Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari And NYSC Members On Salah Day...

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

President Buhari And NYSC Members On Salah Day...

President Buhari received NYSC Members in Salah Homage in Daura on July 20, 2021

19 comments:

1. I how some of tried in putting up a smiling face when deep down dem just dey curse the man for dia mind

1. No be everybody be like you

2. Amarachi with C21 July 2021 at 11:40

Only his people will be happy with him, 98% of them are cursing him with their hearts. Some came for RSVP.

2. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Lol in the first picture,all of them are looking photoshopped πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anyways a happy Sallah to them allπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

4. If u look well you will know they are not real nysc, look at their heads nd faces looking bald nd older. Who wont be proud to take pictures with d president showing their faces? Dem give una uniform wey look tayad for una body.

1. Hmmm. OnyokometerπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ§

2. Most had their caps on, so please where exactly did you see bald heads? This kind of negative attitude will not help you in life o.

5. If u look well you will know they are not real nysc, look at their heads nd faces looking bald nd older. Who wont be proud to take pictures with d president showing their faces? Dem give una uniform wey look tayad for una body.

6. Bitter souls. It is just pictures, nothing more than that. While you are crying and wailing some of your mates are getting good jobs, starting businesses that are putting food on their table, some have made millions through their businesses in the last few years. Your useless governors and local government chairmen are doing nothing, you children of hate don't think most of what you want from Abuja ought to be provided by your governors and local government chairmen. A lady on this blog talked about parking her car on the road side and going into the bush to poo. She didn't even have enough tissue to wipe her ass. I guess Buhari is suppose to provide public toilets. Cholera is killing our people in 2021 in Enugu and others. I guess Buhari ought to provide clean water for all states. Public schools are poorly run, the buildings dilapidated. There is a federal UBE fund which your governors are not accessing to fix public schools, because they don't want to pay the counter part funds. Twisted humans that never see the good in others

7. Visiting means nothing in the short and long run

It has absolutely no value whatsoever

8. All this paparazzi photos still will not guarantee the corpers job or even grants...metchewwww.

9. Enjoy your time with Bubu