Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post

Friday, July 30, 2021

Friday Night Post

Are Friday Nights becoming normal again where you are? Any parties`?

153 comments:

1. TGIF baybie๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿท๐Ÿน

What a day Whew ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿผ‍♀️ this week has been so hectic! I urgently need a massage ๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿ’†

I'm hanging out with them hangees๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ I will be having grilled fish in a bit, already sipping red wine ๐Ÿท life is beautiful ❤️❤️

I'm going to miss BBN games ๐ŸŽฏ tonight! Hope my guys Cross or Boma wins ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Get groovy and jiggy guys๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿท๐Ÿน๐Ÿธ

1. Pass small wine here ๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿท

2. Just horny, tired and waiting for le boo to return from work

3. Enjoy yourself.๐ŸŸ๐Ÿท๐Ÿฅ‚

4. Enough item 7
      Enjoyment mama ❤๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–

5. I came to drop update o. I’m anon 21:27.

Hubby did not come back (he works some nights). This morning that I’m expecting him, period appeared. Mtchew. Nonsense, Buhari and Osinbajo.

2. It's a super cool Friday night and i am feeling a tad uneasy in my bod but i am pretty sure that i will be fine soonest..I had this my fave of rice and beans that made a lotta sense all the same..I sure will be binge watching movies like Fatherhood,The Hitman's Wife's Bodyguard et al for the weekend..๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ The black American movie titled "No Regrets" is nice too..Stay cruising big time like there's no tomorrow..Toodles! ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. Enjoy! Have a good weekend

3. Fridays are normal in Nigeria especially lasgidi.

Parties ( wedding, naming ceremony, house warming, birthday celebration) tec are being held o.

4. I've been so stressed out for the past three weeks.

5. A special thank to everyone that prayed for me , stood by me and checked on me. We really experience trying times as a family but im thankful for the grace and strength to carry on losing loved ones isn't a joke especially more than one at a time but this has made me really strong.
    Whatever you're going through know that you are not alone and it would pass.
    Thank you Stella for everything ❤plus bullying me into strength ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.
    It's time to take a break, I need to relax and be taken care of ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—.

2. May the Lord strengthen you and your family. Be strong dear.

3. Good looking out to you and welcome back,dear

4. It's well with you
      Please take good care of yourself ❤️❤️❤️

5. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—,be strong.

6. It is well with you. God will comfort you on every side

7. It is well with you Choco darling. May God continue to strengthen you.

8. Thank God for the strength to carry through. Keep being strong darling Choc

9. It is well with you and yours.
      May God continue to strengthen you all.
      Much love sis๐Ÿ’•

10. I pray such affliction doesn't arise a second time

11. It is well Choco. God is your strength ๐Ÿ’ช

12. Awwww... May god continue to strengthen you and your family Amen

13. It is well dear.
      Jehovah is your strength

14. The Lord is your strength

15. May God's continual comfort be for you and your family. ❤️๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿซ‚๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ™

16. May God strengthen you and your family, amen!!!

17. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ may God bless you and continue to strengthen you at all times in Jesus name. May you enter your season of all round rest and harvest and may His convenant of peace over you remain strong in Jesus name.

18. It's well dear. God will give you the strength to carry on.

19. The Lord is your strength. Take the deserved rest dear.

20. The Lord continue to strengthen you. It is well with you.

21. The Lord Strengthen and comfort you and your loved ones

22. Thanks everyone I really appreciate you all ❤❤❤

23. God continue to be with you.. Much love for you ❤️๐Ÿ˜˜❤️๐Ÿ˜˜❤️

24. Be strengthened dear. God be with you always๐Ÿ’•

6. Still waiting for that one call or WhatsApp message that will positively change my life for ever. God please come through for me.

1. He is able to do exceedingly,abundantly above all you can ask or think of.Trust Him.

2. God will come through for you. Fret not!!!

3. It is done already dear... am just here thinking on where to get a loan in this Ghana to start up my business or an investors

I pray God hear my prayers and send a helper to me in Jesus name Amen

7. At home watching a movie and surfing the net. I seriously need a boo to cuddle,

8. Just outchea chilling

9. Every Friday night post, I remember a bv and how she mixed a bottle of beer and soft drink and felt very uncomfortable thereafter. Very funny comment. Have you tried it again?

10. Still at the office but will be closing by 8pm. Not feeling too strong since yesterday but I'm forcing myself not to fall sick. Will just take a warm bath when I get home, eat some fruits I got and then straight to bed.

I thank God for today.

11. Cool and quiet friday evening. Una doh o

12. How can Fridays or any day be normal when even Olympic is quarantined?
    I dey my house with my sweet family,
    just dey weave my baskets๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ๐Ÿงบ; they claim them up so quickly. So many (abnormally) naked sisters roaming the streets, some dey waka with them backside facing front...so many puppies wiring monies to police tailor's offices. Phew! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Why are you like this๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Continue weaving, you are the one that will enter them.

3. Couldn't ignore this! You be case aswear! ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

4. Keep up the good work๐Ÿ˜‚

5. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃAs long as laughter does not kill, I won't die laughing here.

13. At home tried. I hope that everyone here is ok ?
    Waiting for gist here
    I am sdking tonight

14. Yes but it's a solo party for moi. I'm oiled up with legs spreadeagled for a night of continuous, vibrating, twat-dripping, back-arching and toe-curling fun.
    I have the house all to myself so I can be as loud and naughty as I want.

15. I had a very stressful project completed this week, really thank God for that. One of the project members tried to embarrass me on a conference call but it so backfired! Several other people jumped to my defense and put her in check, I didn't even have to say a word. ๐Ÿ˜

16. What a week; work was extremely busy but TGIF because I now have my life back.

My friend had covid since last week thank God she is so much better now but it was horrible omg I don’t wish it on anyone.

I want to rant about the dating scene

Why are some men ๐Ÿ—‘

Last week I message you at 12pm greeting you and asking you how is work but you don’t reply me till night time the next day!! Am I your fool; it’s obvious you have options so I’m choosing to ignore you forever. I’m not rude I never ignore people unless I’m busy for some time but not ignore you for over 24hrs it is rude so I will treat you like you treat me. These days men want women to chase I’m sorry I dunno how to chase man o

Next rant

Why are men obsessed with sec!!!! Why can’t I meet a man that wants to build a relationship without sec because in marriage or relationship there will come a time that sex is boring or not the same so what will you have when you didn’t take the time in the beginning to fall inlove with each other without sec. every guy I meet these days if sex ain’t on the table they are not Interested but why are men short sighted why? When your wife is pregnant and can’t have sex how will you control yourself when you can’t control yourself in a relationship please make it make sense.

I’m tired; I give up. Let me stay single till I meet a man that is not short sighted abeg because even my tired is tired!

Rant over!

1. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ I feel your plight and sex is just so overrate..People won't just let things flow normally just cos of few mins of aphrodisiacs or bedmatics..Nawa oh

2. Hmmm.
      Nawa.
      Wetin dey shele. The dating scene is now bloody oh.
      I pray God sends your own soonest.

When I was talking to boo before we started dating, I made sure to mention that I don’t do sex before marriage.
      Thankfully, he agreed and he’s the best thing that has ever happened to him
      I remember when I was praying and God told me he’s bringing my own boaz.
      He did that.

I pray the same for you too

3. Don’t ever chase a man oo they’re the chasers. If you change it you’ll just irritate him.

4. Hold on to your belief,the right person must surely come around.

5. Genius Vincent I can’t even tell you my experience last weekend with a 38 year old man demanding sec on the first date like my p was born with his name on it. When he realised I was serious and left he now sent me a message saying we are from different worlds blah blah blah and he will make sure he has sex that night to avoid pain hey God I don suffer I just said ok and blocked him no time.

I’m so scared of guys that want to die on top sec it just makes me think their hands are not clean because na get rich or die trying we dey

6. Anon 21:34 amen honestly I’m praying it happens this year because I’m tired but for now I’m minding my business

7. Anon 21:41 if I chase any man make thunder fire me. Chase man fire God forbid bad tin if a man is not chasing me then there is nothing between us because I match energy I’m not rude I will always respond but if you go silent on me then I just act like a widow

8. Lily amen but my tired is tired these naija men abroad are the worst.

9. Hold onto GOD
      Wait for quality man to come

Leave,
      those ones are vandals and bandits

10. Jet li spot on

17. Hello beautiful people ,

Just here to remind you not to give up yet. There's a tiny light at the end of the tunnel ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ❤❤❤❤

18. Just another boring Friday. Just finished packing,I and my son are going to visit my parents in the east tomorrow. I can't wait! I have missed my parents and siblings so much..saw them last in September last year.#anticipating#

19. Who else is feeling this harmattan in July?

20. Currently in PHC. The husbae is here for a training, so I tagged along.
    Port Harcourt Bvs where una dey ooo. Let's hook up๐Ÿ‘€

21. The anonymousita30 July 2021 at 21:05

Hmm.

I think I’ve come to the realisation that my life isn’t moving the way it’s meant to.

I remember when my ex told me that there’s a one eyed demon that follows me around and limits me from achieving what I’m meant to achieve

I rejected it. But after listening to the mystery of deliverance by Apostle Joshua Selman part 1-4, I know this August is a month of prayer, fasting and Intense transformation through the word.
    I will fulfill my destiny and I would carrry the name of my family to the ends of the earth.

Nothing shall delay me

Also I’m meant to go out with boo but he’s been in a meeting. Ndi remote work.

I want to learn a skill that would pay me in dollars.
    Or scale my business to start earning in dollars.

22. Another sweet Friday,just got back from work, planning on how to do my business and online hustle for the weekend. May God pick up my call
    E-hugs everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

23. Thank God for today.
    Wait ooo our weather is swapped,mehn I'm in a different world.
    No rain ,cold dey.
    I just set my stomach up with a plate of Africa salad omo! it fell yakata.
    Heheee heee heee soft work is our work.
    I will be back,I give myself assignment.All plans have its own time,time na money........cat walking away

1. I love the weather, but it is dealing with me eh but I don't mind.

24. Watching Big brother drama. They are acting so well but I dunno why I find the storyline boring

25. THANK GOD ITS FRIDAY!
    I am trying to complete my project work before friday. The stress i have been through the past few weeks, reading 4 exams and all... I heard student pay mecenaries to write their project work. Like seriously? How ll u defend what u did not do? I cant wait to round up project defense and face my business squarely...

1. This has been going on for years. Was shocked first time I heard, too.

26. It's been a stressful week for me, just relaxing and watching Bbn presentations,white money and liquor Rose interpreting their roles very well.

27. First time in nembe for a burial

28. Tired.com. shop was hectic and fun today, even madam show with her cute baby๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.
    The moimoi I kept in fridge to warm for the family got spoiled๐Ÿ˜ข,e pain me o, as I don bank on it,I had to opt for alternative,me that was looking for a lazy night.

1. Heya, pele. Beans and beans product easily get spoilt quickly.

29. I always wonder how women whose husbands have stinking breathe cope..cos i ended like 3 relationships because of that, make smell no go kee me..And the next thing, boom ,the guys are getting married and i will be like, wait o, is it that the lady is not perceiving what i was perceiving or she just decided to "bear" it.. nawa o.. And its the good guys that usually have this problem.. hope ive not missed my husband cos of this sha, may God help me.. abeg how una dey cope, incase....(i pray not though๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚)

1. Are you sure the issue is not you though? Cos it would be weird for 3 different guys to all have stinking breath.

2. Only you three guys with stinking breath, you sure say no be your own breath you dey perceive?

3. What if you also have mouth odour and you don't know. Most people that have mouth odour don't know they have , unless you have friends or enemies that can tell you about it.

30. Bored o..just here pressing my phone,kids are asleep.might sleep off soon.

31. And I survived covid.
    It was one hellish experience
    Lord,I'm grateful.

1. Glad u survive. May God continually be with u

2. Thank God for you Orire. Your healing is permanent in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

3. Thank you Jesus for the healing upon your life.

4. Thank you so much bvs. May we all enjoy good health because it's priceless.

32. I had a stressful week. I just want to sleep now.
    Goodnight guys

33. Just came back from the market and strategizing on how to make sales tomorrow, thank God for His grace. Sdking.

34. My body temperature is blazing hot . this is the second night, taking malaria drugs though.

1. Get well soon ๐Ÿ”œ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿซ‚

2. Sorry about that. Get well soonest.

3. Sounds like COVID....why not get tested?

35. Finally schools are on hols and I wonde how my weeks will be like till September..wish I can post my kids to the west,but mehnnn they complete me

36. Can't just wait 4 the leagues to be back next 2weeks..I missed the beautiful game sooo much..๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Boring weekend 4me...Cook..Eat..Get high..sleep..play video game..๐ŸŽฎ๐ŸŽฎ

37. Come and see what thy Lord has done for us.

The Lord did wonders today for my elder sister, as she was given her permanent resident permit .

1. Congratulations to ur sister. May the lord who has done hers, do ours also in jesus name Amen

2. Congratulations @Dafddy G.O pikin

3. Congratulations to your sister. More wins, in Jesus Name.

4. Wow.... Congratulations to her. Thank you faithful God

5. Wow congrats to her and your family

6. Hallelujah
      Congratulations to her

7. Congratulations to your sister.

38. Catching up with old posts ๐Ÿ“ซ..

39. Eeeh !
    You know what ? They said they know it all but they know nothing.
    January- December you are doing the same thing,in the same place and at the same corner.
    Come and show us result.
    Heeeee heeeeee!
    I'm here for fun only,don't take it serious.

40. Hushpuppi list is out. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Sdk post list na,abi u dey fear face?

41. Hmmmm,this life.i pray for that light at d end of d tunnel to locate me.i pray for breaktru.

42. Just got back from d candle night of John lee the Nollywood actor... my spirit is so sad n down .... death is such a painful thing ...

43. On my bed reading and preparing for ielts. I truly rested this week after spending most of my time last week in the hospital with my mum, this sickness should do and leave my mum, it's been over a year please.

44. Been quite busy since morning. Sooooo tired!

45. Just here on my bed fantasizing about my boss, damn! I'm so attracted to him. Meanwhile my hubby is out there with his gf, it's a crime for him to come home on a Friday night. They both go to clubs and all. I am not even bothered just thinking of how to fuck my boss. He has eyes to die for, bulky sexy eyes that seem to drown me.

1. You and your husband same WhatsApp group