Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - EFCC Sef Dey Throw Shade Oh

Friday, July 23, 2021

Pidgin Post - EFCC Sef Dey Throw Shade Oh

Hmmm,na this type dem call from self to self.....

Nah only Yahoo boys this one dem sabi arrest but dey answer sir sir to the shady leaders.... 

11 comments:

1. " If you cannot do the time,don't do the crime"
    Una dey hear ,all these Yahoo boys No shishi.

2. Omo fear 9ja police o, fear EFCC o. Omooo wetin happen for my area 2weeks ago still left me wondering,is this truly 9ja
    This guys have the most suffocated gadget to trace any criminal!. Fear all this miserable looking abokis o! Those guys r deadly!
    They nabbed one of them, it happened this guy is a confirm courier/laundry guy for Herds men, he got someone who knows d Estate Chairman involved, because d chairman boy has been nice in d past, he decided to help/assist his friends friend.
    We were all forced to attend d Estate meeting with a warning, do not vouch for anyone, d chairman said ,dey called him inside d inner chamber and asked him ,how well he knows his boy, it happened,this boy is into fraud, unknown to him, d Okada man that connects him to links is a herds man boy.
    Chairman said they opened Okada man's bank akant, he nearly had a heart attack, Billions, millions,were well documented, they typed his boys nos, all his Yahoo msgs and formats, all the money he has received, and dey told chairman himself, this is Ur last MSG, this is Ur last transaction.
    Nigeria police has everything they need , including EFCC, once Ur phone is active u r on there Rader. We were given a strain warning,from next week, dey will raid the Estate. Fear police o.

1. Good job.
      Lazy Nigeria youths wey wan chop where they do not sow.

3. Fuck off jare! Shady agency

4. Yahoo Yahoo everywhere, useless focks.the one that baffles me is those young girls that clusters around them like flies. Tufiakwa!! Nigerian girls.

1. The Oba burial shaking EFCC's eagle.

6. A country that don't build industries will definitely build more prisons...Yahoo boys ain't scared of efcc... anyone caught will be likened to a case of a fallen soldier... there's no justification for crime though but Nigeria should do better....common light we don't have