Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Woman Says KARMA Is A Woman - Find Out Why ....

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Nigerian Woman Says KARMA Is A Woman - Find Out Why ....

A Facebook User narrated how karma dealt with someone who dealt her a knock out punch!

According to her;

"Karma is a woman.

So back in the days when I was still with my ex-husband in salolo bus stop area of alagbado, there was a nurse who had a chemist along the road that always gave me painkillers and stitch my wounds whenever I got beat down by my ex. She was a single mom with grown 3 sons and a daughter who was my age. Because of her kindness I got so close to her and started calling her mommy.

I'd tell her everything he did and she'll advice me on what to do until I ran away with my 3 kids in 1998.

After my graduation, I bought a lace material and some jewelry to go give her and thank her for all she did. As soon as I entered Taiwo street, my neighbors recognized me and jubilated that I escaped and was doing well but I was in a hurry to see mommy.

Her chemist was closed. Her daughter opened the door for me but seemed unhappy to see me and said mommy was in the showers. I sat in the living room to wait for her. Then my eyes caught a calendar on the wall. I froze! It was my ex company calendar. How?? Mommy despised my ex so much.

She came out and I knelt and hug her. She sat down not making eye contact. I apologized for the long silence and updated her. She said she's the one sorry. I say no ma, for having this calendar? She said for marrying my ex and not telling me all those time I was coming to report him that they were dating. 

She asked me to leave cos he will soon be there. That she advised him to apply pressure so that I will leave the marriage and also advised me to run cos she wanted to marry him as she is matured and knows how to handle man like him and I was inexperienced.

I wanted to leave the marriage anyway so I wasn't mad at her for marrying him.
I congratulated her and walked on wooden legs to the bus stop numb. I felt bad because all the times I was opening up to her I didn't know they were together. The betrayal hurt so bad.

Later while in law school and old friend in alagbado called. She say gist dey o. I rolled my eyes. I didn't want to hear nothing from my past anymore having moved on. She said "that Ijebu nurse Auntie that married your ex, I met her at Allen, she had a bandage around her head and said she got like 8 stitches across her forehead like Cain in the bible." I said accident? 

She said "Auntie said your ex husband beat her and used her head to smash windscreen of the car he bought for her. They are divorced sef and the matter dey police station because her 3 sons your ex helped to get jobs with lever brothers and AJ Seward beat your ex for beating their mom and your ex take police arrest the boys by calling them robbers."

I replied "she can handle him. I am the inexperienced one."

There are 3 more betrayals that hurt me to my bone marrow like this. After few years, I'd get news that karma did her job very well.
I have come to realized that whenever anyone betrays me, they always get the repercussions.
My God is God of vengeance.

Exodus 14:14
“The LORD shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace.”

Has anyone else experienced such?"

43 comments:

1. This life, keep your hands clean and watch God fight your battles.
    This story sent chills down my spine abeg.
    Height of betrayal.
    Jeezz

1. Becareful who you run to. To tell ur secret. They will secretly use the person to finish u. I learnt dat lesson since.

2. So karma is a woman?πŸ‘️

What do I even know....waiting for Eloquent to come tell us ooo

3. There are battles one don't need to fight. As far as your heart and your hands are clean, take it to God and move on.
    God never forsake his own.

4. Oh dear
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Women,we are our own enemy

1. No Sharon.
      I'm a woman and I'm not among.
      I choose light.

2. I have seen a goddaughter married her godmother billionaire husband some people sha.

5. This case is special; "What God has joined together..." was put
    asunder by that nurse and so she pitched
    herself against God Almighty.
    A lesson to all the ladies that insert themselves between a husband and wife. You are playing with (the consuming) fire!

It is not karma, it is sowing and reaping; Do not be deceived,
    God is not mocked, for a person reaps what she sows (Gal. 6:7)
    The difference is that "Karma," as taught by the adherents, does not recognize repentance whereas,
    God forgives whoever repents.

1. This message is also for those who claim they are not having an affair with a married man yet chat with him all day filling him in on all intimate details of their lives & get angry when he doesn’t call them as frequently as they desire/as he normally does. God is watching.

6. When you stop telling people what you are going thru, the life will be balanced.

Women be wise

1. Easier said than done sha. Sometimes that release of a problem shared takes a load off. Just be careful who you are sharing the information with, that's all. Be sure they won't spread ur matter or make it worse or take advantage

2. Let's be careful who we take counsel from when in problems. My dear, take your problems to God Almighty. He alone will send helpers

7. If you, yes, you lady is in the snatching and clearing business,
    This chronicle is for you. Do not put asunder what God joined together
    or else, you will have God to contend with. He will fight for that woman
    whom you snatched her husband and vamoosed. He will fight and fight and fight
    and fight you soteeeeeee, you will be old, haggard and battered like these
    my baskets 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺(given) for you all in the snatching and clearing
    (side chicken) businesses.

8. When will Karma visit the man?

1. Did you not read the part that says the man was also beaten?…that’s just his beginning.

2. He will be known as someone who couldnt get n keep a wife.

9. This is what is called sweet karma. Great lesson to women, women should learn to handle their marital problems, I don't even support even going to pastors for marital advise because pastors are not counselors.

10. That was how my best friend advised me to leave my job back then, cos the oga was a pain in the neck.. guess what? She went and took thesame job, same position. Karma visited her too cos she was fired without pay a few months afterwards.

1. Be careful who you call friend.

11. Replies
    1. 3 brothers clear im doubt

2. Her sons beat him up

12. Doing bad to people never ends well. It never does. It might take years, but, repercussions always occur.

1. Exactly Metoyu.
      There is reward for our actions,be it good or bad.

13. Best friend abi bitterest old women that younger ladies confide in but their plan is to take over the life.
    It happened to me but the only difference is I am with my husband and our three kids. He is sleeping with a woman I confided in, even my husband's ex and the said woman are now bestie...my own is to take care of my kids, as low key as possible...building up my life.

1. E-hugs to you Sis. God dey. He will make things beautiful for you in His time.

14. So with all the talk about being mature and experienced, she couldn’t handle the ex πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    I hate betrayals, I don’t forgive it easily.

15. Very good that she left her fight for God

16. 🀼na turn table...

17. Some people are like this though, anybody hurt or do them wrong something bad happens to the person. Seems like she have one of those spirits

18. Best leave your battle to God to fight on your behalf, sweetest revenge ever

19. Oh boy!!!The betrayal was deep mehn