Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post....

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Saturday Breakfast Post....

What to eat...........?

I am a fan of roasted corn, had one two days back and having one today.......

Try Roasted corn and coconut for breakfast and thank me now....

I ran into a page on Instagram where someone was eating hot Amala with gbegiri, ewedu and goatmeat (looked like the one with body odour) lol

40 comments:

1. I prefer roasted corn but i love anything corn! I think adalu is my best food. I dey even open sweet corn chop *laughs*

2. I will be having yam with garden egg sauce.

3. I like roasted corn abeg😍😍

E be like I go enter Peckham today

4. Roasted corn
    Roasted corn
    The taste is heavenly πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

I'm still covered up abeg🀦🀦🀦 the cold no be here,since someone son never ready to cuddle me, lemme warm myself by myself πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— no breakfast zone 😐😐

Will prolly make peppered kpomo, gizzard sauce with brown rice

1. Kpele
      Please send some food here 😊😊😊

2. Freeeeddddddddiiiiiiieeeeeee!Where art thou?πŸ˜€
      Babes,trust you are doing well?πŸ₯°

5. Lol I've already eaten this morning,had leftover rice and stew from yesterday πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

6. I prefer cooked corn. Had pap with Akara for breakfast.

7. My love for corn weather cooked or roasted is something else, I eat corn every day,at least 3.fasting till evening, God engrace me.

Ada ohafia

1. I love corn too but I prefer the roasted oneπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ I can eat a whole full sackπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Lagos Mainland Girl17 July 2021 at 09:57

Had rice and stew

I have soaked the beans to be used to prepare Gbegiri soup for lunch
    To be eaten with hot eba,cold is much jare

1. I made gbegiri yesterday, will take it with semo for tuwo effect *laughs*

9. Team cooked corn and "ube"

1. You sabi

Ube is the koko

Feeling fly? Try with small coconut on top

10. I loveeeee roasted corn a lot!

11. Can't buy corn with my money...I don't hate it o but I just don't enjoy eating it ... roasted or boiled

12. I'm craving for
    Amala
    Ewedu
    And gbegiri with gbukutu

13. cooked coen anytime, this lagos sellers alwasy make roasted corn look unattractive, the thing go look like charcoal

14. About boiling yam with fried egg. Lost for what to cook. I planned buying big leaves to make moimoi elemi meje this morning, but then yesterday's rain happened and cancelled my market plans.
    It's roasted corn for me.

15. Roasted corn all the way.
    Having boiled patotoes with tomato sauce

16. I love love boiled 🌽 and pear.

Noodles got us this morning.

17. My love for corn does not differentiate wether it is cooked, roasted or fried. I ate rice with melon soup.

18. I love corn wether roasted abi cooked o.infact I can eat both same day.

19. My love for corn and pea is out of this world, especially soft ones I enjoy it.

Had bitterleaf soup and semo as breakfast πŸ˜‹πŸ˜☺

20. Walking to buka for small, Avila +egunfe and will wash down with cool water.

21. Roasted corn

22. I had amala and weedy from mama oyo

23. Currently having boiled corn and coconut 😁.

Thanks for the data Stella and PA. God bless you.

24. I prefer Boiled corn

25. breakfast.I drank a cup of beverage.I went to church(LFC)and those that were eilling to go,went out for general church evangelism.and it was great and nice.I come back to my parents' house safely.thank God.and later,I ate bread spread with butter and drank some water.cheerios.end.

26. Yet to eat anything, dnt even know what to prepare. Las las I will just carry it over as lunch

27. Having boiled corn with coconut for lunch..

Akara and malt for breakfast..

Afang soup and eba for dinner..

πŸ˜‰