Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post

Friday, July 16, 2021

Friday Night Post

Fridays come so fast these days...

How are your Friday nights? what do you spend this day doing? I used to do a lot on Fridays nights pre-Covid and right now nah to send look or turn it into movie nights in my room.

You sef, how far with you?

Please this is not a Chronicle post, if I see any comment that is Chronicle like, it will be saved in the Chronicle folder to be posted in the Chronicle segment.. Please note this.... 

I am here for the gist.....

136 comments:

1. TGIF baybie๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿท๐Ÿน

Hope y'all had a fruitful week?

Today's weather is so sweet,so I'm cuddled up on my bed of roses ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน while watching my oldies blues, classic on YouTube videos ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’•

Get groovy and jiggy guys๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿท๐Ÿน๐Ÿธ

2. Good pm to y'all on here..It's a freaky and chilly Friyay night here o..I just finished eating not quite long and possibly binge watching movies won't be a bad idea i guess..I loved the BAM titled No Regrets tbvh..๐Ÿฅถ☃️#Goodnight

1. Blog irritant

2. Friday Amebob is all about Obi Cubana's mum's burial. It was so loud that WizKids baiday went unnoticed. Next year, one year remembrance might overshadow baiday again. Ya kpotuba, kpotuba ya. Onye gbu igu ka ewu n'eso

3. 21:31 why so Petty. Who ask you wetin you just type so..

Lovelace

3. I'm just here thinking of recent events.just had another miscarriage. Stella some of us that went silent are going through stuffs, I for one didn't just go mute after the huge favour I received here. One day when the storm is over I will be back better...

1. Eayah. God Almighty comfort you and give you joy when you least expected Amen

2. Hugs from another mum with Angels..in heaven....

3. So sorry
      It's well with you

4. Sending you love and hug๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

5. Very sorry ,may God replace anything you lost in folds,Amen

6. Oh so sorry. Try to stay strong

7. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

8. Sending you love and light dear

9. God will wipe your tears away and you'll come back with your testimonies. Shalom

10. It is well with you. Body, soul and spirit in Jesus name of Christ

Pretty Patience

11. The Lord will answer all your prayers sooner than expected and bring an end to every storm you're facing in Jesus' name. Amen.

Hugs to you. Please be strong. It is well.

12. Please share your details with Stella.. you need people around and a lot of support..

You have a family here

4. Spent my day recovering from fever. Spending my now shopping to prepare jollof rice. My girls and I are having a picnic tomorrow and I've been tasked with making jollof rice. I pity them. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Also going back to watch my Never have I ever season 2. My love for that series is unquantifiable

5. The heat here in denmark is something Else as soon as you Come out of the house the heat welcomes you like a very hot oven. How i wish for the cold. Friday is boring here No action just sitting outside under a shade.
    I thank God for a good week you All have a good weekend.

1. The heat is Portugal is also terrible. It's not even funny at all.

2. Just thank God where you are for naija if you sit under tree na muski go drive you inside

3. Please come and take rain and cold from us we will give you for free here in naija

6. Me and my duvet o!!

Today's weather na over Cold dey worry am.๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ช

7. People of God. The rain that decided to punish lagosians today didn't try. The entire Marina was flooded, people's cars were submerged in water. I feel for them. Anyways been in this traffic for 2hours, maybe an hour more to go. Playing mo hits album and singing along

1. Are you expecting bus driver to join u in singing ni or what?๐Ÿ‘️

Go oshodi go see wetin dey sup for PWD

2. I dey tell you
      Marina is locked down

8. Gunpowder Milkshake....awesome movie. Watching it again.

1. Na romance? If na romance I go watch am.

2. Thanks for the mini review. It's on my list so will definitely check it out tonight.

9. My friend narrated something really funny to me this week. Lemme share with you guys.
    So, he drove out on Tuesday night to get food at Drumstix AYA. After buying it, I don't know what he was looking for around that masalachi side, he now saw those people selling hebal drugs. One of them was advertising with a loudspeaker calling people to buy, the other was in the car selling. He spoke pidgin and Hausa.
    My friend, after battling with his thoughts, decided to ask them about persistent itching he's been having around his blokos. You see how devil dey work, he passed Jethro pharmacy o and na for him backyard dem dey.

He approached the guy with the speaker and quietly explained to him in Hausa, about his "little" problem.
    Na there kasala burst.
    Oga 'doctor without sarificate' carry microphone put for mouth and answered my guy in pidgin,
    "Ok oga, you say your blokos dey itch you and e dey burn you, you don come to the right place..."
    Yeeeeeeee!!!
    According to mon Ami, over a hundred eyes were on him as he flewwwww to his car and zoomed off like a mad man.
    I had a similar experience...

1. Hahahaha, casted๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, I hate those people ehn, one was following me one day dey should aunty this your hair wey don dey go bald, come n buy cream wey go make am grow, I was so angry and ashamed ehm,the more I ignore the more he dey follow me, I had to cross to the other side of the road

2. Problem shared they say is half solved but this one na problem shared becomes topic of discussion

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ so sorry Treasures

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I can imagine the embarrassment kia

7. Hilarious..roflmao

8. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Hahahahaha

10. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ Castle nwanne ooooooh ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Eeeh Treasures ooooooh ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ!

11. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†@treasures

12. What a way to wake up. Tears from laughing ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

10. What will make an ex-boyfriend discuss you with his new girlfriend and even go as far as going to your Facebook page to show her your pictures,then,he blocks you on social media but keeps telling people that you were not good..Funny enough you don't know them but they all know you because of an ex who broke up with you but won't get your name off his lips.. you've moved on and he has yet,he tells people about you..lol..

1. OK, you get camera wey dey follow am abi? Haunty na you need to move on

2. Funny enough this happen in real life, A friend of mine does this alot, complaining about the lady (his ex) but the lady in question was sweet and loving but had her own trouble side which was anger management, she fought without cause and I heard once chased her then boyfriend with a knife almost stabbing him, but for sure she was an angel, oga still loves her but is scared that she might get to stab him.
      Guess distance did the job for them.

3. Anon 21:56 that's because he unfriended her on Facebook but mistakenly liked one of her pictures and she called him to ask him how come he liked her pictures when they aren't friends on Facebook and he confirmed that it his new girlfriend he showed her pictures to

4. He is still in love with her, d new gf Na to use pepper her. Allow him fool himself finish

11. From oba town sha.
    E remain small choppins will start as we have showered and came back to Obi place. 10 cows rolling on the grill, no face mask for many. Wahala for ignoring Covid 19 in Anambra.

12. Very lonely, praying and hoping my expectations come to pass..

1. Na wa ooo..........
      We lonely people are supposed to get together.

2. You cannot be lonely when i am here

13. I am home tonight with this babe who claim to have a very tight pu**y.
    I already kissed and sucked but she is still forming..

Me I cannot wait to show her how good I am in bed...

Thanks to Lagos weather today..A good massage, warm Milk and strawberries will do the magic.. I am going to run through her whole body with my tongue and take her to places she has not been before...

1. Oga your mates are thinking about how take it in life, you're here talking trash, if we check now your account balance na 7560

2. Hmmmmmmm..

I sorry for you . ...for ur information, once you hear baby harder,,ogbeni, put on ur pant and sleep off

3. Wish someone is doing all these to me right now๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

4. Please put on your nose mask.

5. Account balance 7560 ๐Ÿ˜‚ una mouth bad for this blog

6. Hahahahaha anon, the money is big o. Very funny.

Oga enjoy o. Hope she is clean and not demon possessed before you eat wetin you no supposed eat.

7. Sti, Hiv test? I guess not. Suck well well o.

8. It was a good night.. nawa for the chick ooo..
      Na 4am this morning work start..

But it was worth it.. I wish you can see the smile on my face oooo.

As for the anon that is saying 7560.. why you dey anonymous? if you no get ask and we go give you..

But wait ooo.. I no understand babes ooo.. person dey ride me crazily yet dey tell me say she loves her boyfriend..
      on top of me.. all this ajebo babes self..
      Anyways me self follow tell her say I know she loves her boyfriend but for my mind I dey shout shutup and f**k me

14. Nothing oooo, boredom wants to even finish me,I just use vex go find peanut Dy chop

1. What happen to ur phone?...chit chat some of ur friends and talk about the burial going on at Anambra

15. Lonely night.
    Everybody don go there loml place, na only me remain for house ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

1. Move closer to God, he will be with you.

This is the time u can find him๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

16. Obi cubana don make everybody forget Oga Wizkid birthday o

1. So today is his birthday. I did not know. Onye dots doing wonders in Nija

17. My own na for pharmacy o.
    Some years back, I saw my period for six days and on the seventh day, I still saw a drop of blood. I was so worried, I went to a pharmacy at cornershop Gwarimpa. When I entered, I saw about four guys buying and over the counter, there were two men and a young lady. The girl will understand better and give me what I need, abi, so I signalled her and whispered to her my predicament. She nodded like lizard and said ok o.

Ndi nwem na ndi m nwe, this girl spoke out loudly addressing one of the male attendants, to everyone's hearing,
    " Doctor, she said her period has been running for seven days now. What can we give her?"
    Jesus.
    I glared at her. The doctor quickly understood my countenance, rebuked her and asked her to go inside.
    But Gwarimpa guys are sha classy. Those guys that came to buy looked away and pretended like they were not there. You know how you act when someone you respect farts? Exactly.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…
      Kikikikikiki why is it that dey don't have sense in some pharmacies?

2. Not too embarrassing though. It's just a lengthy period.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ your last sentence weak me ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

18. HI fellow BVs, please can someone recommend a good site to watch Nigerian movies, the one recommended here which I downloaded from play store was very good, but recently I can no longer find it, it's no longer on play store, that site was helpful, there's always movie to watch there everyday

19. Shout out to lagos residents that passed through oba akran, oshodi - sango, Tbs - ikorodu, ogba -ishaga,.... Today. Una doh o!

20. I Gave permission yesterday and did not go to work today because I have been so stressed since monday. I for sleep for road today due to traffic situation in Lagos.
    Hubby has been on the road since 5pm and still not home yet. well I am making chicken with yam pepper soup for him to make him warm tonight and forget today's stress

1. I honestly don't know how ppl do it. City life is truly overrated.

21. I know I’d always advise people not shit where they eat but omo!!! There’s this guy in my work place I’m somewhat attracted to and I think the feeling is mutual. I’m going to be bold bold and talk to him and maybe flirt very subtly. He’s senior to me and though I’m Not looking for office romance, I don’t mind doing a bit of flirting and talking lol and maybe other stuff. I’m bored and I need some excitement, this my beauty cannot be wasting.

1. Snarker snarker ๐Ÿ™Œ

2. Use that beauty to make God happy or what do you think.

Seek ye the Kingdom of God and every other things like that guy will be added to it

3. Dont try it cos it might end in premium tears.. Talking from experience.

4. Pinky, tf are you going on about, sis??? I think you missed road.

@winnie
      Like I said, I’m not looking for anything serious. Just fun times. I predict our entanglement wouldn’t even last long.

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ Pinky you are a funny troll.

6. I never did, had a few offers, but the whole office romance thing I can't.

Good luck to you though, I know a few marriages that began as office romances so there are success stories out there.

7. Snarker, calm down, you don't have to snarl every time. Pinky obviously meant no harm.

8. You and this your beauty. If you were so beautiful then men will run after you like flies but it's the other way round.
      Too bad.

22. Home ,hunger dey wire me, hope I won't go n eat the from the food I dey reserve for tomorrow morning bayi

1. Go and eat nau

2. Abeg eat your food joor, tomorrow will take care of it self.

23. It's freaky freaky freaky here.

Anyway, on my way to a friend's place cuz I no see my key don't know where and how I misplaced it and the spare is not with me right now.

Just pass through one Ashawo house now, imagine one idiot dey tell me "Customer,come, I will do you well"..I just dey laf like mumu dey waka jeje

1. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†

2. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Hmmmm temptations on a cold evening.............

24. I'm sure drivers would have triple the fares to oba now, drivers sef must cash out,plenty people will cash out legitimately there o, even road side people selling drinks, because some people no go get chance enter sef,and hunger go wire them, I pity those going without ID

25. Its 8:49pm and its as sunny as naija's hot 2pm afternoon.
    Na how to close eyes remain!

26. Dull Friday sha, my daughter is down with typhoid, she looks so thin, refuses to eat or drink ors.. I'm just so down.. life of. Motherhood e no easy task...

1. Wishing your daughter speedy recovery

2. She will be fine just believe

3. Please take her to hospital for proper treatment. Quick recovery to her.

27. In one of those 'Oba' videos I watched today, the guy spraying money on the road was walking with some soldiers (security I guess). I noticed that the soldier walking closest to him was trying to collect some of the money he was bringing out of his bag to spray, like, "Bros, give me some of this money na." But, he refused and sprayed it on the road instead. Because the soldier had to walk with him, he couldn't stop to pick some of the money. Got me thinking... Abi na ritual things. Like... It just had to be sprayed and not given hand to hand? Hmmmm.

28. TGIF.. I have missed everyone here.
    Had an accident and I thank God for my life. I had sprained wrists as a result of the accident.. the story too long abeg
    I couldn't use my hands to do some stuffs even to type gan na wahala.
    I thank God for the great improvement so far.
    I haven't been consistent on the blog for some months now.
    I have really missed everyone here.
    Chocolate Noir, sorry for ur loss dear.. May God comfort you.
    So many things I really need to type here but don't want to stress my fingers. Stella I missed u o. I read of the Germany flood, I hope you are safe over there?
    LOVE YOU ALL.

1. Good to have you back.so sorry about the accident.i wish u quick recovery.

2. Glory be to God Almighty! It is well with you

3. Thank God for you. You will be fine. Don't over stress your fingers. Take great care

4. Get well soonest and God complete your healing.

5. Sorry for the accident. Your healing is speedy and permanent. Amen.

6. So sorry
      Thank God for his protection upon your life ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

7. So so sorry dear, missed you too. Thank God for sparing your life. The balm of Gilead will soothe you, wish you quick recovery.

8. May God perfect your healing

Pretty o

29. Today is just a tireing day,I closed early from school and decided to make soups for next week and some cakes for some of my clients.am looking forward to slipping early as am already on my bed sdking.

1. Are you an undergraduate or teacher? Slipping?? Tireing??

30. I will never use Always pad again, I like it cos of the gum, it stays on my pant very well, compare to others. I'm yet to see the one that stays on my pant and I noticed if I use it, my menses flows for just 2/3days, only when I use it. But if I use another pad, it flows so naturally, and 5 days complete

It can flow well with another pad, but immediately I change it to Always, that is it. And the itching, scratching I'm facing now ehhhhh. I AM DONE WITH ALWAYS PAD. KILODE

1. I have only used lady sept and Always,all my life.... Lady septafter child birth then back to always.
      U need to go see a doc and explain the same thing, don't take Ur menstrual cycle lightly. Na so many many homonal stuff dey take mature.
      See a Doc

31. How everyone. Just finished eating suya. Bought it at opposite tastes in adeniran ogunsanya.

God will be with us all Amen..

Stella your hastag this morning, rumourshadit but I did not see any.

May amebo no kee me o

32. Nothing special to do this Friday night. Went for a longgggggggggg walk earlier.

So many decisions to make and need to make them fast. I just thanking God for peace of mind and mental health. Wondering what personal lesson I am supposed to learn from Covid.

33. Where people dey see all these ladies marry? Abi ladies dey scarce or what? Na to go become Rev Fr remain.

34. Tonight’s cold is something else o.. it’s wet in Lagos. Seems like Obi cubana sent d rain that’s meant to fall at oba to Lagos oo... d flood no be here... surfing d internet n it’s all about obi cubana .. it is well