Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria To Deploy Robots And Artificial Intelligence To Fight Crime And Insurgency

Friday, July 16, 2021

Nigeria To Deploy Robots And Artificial Intelligence To Fight Crime And Insurgency

25 comments:

1. Hahahahaahah

#Whistling.

They should wake them up. Anything is for embezzlement for election period.

1. Lol!! Which robots??? Even America...a super power uses unmanned drones.

Nigeria that is yet to buy brand new fighter jets is talking of robots.

Mehn...National Assembly is filled with clowns. LOL

2. St Elsewhere Phoenix16 July 2021 at 12:43

Una no accept simple electronic transmission of results they look for robots...Bloody retards. I keep saying it you people should hold your governors, local assemblies and national assemblies, forget Buhari and his cohorts...Nothing progressive in thoughts or action but people with crab mentalities.

3. Hahaha the robots that Nigerians will steal and dump in the boots and drive off.

2. Robots that will be programmed to start collecting bribe? Abeg they shouldn't bother.

3. This one go crash inside market oo. Abeg we no want

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, no comment

5. All what people need now is food not robots, when will these men have sense, don't they know that Nigeria is at brisk of collapse.

6. So you release 1009 caught Boko terrorist to go and continue killing and
    you deploy robots to catch more?
    Why not tell us that you want to use robot white elephant project to siphone
    money in billions? 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

7. The one posing as President should be enough na haba

8. What our leaders cannot do does not exist ������������

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    This is hilarious!!

Someone watched Robocop one too many times.

10. Somebody just discovered a new way to steal 💰. 😅😅😅😅
    People that cannot operate ordinary laptop want to introduce technology to combat crime.
    Dear government, recruit more soldiers, police or other securities, take the youth from the streets, give them jobs to help themselves because the only technology you need to combat crime is job creation, payment of salaries without delay, proper education for our youths. That's the only technology you need abi is that too much to ask you bunch of unrepentant thieves?

11. The comments here show that Nigerians do not believe in their government anymore.

1. Even world power never use robot fight finish, if na these set of politicians dey still rule us abeg forget am, na scam.

2. Yes oo, not anymore. Our tire is tired.

3. Believe fire

12. Akiko mama ngozi na ndi yard 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. Senators that are saying there is light at the end of the toilet wants to give us RoboCops

14. Even before I open the post finish sef, from the heading na laugh I just Dy laugh 😂😂😂😂😂