Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous MONDAY Post...

Monday, July 19, 2021

Spontaneous MONDAY Post...

#newday #newweek #purgeyourmind #renewyourmind #ekaro #namaste #ndewo #gutenmorgenheutemorgen

Good Morning!

It is the beginning of a beautiful new week!

Remember that God is on your case and no matter how slow your miracle is, it will come!....Delay is not denial!

Have a great day!

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

130 comments:

1. Put The Kingdom First!!
    Philippians 2:19-21.

Excerpts!!

"Selfish people can't walk in truth, and can't truly walk in love. Selfishness is contrary to the Word of God"

"When you have a dream for something you want to do, even if it's something you want to do for God, it's important you ask yourself what you real motivation is. You may find yourself struggling between the love of God and the love of yourself, struggling between serving Jesus and serving your interest"

"Trust God with your life; serve Him with a pure heart, and watch Him take you from glory to glory"

Dear Lord, thank you for your words of counsel and admonition. I live everyday purposefully, serving you with my life, for your glory. Above everything else I put the expansion of the Kingdom first, serving you in love, with a perfect heart and a willing mind, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. You,oh! Lord are a rewarder of them that diligently seek you. We thank you,Jesus for a peaceful weekend. May we continue to bask in the glory of presence all through this week. Amen!

#logontonsppd7amfireprayers# And you will never remain the same!

3. Beautiful morning to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL

4. Never be afraid to start over, that fear keeps so many people stagnant & miserable. Whether it’s a business, a relationship, your education, a goal, it’s never too late to start again, to try again.

Have a great week guys๐Ÿค—.
    Good morning everyone☀️

1. HOW IS IT GOING WITH U DEAREST ISAACBABA?

2. I’m good boss, just trying to be strong to face this harsh economical period of cryptocurrency and the country๐Ÿ˜”

5. DO NOT BE ANXIOUS ABOUT YOUR LIFE

“Therefore I tell you, do not be anxious about your life,…” Matthew 6:25, ESV.

Your life is in God’s hands. You can’t control how He blesses you, all you must know is that He will. You don’t know how He will meet your needs; all you must know is that He will. You don’t know how He is going to get you from where you are right now to where He wants you to be in life. All you must know is that you’ve prayed, and He’s heard you. It is His timing, His plan, and His perfect will that is in effect for you. When we stop trying to figure out how and when, we are able to rest in His immense love for us and receive His grace that is apportioned to us today. Anxiety builds in our hearts when we concern ourselves with things beyond our control. God’s grace builds in our lives when we walk in what He has set in front of us today.
    Message From God's Heart

6. At a thanksgiving service, Obi Cubana as read has indicated interest to gift out 300m to 300 youths in his community for empowerment. Each person to get a million naira. This is laudable and impressive at the same time.

I hope this will bring to an end all the noise about "help your community" "empower your people" "solve employment" and so on. #Doings#

God bless him so much....

1. It will not bring an end to the noise. So far the money is from Dot nation, haters will continue hating. As if Dangotes (that get government waivers) of Nigeria have finished empowering their communities.

2. He even gave each blogger in Nigeria a cow from the remnant of cows he received from people. Heard 50 bloggers got one each.

3. Amarachi with C19 July 2021 at 09:32

That's how we roll, meanwhile l lost a good neighbour on Saturday. A mother of 5 kids. Such a nice woman.

Premature death is not our portion in Jesus name, Amen!

4. Spot on Batilka.

In case alot of you don't know...Dangote is owing FIRS billions of naira and instead of seizing assets and accounts like they did DSTV and other wealthy (SOUTHWEST) men who owed...they told him to build roads with the money.

Guess where he will build the roads??? No schools...no hospitals...just roads.

Let people spend THEIR money as they wish.

5. @Amethyst, you don’t even want to get started on the state of his bank loans.
      Anyway, we are not ready for the Dangote conversation yet.

6. If he was a Southerner, they would have dragged him by now to submission. Remember how they used EFCC against Innoson and he won them at court.

7. Good morning.

May we all have a productive week.

1. Amen
      Good morning Miss!

Pretty Patience

2. Happy new week. We moveeeeee! God gat us

8. Good morning.

9. Good morning.

10. Today Monday, the hands of the Almighty God will guide you and direct your steps. His Spirit will take care of your way and meet your needs, His light will be your defence, all that concerns you shall be at peace, your labour shall be rewarded. No one will sit in your place of honour. The lines shall fall unto you in pleasant places; for you will be remembered
    IT WILL END IN PRAISE

11. Good morning Everyone

#newweek
    #newblessings
    #shuntrolling
    #givepeaceachance

1. I got my data blog pa...thanks you so much.

2. I also got my data able PA. God bless our able SDK, God bless our lovely PA, God bless SDK Blog. I love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...... Muuuaaaaaa

12. School host Bible Quiz na native doctor pikin carry first.๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿพ‍♂️

No be juju be that?

13. Yey holiday has started, early momo school runs is over. Glorrryyy๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Remember to always proclaim Deuteronomy 28:12. Have a splendid week ahead

14. Please what does it mean to wake up with the yellow/whitish discharge in the eyes?

1. GO AND GET HELP IMMEDIATELY BEFORE U TURN BLIND; EYES NO GET SPARE PARTS

2. I think it's Apollo abi wetin.

One of my relatives complained about same thing.

15. I'm so thankful that Bobrisky wasn't at Oba.

1. He said his 31st birthday will be bigger than what happened in Oba. Laughs. Funny.

2. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. His sugar and salt daddies combined can't afford it.

16. Toxic people don’t apologize, they just explain why they did it๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพ‍♂️

17. Good morning everyone
    I wanna thank you lovelies for ur kind wishes and prayers for me yesterday, may God come through for y'all in Jesus Name. Y'all made my day.

18. A big amen to your prayers Jeweluchi.

Good day blogfamz,you all have a blessed and wonderful week.

19. Good morning to y'all on here and how has been your weekend? It's a spanking new week and ๐Ÿ‘‹ go get all of them Benjamins..#MMM,#MM,#MCM

20. Good morning to u all..

Wishing us all a blessed week ahead.

I don't understand why we tend to rule ourselves badly.Later we go dey complain about Bubu.

Yesterday, a friend called and told me Lagos to Ibadan was 5k(from Oshodi), I swear for the guy thinking he lied.Now at Oshodi myself due to my appointment at UCH today and the ugly face met my eyes.

God please come down and help us in this we country

Long live Sdk
    Long live beeves
    God bless Nigeria

1. I dey tell you and it's really annoying how we treat each other but always out to lash out at the government of the day
      It's possibly cos of sallah

2. @Eloquent...this is just too much..ibadan wey no pass 1800.

Please I need to get out of this country

3. SO TO GO IBADAN AND BACK FOR ONE PERSON would be 10k and two people would be 20k....thats much for a 1k journey nah....

21. Goodmorning.

Electricity has been fluctuating over here, that was why I could not acknowledge the data immediately I received it.....i am really sorry about that. I got the data, I deeply appreciate it Jeweluchi. Thank you so much. May God continue to enlarge your coast.

It's a cool morning with a soothing weather here in Lag....#God is still on my case. Have a pleasant day everyone.

22. Good morning beautiful people of sdkville.

The weekend was fun with loads of videos from "Oba" in Anambra. Indeed, there is Igbo money.

Have a great week y'all.

23. There goes my 2 weeks break๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ
    Back to school.

Good morning ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Raining already๐ŸŒง️๐ŸŒง️๐ŸŒง️

24. Good morning,stella my own is i am tired of been a good girl.This boyfriend thing is not working for me,to much heart break despite trying to be the good girl,I have a lot of bills I need to pay in school. Me am thinking of getting my own sugar daddy. I have a lot of them disturbing me,I keep doing good girl,but life hasn't been fair to me.

1. Hmmm.... continue being a good girl and don't be moved by anyone but by ur dreams and aspirations

2. Ehn so weti u want mk we tell u? "Oh anon please don't do it. God will send you a helper" or for Stella to do ihn that one "angel" wants to help pay your fees? I sorry for u. Don't hustle o

3. This is the plight of my sister, I just pray she doesn't make mistakes. I love her a lot and have been trying to advice her.

4. Do the right thing because it is the right thing, and not because you expect a reward. If you want to cheat yourself and your destiny by going into runs, good luck

5. Lagos Mainland Girl19 July 2021 at 10:26

You musnt follow sugar daddy to pay your bills as a student if you do not want to, why not try getting a part time job to support yourself? Some of these sugar daddies ways is not pure

6. So you just want boyfriend because you want him to be paying your lot of bills? Don’t you have parents and siblings? Must your bills be paid by boyfriends? If you like, become a bad girl. Na you go regret am. Na ojokokoro dey make you get lot of bills. Be contented with what you have. Don’t look at others.

7. Anon go and look for promo jobs around you to do. That's what students are using to pay their fees. Promo jobs could be sampling, inbar, sales etc.

25. Good morning. Hope u all had beautiful weekends. Mine was OK sha. Was just doing catch up reading and that yesterday scary post, l couldn't. I just closed it half way. Goose bumps all over my body. Mbok, let me continue my pompom rug way l dey do. Can't deal
    Abeg, wishing everyone a wonderful fruitful week ahead. And myself too o

1. Go back and read...the goosebumps are good ...

I had goosebumps reading the guy who ran with the speed of lightning to call his father to come and see an accident and when they got there it was him all crushed up

2. Same here Stella, the boy's story really gave me goosebumps. King Jerry's story too, it kept playing in my head.

3. @lovetoloveyou, you are not alone. I had to bookmarked it. Will try and read it today. I can't deal

26. Lagos Mainland Girl19 July 2021 at 08:28

Just want to appreciate God for what He has done
    It can only be Him

Good morning FAM
    #OneLove

27. Please someone should recommend a good face powder for me please. Was always using Milani but I think it's no more an option

28. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a great week ahead

29. So perxian wants to allow these trolls really get to her?

1. My stupendously gorgeous baby girl started physiotherapy for torticollis. I asked about it here for second opinion but nobody answered me or they just don't know about it.

It's incredibly exhausting for my girl and I as I have to continue with her stretches when we get home so I read when she's down asleep. It's making commenting in real time kinda hard so yea..

Trolls or not, I will always express myself adequately and if that's upsetting trolls then so be it. Anon Baibay, I appreciate your concern for me..Thank you. ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ˜˜

2. So sorry dear. I just read about it now. She'll get better. Stay strong sis

3. Perxian. I hope u are seeing improvements. Don't worry it too much. I read physiotherapy corrects torticollis most of the time.

4. Awww I'm sure she'll be fine. Miss your comments.
      Lemme goan google what that is. Never heard of it. I hope it's nothing too serious

5. Hello Perxian, just looked up torticollis, so sorry your daughter is going through this. I wish her quick and complete recovery.

6. Thank you Queens.
      Yes, Eka. She’s taking to it well much to my pleasant surprise. Just beating myself up that I didn’t notice it quicker.

7. Quick recovery to your little princess in Jesus name, amen.

8. I wish your baby a quick and painless recovery. Blow her a kiss on my behalf.

9. I wish your baby a quick recovery. Take care of her.

10. Perxian,I wish your baby quickest recovery. She will be fine.

11. Your baby will be fine soon.Take care momma

12. Oh dear, sorry about this, she would be alright, please be strong do not let this overwhelm or dampen your spirit she would be alright, please rest when you can.
      Lots of love

30. Big congratulations to Martins Aboy on God's new addition to your family. May the Lord bless you beyond measures and may the door of mighty financial breakthroughs open to you in the wonder-working name of Jesus Christ. God bless you and yours especially for all the "free" help you "give" on this blog.

Now to the reason for this early Monday morning comment:
    Eh-hen? Inside life! Hmmmm. I started visiting this blog since 2015 and have been hooked on it ever since because it offers me a variety of gists/gossips with divergent opinions. In all of the five years that I've been here (only missing very few posts apart from 2019/2020), I have never and I mean NEVER read one single sob or SOS comment from Martins. No; not one! The only times you saw his comments were when he congratulated someone, consoled someone, advertised his business, educated people or answered a myriad of questions from tech to mini-importation to even [recently] skin care. All for free. Recently, he did another giveaway to celebrate his son's first birthday and some of you collected. How hard was it then to just congratulate him on his new blessing and move on? Mba nu! Ndi arusi! All y'all demons needed to bare your fangs was for Stella to comment under Caesar's congratulatory message; okwu a gwu go.

Some of you joined this blog before Martins; he graduated in your presence, served in your presence, got married to a lady he obviously loves in your presence, had his first child in your presence, celebrated his first birthday with data giveaway in your presence and now has a daughter in your very presence AND you are still on the same spot you were years ago dishing out advice to him on family planning and management. You wey never even see person toast you ordinary toasting for inside keke Marwa or Range Rover. Some of you that are married have not been n*cked by your husbands for over six months and you can't afford dildos either. You are just maritally and sexually frustrated and transfer aggression on innocent BVs who have reasons to celebrate. So, if the first pregnancy had produced a set of triplet nko, what would you have advised him to do? Take one home and give away two on the blog okwa ya? Ndi arusi. Demons!

Everyday, you keep praying for TTC couples on the blog but when pikin come, una go leave congratulations begin advocate celibacy in marriage. If he had taken his wife for D&C and it went south, na una go still ask am why? As if condoms don't leak or contraceptive pills/injections fail. The only person or people you've earned a right to regulate how they f*ck are your patients if you are a doctor or the people you feed.

Martins has never begged for financial support here (that I know of) and may he never have a reason to. Save your advice for your dependents not a focused, hardworking young man who obviously has his life well put together and his life goals in sight. Na here una go still dey when Stella go announce say Martins don build big house and open big complex. Buy popcorn keep o.

1. THANK YOU SO MUH FOR THIS COMMENT...

I know how far i have come with Martins right from when he was in school..he is one of my success stories and I am so proud of him....the bold steps he took to get where he is today even surprises me.....

it is well

2. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS COMMENT...

I know how far i have come with Martins right from when he was in school..he is one of my success stories and I am so proud of him....the bold steps he took to get where he is today even surprises me.....

it is well

3. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
      Martins is one of the most valuable people on this blog, they should please not use envy and wickedness to chase him away. Evil beings, later you see them calling "god".

4. @Amebonawork: God bless you for this.

5. Like I said yesterday
      God will continue to provide for you martins and give you the strength to take good care of your family.
      Children are gifts from God ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
      Your home is blessed martins ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

6. I wondered the level of hate on that young man. Some persons got no joy in them. Very terrible people.

7. Anonymous you nailed it..

8. Thanks.

I was shocked to see idiots coming for Martins. Martins oh. Can you imagine? Congrats again Martins on ur bundle of Joy.

9. God bless you for this. Imagine my shock yesterday. A guy that has never ever complain before or even bring up sob stories. Always ready to help, no matter who needs his help, he is ready to help. Those comments broke my heart honestly, some people don't have joy in them. Martins congratulations

10. This blog ehn. The envy and hatred some people carry is something else and can only be washed off through deliverance.

You share stories of your struggle then they will call you a beggar or a fraudster looking for who to feed you.

you talk about how your husband is nice to you then they will say you are bragging or you are a show-off trying to oppress others.๐Ÿ˜…

You share nice stories they will call you a liar and say you are cooking them up like dey no you reach house.

You come download stories of what is happening in your surroundings they will say you have come again with your village stories to gain followers.

Laslas they want people to just keep shut and stand like a statue. If everyone keep shut will the blog be interesting as it is?
      I know will not leave the blog. Dem no reach besides he is loyal to stella the only thing is he will not be sharing his life experiences with the blog anymore and be very private. Despite how nice and helpful he has been deep down some only have fake love for the guy.

11. Honestly, I was amazed at the level of bile on that post yesterday. Just shows no matter how good you are or how much you help, there are people that will despise you for those reasons alone, for being good and appreciated.

Congratulations Martins. May God bless you and your family. May His blessings never depart from your household and may you be blessed beyond your expectations, amen. You have sowed a lot of good on this blog, you will definitely reap good in immense measure in your life (to the chagrin of your haters).

12. I am surprised people are shocked they came for Martin the same people that has come for chocolate noir and even ronalda before. Don't make me laugh abeg.
      Later they will all come online and be disturbing him to get free consultation .
      Martin please my phone did this and that,
      martin please my WhatsApp help me,
      Martin please do you know about any business ideas
      Martin help my body cream haff finish lol

13. Stella was the one that caused it by that joking comment she made that ceaser dem should donate for him. People latched unto it unfortunately.

14. Eka, stop acting like you are a saint. Did you not once tell martins that "if he is truly the kind of husband he claims to be,..". You will be questioning others but not want others to question you. Pls take a seat.

15. As in ehn, the thing tire me no be small. I can't just try to wrap my beautiful head around all these hates on this blog, like we are all faceless except if you decide to send Stella your pictures. So, why the so much hate? Hadn't been, it's some other bvs they will say don't side with him/her cos he/she was a bitter soul or has always been a beggar or some nonsense blabla talks. So, I want to ask them, what has Martins been to this blog other than am HELPER?

You people should reduce (I can't ask you to stop cos I don't know if it makes you sleep well at night ๐Ÿคท‍♀️) this too much hate you carry around is not good at all for yourself. #my2cents ✌

16. To be honest, I have learned a lot in this blog, and I have also learned that no matter how good you are to people, you can't win them all. Some of the people here are devil incarnate, because they wait for little opportunity to bring one down. May God pay every man with his/ her own coin.

@ Martin,God will take control over the care of your children, no man can undo what God has done for you. Remember that it is the blessing & mercy of God that you were able to reproduce at a short period of time. Like I said yesterday, the baby that my mother was advised to abort has 3 healthy grandchildren for her, while we ( I and my younger brother)are still hoping and waiting for Gods' divine intervention.

17. Thank you!
      Thank you !!!

18. I swear there was one demon yesterday that I'm sure made all the comments talking absolute gibberish, foaming at the mouth. If envy and jealousy was a name. Congratulate the young man and go, the rodent screeched.
      You will be here buried under your smelling envious stagnant life when Martins and his family will travel out. That time you will kuku run mad. Ekwensu.

19. Hehehehehe. It must feel pretty cool to be Martins right now. I don't think any other BV has been so defended. Congratulations all the way to you, Martins AFather.

31. Good morning everyone
    Have a fruitful week ahead

32. It's a sweet morning ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜†..good morning blog fam

33. Good morning beautiful people. It's going to be a productive week for us.

34. Up and grateful!

Good morning everyone. Do have a testimony-filled week.

35. I'm ashamed yo post with my id,but I need to vent###, I'm tired, learned work to better my life after graduating for years without a job, now I'm done ,no money to start, hubby salary is gone before we even collect it, this morning I cooked the last potatoes for kids to take to school,all I'm hoping for now is a miracle. Im not posting to beg thats why I go anon,but I'm tired, I used to be a happy person no matter what comes my way,but these last few days hasn't been easy, and I know a lot of people are also passing through this phase, I just need to pour out my mind, I hardly sleep over the night, I know things will surely be better but before it gets better nko?

1. The begging don too much so to believe ppl dey hard.
      Sorry. It will get better with time

36. Another day,another opportunity to make our maker proud of us,live,love,laugh✌️๐Ÿ–ค

37. I was in the toilet and my friend sent me an XXX video so I played it and heard no sound I even increased the volume to the highest level still no sound anyway I watched it for 6 minutes until I remembered that my phone Bluetooth was connected to the speakers in the sitting room and my parent were in the sitting room with visitors right now am in Federal hospital Wadata,Makurdi,Benue state on the hospital bed and my one eye is blind.

38. Good morning Bvs.
    Being in traffic since 7 o clock for a journey of 30 mins.No regulatory body to ensure free flow of traffic around Kara thereby leading to undue hardship to road users.I'm tired or this country..

39. I hope it's not too late to say Goooooooooooood morning.. Happy New week y'all and do have a wonderful day. Muaaaaaah!!๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

40. Abia state

1.Abia State Polytechnic, Aba -27months
    2. Abia State College of Education, Technical, Arochukwu- 31months
    3. Abia State primary school Teachers- 28months
    4. Abia State Secondary School teachers- 18months
    5. Abia Health Management Board, 13months
    6. Abia Local Government Workers- Between 3-7 months
    7. Abia State University Teaching Hospital- 19months
    ๐Ÿ’™

If you are from Abia state and you go online to criticise and condemn the president, displaying your hate and bitterness, please hide yourself in shame. Regardless what the president is doing or failing to do, Nigeria will never develop if the various state governors continue to underdeveloped their state. My state Edo is not better, we have 3 rice belts which the governor refused to develop. Southern governors are not investing in agriculture, they refused to buy into the anchor borrowers program of the CBN. And we all think the president is our problem in Nigeria

1. People like Teejay and his Baltika crew and citizens will never post on this kind of comment. Ndi dot nation in Abia.

2. Edo State that doesn't have a single flyover, which companies una get. Ozuor mechie onugi biko

3. They won't see this one,they will rather point finger at one man, instead of holding their Governors, Chairmen of local government, Senators, House of rep members to account.

41. Goodmorning,Cubana chief priest dolled out 300million naira for 300 Oba youths in memory of his late Mother.

Na confirm news be that.

1. Obi Cubana or Cubana chief priest? Please clarify.

42. Good Morning People of SDK. May God grant all our expectations this week. Amen ๐Ÿ™.

43. Everything good will come to me. Amen

44. Good morning beautiful souls. May we all have a blessings filled day ๐Ÿ˜˜

45. Good morning, and a happy new week to u all..

46. Good morning my lovely bvs..

Bv Martins congrats on the arrival of ur Ada God bless and keep her.

May our Monday be fruitful and beautiful.

E go surely be ✌️.

47. Hello bvees,we should learn to luv each other more although faceless but we should try. congratulations Martin's on ur new addition,God bless and provide for u to provide for them.have your kids while ur still strong and grow with dem.i have always admired u as a very cool focused guy.kip it up.God bless ur family.pls we come to dis blog to unwind.lets stop judging others and making Dem feel small especially wen u go under anonymous.pls d country is hard enough,let's not make things harder especially on ourselves.