Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, July 16, 2021

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#weekend #fridayyaaaaay #itiswhatitis #rumourhasitloading #gutenmorgen #ekaro #namaste #bepositive #staypositive #dontletthesungodownonyou #staywoke  #shuoooofridaydonreachnownow?

Good Morning Everyone!

Hope the night was OK? Some of you are still in bed reading this, lucky you, I have been up since 5am.

Face of in house news competition will be posted spontaneously next week and the winner will get ten cowries as prize while the others will get data.

The Chronicles folder is empty and the last chronicle will be posted on Sunday... if none comes in then we will rest the segment until further notice.

I have been getting a lot of calls and emails from BVs and other people wanting to find out if i am OK because it was reported in the News that heavy rainfall has almost swallowed the Country.... I am fine and also heard the News on the Radio but it is not the whole of Germany, just in one or two places where houses and roads were not built /constructed properly.

Thank you all.

Have a great day and stay out of harms way.

Kisses!

😘

PS - BV St elsewhere Phoenix I saw the stuff.....*wink*

163 comments:

1. The God-Nature In You!!
    2 Peter 1:4.

Excerpts!!

"When you were born again, the divine life was imparted to your spirit; from that moment, you became a partaker of the divine nature - an associate of the God-kind"

"Be awakened to this reality, so much so, it reflects in your language"

"Let your divinity soar! give expression to the God-life, the God-nature in you. Don't live as an ordinary man or woman, for Christ has made you extraordinary"

Confession!!

Blessed be God; the life in me can't be corrupted by sickness, disease or death; I'm absolutely indestructible, because I'm a partaker of the divine nature. Divinity is at work in me. Christ is my life and my glory. Amen.

1. Good morning to y'all and stay having fun today which doubles as a freaky Friyay..🥰😍😘

2. Amen. May God perfect his healing in my life. Amen.

2. DO THE RIGHT THING BY OTHERS

‘Teach those who are rich…to do good.’
    1 Timothy 6:17-18 NLT

Taskmasters don’t come much tougher than Bob Thompson. For forty years he pushed his highway workers hard six days a week from April to December to finish the job before the first frost. Their loyalty, sweat, and hard work helped make him a very rich man. Thompson remembered this and returned the favour. When he sold his company, Michigan’s largest asphalt and paving business, he gave his 550 current and retired employees $128 million (about £96 Million) from his gains. Even surviving spouses got cheques. Some ninety employees became instant millionaires. Thompson started the Thompson–McCully Company with $3,500 (about £2,600) his wife, Ellen, earned from substitute teaching. The first five years in business were challenging. Thompson didn’t take a salary. So why later did he give away so much of his fortune? ‘It was the right thing to do,’ he said. ‘You realise the people around you have gone through all the pain and suffering with you. I wanted to pay them back.’ When the cheques were handed out, Thompson wasn’t present. He said, ‘I didn’t want to be there because it gets too emotional.’ This man practised what the apostle Paul talked about: ‘Teach those who are rich…to do good. They should be rich in good works and generous to those in need, always being ready to share with others.’ Doing good isn’t a moonlighting occupation, it’s a full-time job. The person of character is guided by the North Star of goodness that leads him or her to ask in every situation, ‘What’s the right thing to do?’ And the answer is always: ‘Do the right thing by others.’
    Word For Today

3. May your legs never take you to a journey of no return

in
    Jesus mighty name Amen

4. BVs please I need answers. I went to my sister's place and saw my little niece who is 1 year old now looking fairer in complexion. At first I was happy because my sister is also fair in complexion so I thought maybe this is her real complexion gradually coming out. And I asked my sister the name of the cream she's now using on the girl, she told me the name which I've not heard before (Precious lotion for teens and kids). And then I saw brightening written on the body of the lotion and I told her I wasn't comfortable with the 'brightening' I saw on the cream, cos to my understanding that's a subtle form of bleaching. My sister and her husband just told me that it only means the lotion is for fair kids and that it's because of the palm kernel cream she was using that made her dark in the first place. Please has anyone used this lotion on their babies or know someone that has used it before?

1. Leave them. Dem obviously won bleach the pikin

2. Did you check the kid’s knuckles to see if they are way darker than her whole body

3. I've been using palm kernel oil for my son since birth and he's not dark. So I dunno that one they're saying

4. Real complexion 'coming out' bawo?
      Where was the complexion of a 1 year old hiding before?😮
      Does your 1 year old niece hawk gala on the street?
      Does she sell at Eko Market in the sun that her complexion would have changed?

What was she doing in her 12 months on earth that would have made her complexion hide?

You and I know the truth, lets not ask any JAMB questions about 'brightening' lotion for children.

If your sister persists in brightening her child, her child's skin and internal organs will tell the story later on in life as he or she will continuously strive to maintain what does not exist in the first place.

I wonder when Nigerians will understand that: Fair people give birth to dark children. Dark people give birth to fair children. Anyway its rocket science, so perhaps never.

Let her continue brightening.

5. When you just they start bleaching, your knuckles go fresh like todays bread. I dont even get the fuss over kids color sef. If the palm kernel oil darkens her nko?.
      Ehen? What will happen?. Last last her skin will be intact .
      That brightening anything is bleaching please.
      I watched Beverly's documentary on bleaching on YouTube. I was sad all through. Leslie okoye actually stated that she writes whitening on her creams so that people can buy. That if she doesn't do that, she wouldn't make sales.
      Sad

5. Please send your photos for face of in house news competition to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thanks

Good morning All

6. Beautiful cold freaky Friday morning to us ALL.
    UP AND THANKFUL

7. Good morning beautiful ladies and kind gentlemen. May God give us that heart desire which we earnestly look upon him for.

8. Heard the news too, plz stay safe ma'am.

9. Thank you Jesus!
    Congratulations to me. May this birthday be sprinkled with fun and laughter 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎈🎂 Cheers to more wins🍾🥂

Good morning everyone

1. Happy birthday Patience. May God fulfill all your heart desires. Amen.

2. Happy birthday girlie. Enjoy it

3. Happy birthday pretty, many more fruitful years ahead.

4. Happy birthday to you Pretty Patience

5. Happy birthday to you beautiful enjoy your day

6. Happy birthday Pretty Patience. God bless you now and always

7. Happy birthday to u. Many more years to celebrate 🤗🤗

8. Happy birthday pretty Patience.

9. Happy birthday dear

10. Happy birthday to you. God bless your new age.

11. Birthday blessings sweetheart

12. Happy birthday Boo 🥳🎊🎉🎈 God bless your new age richly 🙏 have a blast 🎉🥳

13. Good morning Patience and Happy birthday to you.

Long

14. Happy birthday to you....

15. Happy birthday

16. Hbd

God I thank you for everything, take the lead.

The flood is becoming something else.

Suffering and smiling but waving at him. Oga collect my own waving o

17. Happy Birthday darling. May the rest of your years be your best yet in Jesus name...Amen

18. Happy birthday Patience. You are very nice person and you genuinely wish people well. Happy returns of the day. I wish you good health, long life, open doors and prosperity. Ehugs dearie

19. Happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day.

20. Happy birthday 🥂🍾

21. Thank you very much for all your wonderful congratulations. I'm grateful

22. Happy birthday darling. Wish you long life and prosperity.

10. Thank God for this day. Happy day noni 🌹.

I greet you all. 💕

11. Good morning house.

Happy Friday.

Please does anyone here know the local name for parsley leaves and if i can get it in local lagos market! Ok i want to try a recipe for stew. Goggle said is ewedu or scent leaves in igbo but a food channel said it is not ewedu leaf. Pls where can i get it?? And wat is the local name for it. Will i get it in shoprite??

Thanks guys

1. Ewedu is jute while scent leaf is basil as for parsley I don't think getting the local name would be easy because it's not a popular food condiment here

2. Its not ewedu or scent leaves. O don't really know what its called locally. If u see Hausa men selling carrot and stuff, ask them

3. Sexy i don't know the local name and it's not ewedu leaf or scent leaf. Go to those selling salad things and ask them

4. Yes, you can get at shoprite or Go to those big shops that sells condiments

5. Basil is not scent leaf oo chai na your go use ugu make akamu

6. Buy from aboki. You can't get it in the market

7. Basil is scent leaf

8. You will get it from people selling salad veggies.

9. Basil is scent leaves aka nchanwu. Unless you are one of those who call mint leaves basil.

10. Go to any big shopping mall around you. You will definitely get it. Parsley is not ewedu o.

11. Hausa people selling salad ingredients don't sell parsley . You can only get it in malls.

12. 10:12 I buy parsley from an aboki. The guy sells any kind of vegetable you want. Celery,mint,spinach.......

12. Good morning beautiful people. TGIF. Catarrh has been dealing with me for days. Have anyone ever felt like things are going on good for them and they are happy but in one part of your head, you feel you don't deserve those things. Been going that lately, but i am learning to be grateful and tell myself I deserve everything good life brings my way.

1. We might not deserve them but God's grace makes these things possible so all glory to Him.
      Sorry about the catarrh...hope you feel better soonest.

13. When I see the blood I will pass over you and you shall escape the destroying plague when I strike the land of Egypt.Exodus 12:13
    Good morning to you all

14. It's the weekend 💃💃💃💃
    Thank God you are safe Stella😘😘

15. Good morning.

How can one person wake up one day and claimed that he owns peoples properties. Saying "properties taken". Tinubu, depriving school children from writing their exams. How can one person owns the whole Akobi Crescent Lagos? and you didn't claim the properties since but now! God is watching you, you're not God.

1. Is this Akobi Crescent in Surulere? The one Owokoniran is a close off it?
      Pls explain.

2. That evil man will not die well

3. Its not bola Tinubu ,but efunroye tinubu family,they just won the case in court

4. I heard ds story on Monday. Heard the boys caused mayhem. I live in luth. Treasures, even at that, are there no better ways to sort things like this?

16. Oh lord strengthen me.
    So emotionally down
    Feel low and stressed
    Need to clear my head.

1. God Almighty come through for you Amen

2. It's well
      God will come through for you

3. It’s okay sis, everything will be fine and you’ll be joyful. Hang in there and hold on to God.
      Whatever it is, God will come through for you ❤️❤️

4. The Lord is your strength and your shield. Ever present in time like this.

5. 🤗🤗🤗

6. AMEN my people
      Really appreciate your prayers and hug.
      Feel better now.
      God bless you all

7. May God grant you His grace and peace. Everything will end well my darling...you'll see.🤗🤗🤗

17. Oh yes its Friday🥰🥰
    Goodmorning and happy weekend to you all....

Jeweluchi you are the apple of Gods eye. No harm will come upon you and your household.

18. Thank God it's Friday.
    Thank God it's weekend.
    Fruitful weekend everyone.

19. There is money but there is Anambra money.

1. Anambra money long River Niger

2. They always support each other.
      The guy that will bury his mum today, donations came in millions of naira,wines, not only cows,goats and Rams too.
      Zenco, obi ukwuoma kpolu, senator ifeanyi ubah and oloye Abuja dem,theirs were above a million each. If the mourners wasn't supporting others you won't get such huge donations.
      It's good to mourn with those who are mourning.

We're on the way to the east, all well wishers must attend,soooooo 🤷

3. Nnewi and Oba are great people doing things differently.

4. omooooo Anambra money, premium money, e chokeeeeeee...my state no dey disappoint sha...all of a sudden all road leads to Anambra...hahaha as e dey hot nwanne..

5. Do you all know the source of the money? I wrote on it yesterday ,Stella did not post. My own is, if we continue to worship money like this, more people will continue to look for short cuts to make this money.
      Check the so called billionaires now, most of them have soiled hands.Destroying the image of the country abroad.Abeg I rest my case.

6. well my dear, the fact is I'm not ignorant as to the fact that the source of this cash could be through dirty/unclean/illegal means, it's the reality we live in, as for me I try not to judge anyone abeg...everyone has his own heavenly race to run...God bless my hustle

7. @ just Chris, that is because you are wise and see things differently. Some are not so wise and easily fall for such show off. Pls, let's encourage legitimate hustling in this country. The feeling of spending clean money that you worked for cannot be over emphasized.

8. @ just Chris, that is because you are wise and see things differently. Some are not so wise and easily fall for such show off. Pls, let's encourage legitimate hustling in this country. The feeling of spending clean money that you worked for cannot be over emphasized.

9. How is he wise? If I use his sister do juju, make big money and spending like cubana, will Chris stay there and say he won’t judge me?

20. Two things never to forget when you finally made money. Never forget your source and don't forget where you come from.

Good Morning.

21. Good morning BVs
    TGIF🤗🤗
    My little cousin's addiction to water is worrisome these days. He's three years old but in a day this boy consumes nothing less than six to seven sachets of water. It even reduced during this raining season during dry season only him finishes one bag of sachet water in two days.
    When we try to snatch water from his mouth or refuse him to take anymore he crys. When everything is settled he sneaks to the kitchen store to continue drinking the water .
    The only thing I noticed is that his urine is so clear that you will think it is water.
    Please is there any side effect of this water addiction of his.

1. I don't see any side effect. Good it is water not minerals. Just allow him. ,

2. No side effects.
      My niece and Nephew are like that and they don't fall sick,very healthy,strong and hyperactive

3. Children loves drinking water from sachet, keeps him hydrated but don't know if 7 sachet is too much

Try using cup you see he won't be able to drink more than 3 sachet

4. Too much of everything is bad, even too much of water is not good, please try n regulate the way he's drinking water

5. Water is good! I have a friend dat consume water eeh but if u see her dark skin. Chai. I think u guys should allow d child but thou i dnt know if 6 sachets is ok for his age or too much.

6. That is one very hydrated baby.😁

Too much consumption of water can lead to fluid overload in the body and low sodium levels which causes nausea, vomiting, cramps, fatigue, et al. This condition is known as hyponatremia.

I for one have serious cramps when i drink too much water. Or feel really tired.

His mum needs to regulate his water intake.

7. At 3 years, this is too much. 1 bag of water in 2 days?????
      Please take him to the hospital for a full test.
      Even a 30 year old adult working as a bricklayer will not finish 1 bag of water in 2 days.

8. Water is good..but my dear too much isn't okay. For his age it gets to over dilute other nutrients entering his body.pls regulate. A whole bag of satchel water? That's way too much for an adult let alone a little baby.

9. Thanks for your contribution. I will show these suggestions to his mom for her to read and know what action she will take to curb his water addiction

10. Water is actually good but too much is bad.

He is drinking a lot because he is sucking it from a nylon. Children love sucking water.

They should remove the water from his reach and always put water in his cup.

22. Good morning everyone
    It's Friday and I love it

23. Good morning Stella. Thank God for you and your family. You're covered in Jesus name.

Good morning bvs. Have a nice day everyone.

1. Amen...you and and yours are preserved Stellz just reading about the flood thing here.
      Good morning and have a blessed day dearie

24. Up and thankful. #zaynezuriel#

25. A little boy was doing maths homework, saying to himself, 2+5 the son of bitch is 7,
    3+6 the son of bitch is 9
    His mother heard this and asked "what are you doing?"
    Boy, "doing my maths' homework".
    Mom: This is how your teacher taught you?
    Boy: "Yes"
    Infuriated mother called the teacher: Are you teaching maths to children by saying 2+2, the son of bitch is 4?
    Teacher started laughing and answered: "what I taught them was, 2+2 THE SUM OF WHICH IS 4...

Copied

Thank God its Friday my people

26. Good morning everyone 😍🥰 e go be✌

27. Good morning beautiful people
    Thank God you and your family are safe Stella 🙏🙏
    Ladies and gentlemen it's the weekend 🤸💃💃🕺💃💃

28. O ALLAH (SWT) ! We ask for mercy from You to guide our hearts, settle our affairs, remove our worries, protect us from what is bad and unseen to us, make our face radiant, purify our deeds, inspire us with wisdom, avert calamities from us and protect us from every evil and make Jannatul Firdaus our final abode.Aamiin 🌹😇🤲🙏
    Assalam alaykum waramotulah wabarakatuh.
    Stay safe always.
    JUMMAH KAREEM.

29. To this Anon...you have my utmost respect 🙏.

Epic answer to the resident ekuke...thank you

Anonymous15 July 2021 at 17:28
    The prime ministers of Finland, Denmark, Iceland, New Zealand and Norway are women. Germany's Chancellor is a woman. These countries enjoy a better standard of living than your country.

The CEOs of global companies like YouTube, AMD, Oracle, Citigroup, General Motors, IBM, UPS and Heineken are women.

Late Dora Akinyili's reputation when she was DG of NAFDAC till date. Our own Okonjo-Iweala is DG of World Trade Organization. Both of them are married women.

Women are very capable of leading organizations when they possess the same qualities required for great leadership. Having a male organ doesn't automatically give you that.

1. What do you have against men, you this girl! You are exactly like the person you are trying to shade. Na same wrapper tie una.

2. What do you have against men, you this girl! You are exactly like the person you are trying to shade. Na same wrapper tie una.

3. Are you ok??

Have you taken your drugs today???

Having a mental disorder can't be easy....my sympathies to your family once again 🙏

4. All these countries and companies listed, who founded it? Not denying women’s competence but learn to give credit to whom it’s due and stop this gender competition.

5. What does mental disorder have to do with the anon's comment? You sef need to check yourself.

6. When you are done curing your own mental disorder, let me know. Asiwin.

30. Good morning everyone 😊. I hope you are fine

Everything good will come to me and my family. Amen

31. Good morning blogfams TGIF💋💋💋💞💞💙💙💕💕💚💚💖💖

32. Thank God it's friday....
    Blissful day to us all . Whatsoever we set out to do today, May Almighty God Perfect them amen. Good morning Jewelu and Fam.

33. Hello house, good morning err'one.. it's a friday, that fact alone is enough motivation hehehe...have a great day, remain blessed, don't play yourself :D #ChrisSaysHi

34. What God cannot do does not exist...
    I got a positive result this morning. Thank You Jesus....
    But I am having cramps and spotting... God perfect your work in my life!!! Oluwa e seun

1. Congratulations sis.

2. Amen. Congratulations

3. Amen and Amen.It shall be permanent

4. Congratulations tap from your blessing

5. Congratulations

Pretty Patience

6. Big congrats dearie. May the good Lord complete what He has started in Jesus name...Amen

7. Implantation cramps and bleeding. I still have cramps at 9weeks but I never had any bleeding.

Congrats. You will carry to term

8. Congratulations tiktoc. You will carry to full term Amen

35. Good morning everyone. Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃. Happy weekend to you all.

36. Good morning my neighbors.
    Jewelu thank God u and urs are fine,the shield of the most high God surrounds u.When I saw the news this morning I just said "ah Jewelu o". Good to know you are fine.

Happy birthday to bv pretty patience,God bless ur new age.

Bvs have a great friday..e go surely be ✌️.

1. Thanks BV Osundi

Pretty Patience

37. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2020/07/monday-face-of-in-house-news-competition_27.html?m=1

38. happy Friday spontaneous post!!!...

39. Woke up to see that d planned candle light procession for sound sultan in satellite town has been postponed... I’m not happy about it..