up to the news that robbers entered my neighbor house around 3am, they went away with 150k with different Ankara yet to be seen I am just curious is this what seeing vision is about?πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

13. Thanks my blog FAMILY. May heaven celebrate you all

Birthday girlie

1. Amen πŸ™

Hope you're enjoying your day? Have funπŸ₯³πŸ₯³

14. More strength to you chocolat jeweluchi.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. BITCHandSLUT.com16 July 2021 at 14:12

Chocolat Noir, it's well with you and your family.

Sending you loads of love and hugs.

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. So sorry about your dad and sibling Jeweluchi Choclat Noir dear. May the Lord be with you and your family. Amen.

The rain today na helele...

19. Good afternoon to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–

Jeweluchi chocolate noir may God be with you and your family members sending you love and lightπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’š

The bv that asked of where to buy Okin and Dudu Osun soap in yesterday ihn if you stay in Lagos you can go to OJUWOYE MARKET IN MUSHIN anything provision,toiletries is been sold there.

1. Being*
      It's high time you all knew the difference between "been" and being"

20. Jeweluchi Noir, it is well with you. This too shall pass. Be strong. Everything will be alright. Thank God for the successful burial of your family members.

Pinky, I wish you interpreted the words in Yoruba.

My ovaries, most of the people raising kids these days are broken. How can they raise whole children. It is well.

Una good afternoon oo.

21. Holla πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

Choc Boo may the Sweet Holyspirit comforts and console youπŸ™πŸ™ RIP to your Pops and sister.. you're one strong ladyπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

It's raining cats and dogs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— I need someone son to cuddle me mbok 😁😁

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

22. May God comfort the whole family Jeweluchi Choco baiby but wait could your dad be the Anambra man laid to rest with plenty donations and cows? πŸ™„πŸ™„

Eku imura Sallah Muslim faithfuls.

23. Cold weather here. Thank God I have my sweather here, cold would have showed me pepper.

24. Stella good afternoon I missed the footnote on SP. I hope you enjoyed the gist...Kudos to the column writers here, E no easy at all to churn out content...It's raining cats and dogs in Lagos...I wish you all a lovely restful weekend ahead...

25. IHN Welcome

Raining afternoon πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

26. Hello Bvs.
    Please abeg make una help me reason my matter o.
    I have a son that will be 2 years in the nest 4 months.
    Took him to school for enrollment and I was told I will have to put her in toddler class... this school has
    Creche 1year
    Toddler 1 year
    Preschool 1 year
    Kindergarten1 one year
    Kindergarten 2 1 year
    Nursery 1 one year
    Nursery 2 one year
    Primary 1,2,3,4, and 5
    Now when I calculated when my son will be graduating to senior secondary school, he will be almost 12years old.
    Told the proprietor that I was expecting her to be in Kindergarten 1 or at least preschool but she was blowing grammar.
    Note that I have been to other schools and their classes are different, their pupil gets to primary 1 at most 6years old. But with this school he will get to primary 1 at 7years plus or close to 8.
    I am confused on what to do.

27. Hello from this side!!

Good afternoon everyone 😍.

Jewelu choc Noir,it is well with u,u are a strong woman and God will continue to strengthen u.may the souls of ur dad and sis continue to rest in peace.

Mc pinky,you see these beggars,they're in every motor parks across the country..na so we see am.

My ovaries poster,nice one..yes break the circle.God help every mother to raise responsible children.

@signout meme,if ur happiness will bring me sadness abeg stay farrr! Yes I'm selfish.

Bvs in Oba and it's environs,make una dey update us o as e dey hot🀣

Una dooh oo..e go surely be ✌️.

28. Jeweluchi🍫nior you are a strong woman.
    Love the sign out meme

29. Electronic transmission of 2023 results? Welcome development

30. Stella the way you hound Tonto and so desperately lick her ass is becoming embarrassing and childish. You are all over her page commenting and licking ass. Please take it easy. She's a small girl and act like a seasoned and classy journalist. I know that you are very happy that you guys have settled but please take it easy and allow her breathe.

31. Break the cycle! WordπŸ‘Œ.
    Many African mothers train their sons to be unruly kings and their daughters to continue their exact same cycle of slavery. Let's do right by our children and train both genders to be highly responsible. A good girl deserves a good boy and vice versa. This life balance o; na people wey no gree train their children properly scatter am.

32. Chocolat noir may God be with you and your family. Stay strong sis.

33. Can we have a post for current prices?
    Yesterday I almost paid 1k extra for indomie. Thanks for all those who reached out with the correct price.
    I need to buy some other items and I dont have 6k to buy 3 plantains. A market post would really help so that we can have a fair idea of prices.

T for Tainks.

34. It's raining cats and dogs here. I'm tired of this weather..
    God, bless us with sunshine.

Happy weekend great people.

Jeweluchi choco noir, God is your strength. My condolences once more. Stay strong πŸ’ͺ πŸ’œ

35. Choc noir ,it is well with you. May the lord console you on every side,and may the souls of the departed rest in perfect peace. You're indeed a strong woman,from now on the lord shall give you reasons to smile and be happyπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

36. Stella,its true o ,once bvs see that you're in love with a particular bvs ,pian war on the bvs head don start,hatred from nowhere, I guess its either out of jealousy from done people that believes Stella is for them only,and they feel intimidated if she shows another person love, they're like cabal here, abeg make I go anon before they go share cubana cow for my head o

1. 14:45 I think its generally when bvs suspect people are fake with plenty pity me stories trying to gain sympathy or those who are relentlessly bragging.

This babe is smart, stays on her lane and respects herself. No unnecessary village tales or pity me stories.
      No silly bragging.
      No chooking comment where it is not wanted or called for?
      No inductive language in her comments.
      So what is there to irritate the hate?

37. I don't give beggers money except the ones that seem genuine, Las Las na all of us need money

38. BTW,SDK I love youπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•, in fact so very much. You're a moving train, no man can stop, unstoppable ogo gbogbo ayeπŸ’ͺ🏼.

It feels good to go anon,u go say anything u wanna say without anyone dragging you for it later.

I love Stella ooooo

I love jeweluchiπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

As far as I get phone,and data I be fan for life,even offline sef I be fan, standing fan, oniduro fanπŸ˜‰

1. Pls wats ogo gbogbo aye?
      Thanks

2. Worldwide glory @anon

3. Very true @anon mode. You will ask question in anon mode and get unbiased answers and suggestions. Ask the same question with your blog Id, they will just jump and pass. It happened to me several times. Now I go anon and ask my questions. I also go anon to answer bvs questions before they will start beefing me for replying a particular Bv. This blog nawaya o

4. Anon 17:16 yes you are correct. They only reply to question from their supposed clique except if the question is from anon,you will see them trying to outshine each other. Me too I also go anon to ask questions.forming clique for blog. Even member of their supposed clique claiming to be female whereas na confirm male with gbola.

39. Good day fam,

Jeweluchi Choc, all is well with you and family. Thank heart dear....

40. Chocolat Noir, may God be with you and your family my condolences once again.

Good afternoon everyone

41. May God continue to strengthen you and your family Choco boo. God's grace continually be your portion in Jesus name...Amen. much lovπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°❤e

42. Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir May God strengthen and comfort you and your family and may the soul of your dad and sister Rest in Peace.

Sign out meme πŸ‘Œ

43. Chocolat Noir please accept my condolence, this shall pass. I pray God to comfort you and your family

44. Chocolat Noir,may God continue to strengthen you and your family.
    It is well.

45. Accept my condolences choc Noir.Its well. Hi everyone!! Enjoy the rest of your day.

46. Dear Choc, sorry about your sister and Dad once again. It is well with you and your entire family.
    The Lord will strengthen you all especially your mum.
    I pray the Lord perfects your health and may you have no reason to weep over your loved ones, amen.

47. Good afternoon gbogbo ile.
    Pls bvs that can interpret dreams should help me here..my hubby loves ealea mormor gbensh and me that's wen I enjoy my sleep well.So this early morning,while he was busy caressing me,I was busy dreaming that I was with Burna and we were making out,the next thing Burna was giving me head (mind u,I've never been given head before o) so I was just moaning,I now moaned his name "Burna" he replied ''mmm". My people the feeling was out of this world.The next thing I woke up by my hubby trying to enter me. I pushed him out that I'm tired. I didn't let him gbensh.Now how can I dream that Burna was giving me head when in reality I don't like Burna.Did I do wrong by refusing my hubby gbensh and he doesn't give me head and I enjoyed the head in the dream. Abi na malaria ni.

1. 15:26
      Lumapril.
      Full Dosage.
      Also check your blood sugar level.

2. Ur spiritual husband came to give u head

3. Your spiritual huby came to bang you in the morning with Burna's face. He didn't want your hubby to have you that morning, that was why he gave you a mad head game and caused you to push the man that's standing in his way away with anger that morning. He didn't have you, your hubby shouldn't too. That was what played out. Pushing your husband away when he was in need of you is extremely wrong, apologize to him and find a way to break free from your spirit husband because, spirit man go worry you and your husband wella.

48. Happy birthday Pretty patience, I wan give you cake money o for some personal reasons.

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Thanks in advance @Ms Abroadian. Please contact Stella

49. Comfort to you chocolate Noir. Don't cry like the heathen. God knows why. Sorry about the loss of your sister. May you all remain strong and stay focused in our Lord Jesus Christ Amen.

To everyone of us who have lost loved ones heavenly comfort to us all Amen.

Those in Anambra how the burial na. Be like say na una bring blessings of rains today.

God keep everyone safe Amen

50. Anon 12:27 on SP🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    BV Adivincci go carry your shade ooo

51. Hugs from me to you, Chocolat Noir.

Saw some videos of men spraying money on the road and into a pool. I think they're Cubana's friends. Omo! Can someone make legitimate money and be spraying it like that? I go fear to pick dat Kain money o.

52. May your dad's burial be a successful one. May God comfort you and your family @ Chocolat noir

53. Bv Chocolate Noir ot is well with your family!May God be with you and your family during the burial of your daddy. May his gentle soul rest in peace Amen. Good afternoon everyone TGIF!

54. My condolences Bv Chocolate Noir

55. Jeweluchi Chocolate 🍫 noir. May the Lord comfort you, give you peace on every side and also cause all you do to prosper in Jesus name.

56. Chocolate Noir, God is your strength

57. Chocolat Noir, sending you loooots of love and prayers.πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›
    May the souls of your loved ones rest in peace. Amen

58. Sista @choc noir, I am so sorry about your sister. Can’t even imagine what you’ve been through. Thank God for a successful burial, may your dad and sis souls Rest In Peace.
    Take care of you love πŸ₯°❤️

59. So so sorry Chocolate Noir. May God comfort you and your dear family.

God knows the best

60. May the good Lord console and comfort you chocolate noir and also others going through pain at this time,it's ending in praise,hold God more and trust him still

61. Choco dear the Lord is your Comforter

62. Bv Choco
    My condolences

Your children will do more for you ijn

63. Good Evening Beloved People of SDK. Blog visitor Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir Accept my deepest sympathy. May God console you in time like this.

64. Take heart Choc Jeweluchi Noir. May your father continue to rest in the bosom of our Lord. Amen πŸ™

65. May God comfort you and your family. Sorry about your loss

66. SDK me am jealous ooooπŸ™„πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜Œ.

@Jeweluchi Noir please accept my condolences πŸ™

67. May God comfort you and your family.
    Sorry for your loss Choco Jeweluchi πŸ€—

68. Chocolat Noir May God almighty comfort you and ur family in this moment of grief.be strong.lots of hugs❤️

69. My condolences dear Chocolat noirπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

May God console you and your family and loved ones πŸ™❤

It is well dear 😘