Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Sanwo-Olu Arrests Traffic Robbers While In The Act..

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Governor Sanwo-Olu Arrests Traffic Robbers While In The Act..

Lagos State Governor, Mr Babajide Sanwo-Olu, on Monday morning, personally arrested a gang of suspected criminals who specialize in attacking motorists and road users in traffic at Ojota area of the state ..

They were caught in the act....

19 comments:

1. Correct Governor! Please more of this act.

1. Very good. These idiots no dey let person rest. Immediately is dark u cnt trek around dat area again. Not only dat. Gun shots everyday. I dnt just understand. See their faces.

2. The boys own don finish,no court case,no phone calls,no visitors , just life in prison or maybe sentence to death

3. How did he arrest them? Was he walking to meet them or inside the car? Anything for the internet

1. Read you refused! Do research mba! Listen to radio God forbid! You are now asking foolish question

2. Yori Yori and small sense.

Gov Entourage joined traffic without blasting sirens.
      They saw right before them a driver on a steering being robbed by armed boys. They all came down, mopol surrounded the thieves.

Watch TV una say no.

4. Poli-trick-al showmanship
    Create jobs for hungry, angry youths.
    😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

5. Thank God he has seen first hand, and took action.

Some people would have just drove past, Wetin concern them☺

6. Hmmmmmmm.They arm them during elections and can't control them afterwards.

1. Bless you for this comment. They groom them and then the boys get out of control.

7. Very good and serves the boys right,monkey don go market and e no go come back again o.

8. Very good, now the governor knows how safe our roads are.

9. You mean those guys continued robbing people even when they saw the governor's convoy?
    Oh well, their end is nigh

10. Nice one. Please look at those Lagos bridges too. These guys are just going crazy.

11. They won't do them anything as far as Thief nubu is concerned

12. Those boys eh their own don finish

13. Please kindly have your men strategically placed in Ipodo, they breed the toughest armed robbers there, also have your men at Ikeja Under bridge, Awolowo way, at odd hours, also have the nearby police station there investigated because those boys that rob people there sort police people so that once they are arrested they'd be released at the speed of light. Also in the early hours of the morning at Ojodu Berger just by that giant foot. Get your men to round up those guys at berger, once you make a turn through River valley estate towards the express just by your right, you'd see the worst criminals there in fact those guys are killers. If you round them up and take them to a nearby hospital and get any of their useful organs its better than them staying alive. Don't forget Toll gate(towards sango otta) there are hardened criminals there also. Lagos isn't safe anymore and majority of the NIGERIAN POLICE are worst criminals.