Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie Producer Yomi Black's Wife Elizabeth John Says She Is Now A Free Woman ...

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Movie Producer Yomi Black's Wife Elizabeth John Says She Is Now A Free Woman ...

Movie producer Yomi Black and his wife may have parted ways if one reads this message properly...

39 comments:

1. Finally she can get a breather
      It's not easy being with a serial cheat who doesn't even code it, just spending his money cheating foolishly and with almost anyone.

How can you be married to a beautiful, decent and hard working woman and take her for granted like this? Thank God she left with her head held high. It became too much and too embarrassing.

Wishing both of them peace and happiness.

2. Push up, do you know the couple?

3. This is so sad. I loved them together. But some men would never be psychologically ready for marriage. Well, Liz John comes from a well to do and supportive family so all is well but dont jump into another mans house so soon

4. Why not, but the man can jump in to another woman's house abi, see your life on the outside?

2. Be it unto you according to your heart desires.

3. So sad...so many troubled homes
    May God continually protect our homes

4. Hian ! In those days , u leave husband house nah to Dey cover face 🤨🤨 nowadays nah to Dey announce am as achievement 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

1. Not achievement per se...it's majorly to shut up the gossips and those who'd use it to insult the divorcee

5. Another one bites the dust....Marriage aint easy.As yoruba will say."ile oko, ile eko". You never stop learning.

1. I remembered that gospel musician then that sang about marriage, he said marriage is another university.

6. Toke head strong… I laugh with Toke! Hahahahahhahahaa. This one was following her husband to fight Toke, for no apparent reason other than the obvious fact that he needed a sugar mummy in Toke. Now he has moved on to a more productive wife who can feed him. She’s wishing for a new man. Don’t go and build yourself and upgrade your thinking. Na another man you still de pray for! May I see my enemies and haters scatter in pain 😹

1. Head strong indeed. Not all that glitters is gold. They are all seeking for one thing or the other.

2. Dint they meet each other while working together?
      Toke can have him, plenty other men will be privileged to have her, you are not her God.

3. @Push up wetin Toke wan use this guy do. Someone dat was busy shading her just cos she didnt want to give him her bags for free in d name of Free Promo,then his wife also joined.
      I like Liz ehn,but she shld just have not joined her husband in his foolery.
      I heard the guy is very brash and talks anyhow. You wont find me putting mouth for such horseband. Fight ur battles urself.

7. And God says;

Mal. 2:16 “For I hate divorce!” says the LORD, the God of Israel. “To divorce your wife is to overwhelm her with cruelty,” says the LORD of Heaven’s Armies. “So guard your heart; do not be unfaithful to your wife.”

Relevant question; who asked for divorce?

1. Matthew 12, from verse 1:

At about that time Jesus was walking through some grainfields on the Sabbath. His disciples were hungry, so they began breaking off some heads of grain and eating them. 2But some Pharisees saw them do it and protested, “Look, your disciples are breaking the law by harvesting grain on the Sabbath.”

3Jesus said to them, “Haven’t you read in the Scriptures what David did when he and his companions were hungry? 4He went into the house of God, and he and his companions broke the law by eating the sacred loaves of bread that only the priests are allowed to eat. 5And haven’t you read in the law of Moses that the priests on duty in the Temple may work on the Sabbath? 6I tell you, there is one here who is even greater than the Temple! 7But you would not have condemned my innocent disciples if you knew the meaning of this Scripture: ‘I want you to show mercy, not offer sacrifices.’a 8For the Son of Manb is Lord, even over the Sabbath!”

8. Nollywood "mirages"
    Note that I did NOT write "marriages?"

9. Mtcheeeeeeeew na everything them de announce??

10. Sad. They were one beautiful couple. I wonder what happened.

1. I never even knew her. Congratulations to her if she's happy.

11. The message is crystal clear.

12. Marriage is hard, being single is hard. I wish her the best. In making such an important life decision please men and women ensure you are mentally ready to tolerate and forgive each other non stop.

1. Those two tonics you mentioned above are well needed to stay married, tolerance, forgiveness and above spirit of God's wisdom.

13. Hmmmmmmmmmm, wishing her well.

14. Congratulations Liz! I am happy for you. I wondered why you married him when I met him. He is immature,unkempt and not for you at all cos you would not have grown to your full potential.

15. What I can never wrap my head around is how a woman will leave a man that has been mistreating her, and the only thing on her mind will be getting another man.
    I just don't get it.

1. I'm telling you. What makes her think another man won't disappoint her as well. Better to invest and focus on yourself if you leave a marriage.

2. Because not everyone want to die single. If she wants to pray for a better man, she will. You can pray for other things

3. I doubt she is eager to meet and marry someone next month. But it is a relationship post, so she probably just putting it out there that she holds no bitterness towards men just because she is a divorcee. And her heart is still open when God ordains it.

16. What is going on please??? A Sandy foundation will always prove itself. Women, build yourself, take your time to seek God and WAIT FOR HIM TO ANSWER before saying "I do",rather than rope him in when things fall apart. God instituted marriage which is truly a beautiful institution. Anything God builds last for long. Misplaced priorities at the foundation is a major cause of divorce. How long shall continue to let the enemy cheat us and deceive us to settle for less? Mothers please do right by your sons and raise Godly men. Every single divorce has an impact on society.

17. Love and light