Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Resumes At Federal High Court In Abuja

Monday, July 26, 2021

IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu's Trial Resumes At Federal High Court In Abuja

The Federal Government has released the names of 10 media houses and journalists approved for the coverage of the trial of the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu slated to resume at the Federal High Court in Abuja on Monday, July 26, 2021.

Kanu, who was re-arrested in a neighbouring African country will be facing charges bordering on terrorism, treasonable felony, illegal possession of arms, among others, before Justice Binta Nyako of the Federal High Court in Abuja..

24 comments:

1. Ohamadike!!! I gallantly stand with you. Destination is freedom for all Biafrans. You can't kill an ideology whose time has come. Like I would always say, we have crossed the Rubicon, the point of no return. Elohim is in charge. We know we will always win at the end of it all.

We have lost millions of people in this struggle to capitulate at this point.

1. Are you going to be at the court?

2. Declaring your loyalty for a guy who calls himself your supreme leader. The earlier you stop dreaming about Biafra, the better for you. Our constitution made it very clear that Nigeria is indivisible. The leader of massob gave you guys false hope for years and enriched himself at the expense of those who foolishly believed in him. Now it is the turn of a conspiracy theorist, a man who hacks down igbos who dare to have views that are different from his. Your brothers and sisters live and do business across Nigeria, they are tolerated and accommodated. You honestly think your brothers and sisters will not be forced to leave. How is your dot in a circle, landlocked South East going to accommodate them. It is a known fact that your region is filled with Gully. You can't even feed yourselves , this is a fact that's been available since the 1940s.

3. Alexander if I engage you now, you will run again like you did the last time. So needless doing that. Let me save my energy for a more better commentator.

4. @Alex..little bruh won take style japaaaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Baba talk no take style shift u hear...we're here to catch cruise notting personal nwanneπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Amarachi with C26 July 2021 at 11:15

We gallant with you our leader. Main Market Onitsha and other markets close down for your matter today.
      For those foaming in their mouths, he didn't kill anybody in the first place, and by the way, we don't want to be in Nigeria, how is that your problem.

6. I STAND GALLANTLY WITH MAZI NNAMDI KANU

7. So all those hits he ordered, you don't realise he's accountable for the deaths? Anyway, for you to be his supporter, I shouldn't expect much from you.

8. What mumu constitution be that, Nigeria cannot remain again let everyone go like the USSR. Buhari has already set a negative standard in governance, you will see that any President that comes now go full him town people for aso rock.

9. @Alex and Iyke, there was a time a guy here by the name Political Anonymous would always be in Teejay’s case. That guy would brush him, squeeze him, grill him and feed him to the dogs. He was unforgivable. He dragged teejay in almost every posts that he posted. His English was on another level and he used to mock snd tease Teejay for wrong grammars and bad sentences. I don’t know if he still reads the blog but that guy was good. I am sure teejay still remembers him as his only nightmare on the blog months to years ago. It is the same style teejay would use to run away from responding to him that he did today.

10. The monkey is in the court of the lions in the zoo. Welcome Cownu lamidi

11. Nnamdi Kanu the lion of alaIgbo still commanding lockdown even in detention. Ihe eji ama dike!

12. Alexander lanlocked Switzerland is a better country than Nigeria. Landlocked Austria is a better country than Nigeria, lanlocked Luxemburg is a better country than your contraption called Nigeria. Even landlocked Etiopia is doing now better than the 'island' Nigeria! Our landlock, our business, leave us like that. Let us worry about it! Before, it was 'you guys don't have oil', 'you guys are looking for our oil', now after knowing that almost all the states in the south east produce oil, it is now 'landlock', please leave us with our landlock like that! Any day we come to you for help, to rescue us from landlock, chase us away. Na person wey get mind dey survive in a difficult situation! Our landlock, our problem. Whatever that peppers your body any time you hear of Igbo should be looked into. Alexander: Igbo, I don't want you, I can't live without you! Me: ????????? Teejay don't mind the wailers! They will keep wailing on blogs while our supreme leader who is in detention is commanding lockdown in the states. Alexander carry your preaching to the Igbos are on lockdown for loyalty, and the political leaders who couldn't stop the total lock down today! Thank you Stella for showing our leader in this pictures than the other blogger showing him in hand cuffs. God bless you nwanyioma Korkus!

2. I just pray he gets justice πŸ™

1. When buhari and his DSS are the Judge and jury?

3. Some people were saying on Saturday that today will be sit at home because of Kanu's trial. Markets are open this morning but some schools told their students not to come today.

1. It wasn't declared. People are going to their various business.

2. Amarachi with C26 July 2021 at 11:16

Markets are closed oooooooh! People gladly stayed back to honour him.

3. They didn't stay at home yo honour anybody. They closed their shops to protect them being raided by hooligans in the name of biafra movement. Who want to loose money or their dear life in this Buhari time?

4. Which market close? Not in Owerri sha. People wey no open na fear hold them.

5. There is total lock down oh! I don't know where you are getting you r own. It is for loyalty and not fear!

6. Wether loyalty or fear, the fact of his influence in the matter is clear.

4. No vanguard or punch? I smell πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€