Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Govt Extends NIN-SIM Verification Deadline To October 31

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Nigerian Govt Extends NIN-SIM Verification Deadline To October 31

13 comments:

1. They will extend it forever. Clowns

2. That is how they will keep extending it till the next election .🤡🤡🤡

3. Mtchewwwww. Did I even bother myself?

4. They're yet to verify mine since last month

5. Mscheew. I had to go to MTN office as I could link it myself and it was giving me error message. That's how an "American diplomat" with about 20 phones came to do registration. I met him there, when it got to his turn, he brought out a bag of phones, he didn't know the numbers so he brought out a sheet of paper where he had written the numbers. They asked for his NIN, he told them he was exempted but they said he must have NIN.

Naija government is so confused, obviously that guy is a spy, what's only him doing with about 20 mtn lines. God knows how many he has of other networks. Would USA give social security number to foreigners just so the foreigners could have USA phone numbers? I mean what's wrong with us? Just giving foreign agents and spies more access to our already porous intelligence. When you give all those 'diplomats' NIN, is anyone's data safe or you think they can't hack into the system through one of the numbers generated for them? Why am I ranting self? What do we expect when this linkage is the brain child of an islamic professor and a terrorist apology. If Buhari wants to give him portfolio by force why not create ministry of islamic affairs. Nonsense

6. Ogaaa.......country wa yi funny gan ooo. I’m sure na October 2022/23 dey their mind🤠

7. 😆😆😆😆 are dey still on dis? Dem go set deadline tire

8. I wonder why they didn't make it a continuous process.

9. Can someone please tell glo to reduce their notifications on linking NiN before any call. One can't even make emergency calls on glo until they say their NiN linking stuff

1. Very annoying. What I do is quickly end the call and dial again. They don't repeat the chant on a second dial.