Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor El-Rufai Reveals What Bandits Plan To Do To His Family...

Saturday, July 03, 2021

Governor El-Rufai Reveals What Bandits Plan To Do To His Family...

13 comments:

1. I think saying it would be nice for him to experience it won't amount me being a hater

1. Oh well he said bandits are better than IPOB so....

2. Let me put it rightly. He said bandits pose no threat to Nigeria, rather they are doing business. Can you imagine a man you called a governor... Now you understand why Gumi is gradually becoming another Dangote.

3. He never said that uncle Teejay,I'm igbo but you guys should stop with the lies and fairytales please

4. Anon 21:38, What if I give you a proof. I wanted to lash at you but I won't, for you are still ignorant of happenings. Go and read Punch newspaper of two days ago but if you are lazy to do so, let me help you and drop the quote as he rightly puts it.

"The Governor of Kaduna State, Nasir El-Rufai, has said the way bandits and Boko Haram terrorists operate is different from that of the proscribed Indigenous People of Biafra led by Nnamdi Kanu.

Speaking to BBC Pidgin, El-Rufai stated that bandits are not calling for the break up of Nigeria but are just carrying out their activities as a form of business.

He said unlike IPOB which is led by Nnamdi Kanu, bandits have no centralised leadership."

So what is wrong in what I said? Are you still Igbo? May God help you people. Very soon you people will understand all we have been saying.

2. Of course, that's what they told him bc he has their direct phone lines

1. Abi, cos I don't even understand how he knows 😗

3. Let them abduct him na. So u show us the way of not paying ransom!!

4. The monsters you people all created will definitely hit close to home pretty soon. It will get to you people in one way or the other. It's just a matter of time. I hope you haven't stop paying them from killing.

5. Elrufai is part of the bandits,they want to kidnap ur son so as to quench the rumours going around that u are their sponsor.who una dey decieve.

6. Th bandits he trained?
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

Pay up fast
    Else they will fulfill their threats

7. Oh well. I hope they succeed 😌