Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Arrested For Allegedly Intentionally Infecting Wife, Step Daughter And 12 Other Women With HIV

Thursday, July 08, 2021

Man Arrested For Allegedly Intentionally Infecting Wife, Step Daughter And 12 Other Women With HIV

The Lagos State Police Command has arrested one Bolaniran Orimolade alias Bola Bebo, for intentionally infecting his wife, stepdaughter and twelve other women with HIV.

Chief Operating Officer Of Advocates for Children and Vulnerable Peoples Network, Ebenezer Omejalile said the suspect claimed to be chairman of Iyana Iba motor part and had boasted that he was above the law.

Omejalile said; “He does it with so much impunity without any form of remorse, he was arrested several times but buys his way out and goes after his victims and makes life a living hell for them.

“His latest atrocity was on his wife Mrs Bolaniran, who after infecting her with HIV, he domestically abused. He also s#xually molested his stepdaughter who is now living with HIV.

“Efforts to get Bolaniran arrested by Igando Police Station proved abortive initially.
It’s also on record that Mrs Bolaniran had two identical twins, both males who were born with HIV courtesy of their father’s status.
Mrs. Bolaniran couldn’t bear the trauma of humiliation her husband subjected her and her children to, so she moved out to seek refuge in a church.

“Ever since she moved out of the apartment, Bolaniran has been going to the church to cause trouble.”

Bolaniran was reportedly transferred to the Gender Anti-human trafficking unit of the State Criminal Investigation and Intelligent Department (SCIID), Panti, following his arrest.

Omejalile added; “Our findings on Bolarinan showed that he was once jailed for 10 years, which makes him an ex-convict.

Bolaniran has also been disowned by the National Union of Road Transport Workers after he claimed to be their member.

from dailypost.

25 comments:

1. The man should be killed ASAP.
    Or better still let him languish in a lone cell, without his medication. Wicked souls everywhere.

1. Wicked spirits everywhere .
      Whatttt???
      Humans are turning to beasts.
      How many are left with good conscience?

2. He was also sleeping with his step-daughter!😈😈😈😈😈

2. How ladies open their eyes and marry all these "alaye/agbero and aggressive ex convicts" is what I find difficult to understand. In their mind, they married hard man... Nonsense... Both the wife and the man should go to jail.. Nonsense, buhari and Desmond Elliott.

1. He may have formed reformed or jolly good fellow

Craftiness can manifest in diverse forms

2. Something is really wrong somewhere! You left the thing that committed this heinous crime and you're blaming the woman. Is everything ok?

3. Shebi one with good bagrand says he wants to marry in September? I don't like to put mouth in this kind birds of a feather couple. The only people I pity are the children which the mother failed to protect knowing who her husband is.

3. This man is very wicked and heartless 💔💔💔💔💔💔💔

4. My own is that the wive kept quite for too long and suffering with her twins of HIV

That man should be killed with otapiapia let him feel pains.

All those useless women he slept with apart from his wife will be transferring that HIV round to all these useless men that won't put their pricks inside trousers.

Govt should look for those women so that they can start calling the names of men they slept with.

It is painful that there will be high rise on this

5. I can imagine the other woman he has infected all unknowingly having affairs with boyfriends, single n married. Condoms are so cheap guys, or abstain n test before breaking bed.

6. This is heartbreaking, his two sons are positive, his wife and step daughter infected. Na wa oh, ndi pray hard and fight for your marriage, what do you have to say about this? If this woman had escaped with her life and health intact when she noticed she made a mistake in marriage, her story would have been different oh.

7. The truth is hiv is spreading really fast in nigeria , please go for check up use protection if you can't abstain from sex.

8. Many of you condemning him if you know your husband is a randy goat better go and protect yourself many men are selfish and really don't care about you so protect yourself since you won't leave.

9. This is the result of remaining with a useless man. If she had left early, this would not happen to her

10. People are really demented