Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toolz Unveils Her 2nd Son On His 1st Birthday...

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

OAP Toolz Unveils Her 2nd Son On His 1st Birthday...

He is so cute....OMG My Ovaries ooh!!!

Happy Birthday Baby Boy...

37 comments:

1. Awwwwwww,so cute...
    Happy birthday General Elisha..

1. Hello cutie. Fine boy😘😘😘☺☺

Happy birthday baby. May u grow to be great.

2. He's so cute. God bless and keep him. Amen.

I love this family!

3. Her babies are all adorable and i love their names. Happy birthday lil sunshine, see how great you're looking already at just age one? The General for real. Live long in health, wisdom, knowledge and greatness little cute one.

4. Happy birthday cutie πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. Cute baby😘😘😘

6. So cute! ❤❤❤
    Happy Birthday lil Man.

7. Aww! Cute little baby. Happy birthday baby G.

8. So cuteπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Happy birthday General

9. OMG!! He's so cuteπŸ₯°πŸ₯° happy birthday little God's general may you be blessed.

10. Na wa o.Where are they seeing all these cute cute babies? Naija babies are fine abeg .

11. Happy birthday cute general..her babies are beautiful.

12. So cute. Happy birthday to him.

13. Oh my ovaries! Happy birthday Cutie. May you be a blessing to your family and generation.

14. Happy birthday cutie. 😘😘😘

15. Captain
    Chairman
    General
    Happy birthday General.

16. Such a cute boy

17. Take the kids off the internet.

1. Come and take them off na. Always having opinions about other people’s lives. SMH 🀦‍♀️

Happy birthday dear little cute General.

18. General is so cute. Happy birthday handsome cutie.. God bless you...

19. Happy birthday cutie😍😍😍

20. Happy birthday cutie πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

21. Wow..This is one very cute baby..This one looks like the dad's side more.I was pregnant too last year during the Covid lockdown ,and I can totally relate to her write up .The fear of the unknown was too much,Even to report to the hospital for symptoms of malaria was difficult,so they dont suspect and quarantine me and my big belle.My angel will be 1 in a few weeks.

22. Happy birthday son 😘

23. He actually looks like his daddy

24. Happy birthday baby.
    Love and light

25. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ General

26. Happy Birthday Handsome Sonshine!