Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Memes

Friday, July 16, 2021

Hilarious Memes

Billionaires are all converged presently in Oba, Anambra state for the burial of club owner Obi Cubana's mum...
Nigerians have turned it into hilarious memes ,joking that it is where all babes want to be at the moment...

72 comments:

1. Hahahahaha the last meme. Stella no let me laugh too much.

Umu nwanyi hapu chijiokes ooo

1. Men as una dey go Oba, make una no forget Chidimma Ojukwu saga

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Aswear

3. I don watch oba videos tire. Laf tire. See boxes of money. See spraying on the villagers. See spraying inside swimming pool for girls. See some people wan get high bp over nothing. Don't be deceived no legit hustler can spend that way. Join them and pay the price

4. You are clearly not aware of the culture. I've sprayed 1/10 of my salary once or twice, asides gift oo. And I consider myself to be very frugal. When you are in that zone, e dey be like juju

2. The last one oo.🤣🤣🤣

3. My WhatsApp status has been on fire since last night. E choke oo😂😂

Someone said yahoo boys don dey wash plate dey serve food for the burial. Them don see say money pass money.
    Nigerians are the funniest aswerugad!😂😂

4. This weekend na oba matter we go settle,lol,plus this whether of iniquity according to that bv.

Ada ohafia

1. Obi Cubana is rich
      He has rich friends in his circle .
      So what do you expect?? Nothing but money rain.

5. Hey God!!!
    I was shaking my head till I got to the last, I burst into laughter!

6. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 the last meme 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Laugh my nyash off.
    God punish poverty.
    Who like suffer head.
    Abeg leave them to go sample their selling points,loll.
    New houses and cars for babes loading!!
    Oba is gonna be lit mehn
    Person wey get person sure pass.

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣,money is talking,he is going to give his mother's people enough🐄,he will be like,'efi n'onê kam ga akpunye unu?

10. It goes to show how debauched and profane the present day young girls
    are in Nigeria.
    I am well aware that it's a joke. But joke aside.

1. @ anon:15:31
      This is a joke.
      Ladies are not the same.
      Some are not going there for money alone but for connection.

2. The live videos I have been watching so far na only men full there, so who are the greedy ones @ anon 15:31. Na still men dey go there go find money and connection jor 😁.

3. And the condition for the connection is...
      The last picture😏😏😏😏

11. 😊😊😊😊
    But mark this: There will be terrible times in the last days. 2People will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boastful, proud, abusive, disobedient to their parents, ungrateful, unholy, 3without love, unforgiving, slanderous, without self-control, brutal, not lovers of the good, 4treacherous, rash, conceited, lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God— 5having a form of godliness but denying its power. Have nothing to do with such people.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 real Ode.

2. I hope this verse will not speak against you later ...it is a verse of the bible not a cooked up phrase

12. All the slay Queens are here.

Pls Queen Nwokoma ur make up.artist should go to jail, 🥺

Ehi ceosayath is the most beautiful ooooooo.

I don't blame girls trouping to Oba, all the guys are clutching handbags, na mint bundles of cash full inside.

Morever it's making sense now, why bankers bribe to be transferred to Anambra state branches.

It's a cash carnival

13. That last meme got me rolling on the floor. That is me anytime hubby calls that he is at the airport.

1. You will now rush and shave your punani hahahahaha.
      Reminds me of one of bv General's wife comments where she cut her punani while rushing to shave with razor blade as General was coming home. Chai! I have been on this blog for long o. That comment is several years old.
      Stell pls do blog awards again, this time the category should include oldest bvs award.

2. Anon 17.27 I have been wondering where the General's wife went to

14. Lmao @ the last meme. Odiegwu

15. I know this is a joke,but we should stop ridiculing our women this bad in the name of being funny or joke. We have independent and career ladies breaking ground for themselves without the assistance of a man.

Joke like this tend to put women generally in a bad light.

1. Is it not women them up and down there that are all finding it funny? What they should be saying is what you nwoke is now saying on their behalf.

2. But you have been praising the obi ritualist guy since, so you shouldn't be talking about morals here.

3. 20:35, I'm very sure of the fact that the "Obi ritualist guy" used you and your entire kinsmen for ritual for you to know, didn't he? Nshiko. Don't go and hustle, seat your dried shrinked up poverty stricken ike nsi down in your wooden stool and be tagging men that hustled, invested, strategized and married good women from good home ritualists,inugu? Lazy punks will alway think every money bags ritualists because they know that they can never, even in their next life.

16. It is in such gathering you may meet someone that will connect you to a job contract or business.I'm talking about legit business.
    My people say dey no dey stay one place dey watch masquerade.

1. Very true. Congrats to all those who will leave oba richer.

17. 🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. Lolzzzzz..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

19. lol that last meme chok oooo lol hehehhehehe

20. Yes the last pic.
    You pipu should not dotty our sane mind.
    Onitsha babes eku shaving pooh!

21. I know the post is a joke because some of the big money men and women going there may also be yahooists.

And make we leave "meet for business connection" out of this burial. No need to deceive ourselves.

1. @ anon: 16:37
      Go make money.
      Anambra men no get chill.
      Money bags every where.

22. If u r seeing this happenings in OBA and still put up in a domestic violence marriage or relationship, None SUFFER no dey Taya youuuuuuu?

1. do you know how many of these money bags brutalise their wives in private ..nit everything that glitters is gold

23. So as soon as you show up at Oba, you meet these people. Na so e easy reach? Security no go allow you. Na only those doing "ushering" job fit maintain

1. It's sometimes that easy when you're pretty. Just saying🤷‍♀️

You're forgetting most of these men are also looking out for 'pretty young things'

24. The caterers handling this function,una try. I can imagine your bank accounts and further connections after this

1. The way you people imagine stuffs ehnnn. One or two may get lucky, but imagining ALL of them leaving there with fat bank accounts is laughable dear 😃😃😃. It doesn't happen that way @ ALL.

2. Anon read again, she wasn't referring to free loaders,but the caterers that catered for them

3. Treasures I am not any of the anons above. You see these big men, forget the show off, they owe vendors seriously and there is nothing you can do to them than to keep begging for your money while praying to God to touch their hearts.

4. Treasure you need that reading again more than I do boy. I repeat; *nobody is leaving with any fat bank account*.

They will leave with over fed stomachs sha 😂

25. Hustle so that another man's Cow will not be your Beef. Umu uwa emeta nma😜😜😜😜

26. Dust to dust,ashes to ashes,we are living on borrowed time,where will you spend your eternity?choose wisely

1. God bless you Baroness,
      ... Or what shall a man/woman give in exchange for your soul?

27. The last one is crazy... OMG! Hahahaha

28. Crazy stuff 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

29. The last meme got me 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Me tooo.. who ever did that last one must be as crazy as i am

30. Everybody preparing for their own time.

31. All these local boys making unnecessary noise. N1m is only $2000. He should have moved the burial to Xmas time so that men will enter town and show them how it is done.

32. I just blocked my gf everywhere. I am done with her. Her phone has been off and unreachable since yesterday. I suspect that she might have gone to Oba. No more.

1. As you no get money plus pikin penis wey you go get join nko?"in esabod's voice"