Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous POST

Thursday, July 08, 2021

THURSDAY Spontaneous POST

#newday #almostweekend #namaste #thingsdeybody #cantshout #lovetolove #ekaro #ndewo #gutenmorgen #hallo #summerholidayoffloading #choichochoi #thatmatchpainme #denmarkunadoh

Good Morning,

Shout out to all BVs living in Germany.....Can I get an 'Ohon Ohon'? Please oh i dont want to talk about England versus Denmark match since it looks like this English boys want to win Euro 2020. May Italos disgrace them on Sunday for me....hahahahahahahahahaha

Today is Thursday and I pray that God blesses all our hustles so that we can have testimonies for this week. #itisdone

If you are single and gbenshing any Married male BV na yourself you dey do... Why are you selling palm oil and wearing white 'shat'.. lol

Kisses' to everyone

157 comments:

1. Focus On The Mission!!
    Hebrews 12:2.

Excerpts!!

"There’re many today, including leaders, who have forgotten the purpose and mission of the Church. They're carried away by the work, so much so they've forgotten the objective"

"Why do you live? What's your purpose?

"Without a consciousness of the mission, you may be enjoying the journey, but you're going nowhere. Therefore, you must live as one who has a destination, a God-given purpose"

Confession!!

I refuse to be distracted by circumstances, experiences or adversity. My focus is on Christ, His Word and His purpose for my life. I have a passion for God's agenda, with my heart continually set on Him to do His will. I look beyond this world, and I'm ever strong in the Lord. Amen.

1. Good morning to y'all on here and stay fine

2. GOD SEES YOUR SECRET WALK BEFORE HIM, AND HE WILL REWARD YOU OPENLY!

“…your Father who sees in secret will Himself reward you openly” Matthew 6:4

God sees your secret walk before Him, and He will reward you openly. When He does, no one will have anything to say about it. Their only response will be, surely God’s hand is on your life. Surely God is with you. Surely He has blessed you. Don’t you see? He sees in secret. God and His entire angelic hosts have seen your secret walk, your stance, your words, your prayers, your petitions, your tears, and your faith, and there will be a divine response from all of heaven, and it will be undeniable. His love for you is undeniable. His hand on your life is undeniable. All will see what God sees so plainly in you.
    You are a blossoming flower in His hands. You are wrapped in His love, and He is covering you gently. He is doing a work in secret that will produce great things openly for you. This can’t be rushed, but in time all will see what God sees so plainly. You are a called and chosen daughter, a loved son, a beautiful and blessed flower in His garden, and a sweet praise to Him.
    Messages From God's Heart

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "8 July 2021 at 08:33

Goodmorning to all the beautiful people on SDK.

2. Amen.
      Morning to you Essa

3. For 15 years I loved you, cared for you, built with you, been patient with you...and not even a ring to show your side of commitment. You took my youth and so I am stuck with you. Different day, different women. Different sexual encounter, different std.

Unbeknownst to you, you file for residency, using your faithfully dumb girlfriend as primary applicant. You had to marry me to fulfill travel requirements. Seemed like a good idea to you because I am meek and dumb to a fault not to question your male-whorism.

We get to our dream country and I find my feet faster because I am IT-inclined. I set you up with a whore and she planted drugs in our Bagpack. I made a distress call and the police arrests you. It seems you may spend eternity in jail or be deported, while I would enjoy the dividends of this beautiful country. Thank you for giving me this good life and the bun in my oven. I will do well to tell her that you died a honourable man. I am not like you, I won't sleep around with male whores, but I would buy me a nice sports car, drive around town, have some fun and grind on some BBC. Adieus Amigos-puta!

4. The kind of loud "gbedu" I heard from the police station as I was passing this morning eehnn😨 hmmmm
    I had to turn to make sure it wasn't a bar I just passed. 🥴

This is a typical " I can't kill myself situation" hehehe😁

Good morning neighbours

1. Na stolen radio and speakers them recover from thieves, police testing it to see if it still works

5. ‪July will be unforgettable. Miracles will happen back to back...‬

6. I say to your prayers Stella 🙏🙏
    Good morning beautiful people
    Stella sorry ooooooo I knew England will win,but Italy will win England on Sunday
    Have a great day ahead everyone ❤️😘

1. Dont be so sure slimzy😄😄.
      Good morning

2. Good morning Miss Sophia and Ms tee
      Ms tee Italy will win England hand's down, Roberto Mancini is an experienced coach he also has an experienced players,these set of Italy players are good.
      England is good no doubt but you see that Italian team they are wonderful

3. England will win it jor.

Good morning Blacky.

4. Good morning eloquent and Cynthia
      Bv Cynthia Italy will win England hand's down my money is on them

7. I live in jos but I say Ohon Ohon.

Good morning ☀️🌄 everyone.

8. Amen....good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

9. My baby is plus one today. I pray that God perfects all that concerns you and may the light of his countenance shine upon you. 50 looks good on you, mum!

1. Happy birthday to your mum. Long life to her

2. Happy birthday to your Momma, God bless her and all that concerns her. 💛

3. Happy birthday to your mum darling Jules. Many more successful and happy years to her.

4. Happy birthday to your mum!

5. Happy birthday to you mum Sapio. May the Lord continue to bless her in all areas of her life. Amen

Meanwhile, I thought I was the only one that calls her mum “babe” or “GG”.She’s a hot mum of 7 and grandma of eight and still counting. I also call GG (gorgeous grandma). Lol

6. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "8 July 2021 at 08:34

Happy Birthday and May God bless her with many more fruitful years ahead 🙏.

7. Congratulations. Happy birthday to your mom. May God's light continue to radiate in her life

8. Happy birthday to your sweet mom

9. Thank you ladies. E-hugs!!!

10. Happy birthday to your mom , may she age in grace and strength.

11. Happy birthday to you mum

12. Happy birthday to your mum

13. Happy birthday to your mum,may God continue to bless and keep her.🙏

14. Happy Birthday to your mum. God bless her always

15. Aww… happy birthday to your baby/ mummy. Wishing her so many beautiful years to come in good health of mind and body.

16. Happy birthday to your Mum. God bless and keep her. Amen.

17. St Elsewhere Phoenix8 July 2021 at 09:57

Happy birthday to your Mommy. I wish her long life and prosperity. God bless her

18. Happy birthday to your mum.

19. Happy birthday to your mum

20. Happy birthday to your Mamaa dear Sapio

21. Happy birthday to your mum.

10. Good morning people. The bv shagging a married bv should catch his/ her sub. Let's all have a good day

1. Lmaoo. The matter Don reach Stella's ear 😂

11. Nigerians sometimes astound me how we accuse everyone of corruption but ourselves.

I entered the BRT yesterday from Anthony to TBS.
    I was surprised to see a lot of passengers tapping out before getting into their bus stop. How can you tap out at Onipan bus stop whereas your destination is Stadium, Barracks etc?

I was standing by the device when people were passing their cards to me to help them tap out. Ignorant me did it the first time but decline to do it again after the lady didn't attempt to alight at the next bus stop.

Honestly, this isn't fair.

Majority of the passengers that checked out before from Onipan bus stop didn't descend the bus after Fadeyi. I was shocked to my bone.

Tomorrow you see them online accusing every other person of corruption but themselves.

1. Na so na, they will term it "smart"

2. My friend, go and nyash down. You want to justify your support for a wicked government. Mtcheww.
      Next!!!

3. So many Lagosians can barely afford 3 square meals, you're talking about Brt. Who own these brts? Some greedy, steadily farting, pot bellied men feeding off the poor masses. Money that's meant for everyone o. I na-ako nonsense.
      Passengers, give them!
      Otele gbagbuo unu.

Stella, please post. I beg you.

4. BITCHandSLUT.com8 July 2021 at 08:55

Honest people like me no plenty for this country... Seriously!

5. Nigeria cant be better, everyone is corrupt.

6. @ Castle, your argument is baseless. The change we all seek starts from you and I. If you see nothing wrong in such actions, we still have a very long way to go. Don't justify or trivalise cheating. If you say passengers should give them, imagine one of these passengers get to a position of authority tomorrow, the cycle continues. We're not ready for change at all. We all will continue to suffer the consequences of this greed. There's a downpour, bus drivers and their conductors double the fare. You get to the ministry, before an official does his duty to which he was employed in the 1st place, he wants his palms greased. You might as well justify the high rate of crime because "they can't afford 3 square meals." There's wisdom in silence. Next time, if you've nothing sensible to say, go and nyash down.

7. Very saddening indeed even in our neighborhood, it's hard to see those with integrity

8. Castle are you OK at all? Don't worry the "give them" will get to you soon

9. Lolll Castle. You're never ever surprising.

10. Omo, what did I just read? O.O. I'm still looking for where bhaykins justified or showed support for the "wicked government."
      If you steal from the government as a lower class citizen, when you enter the corridors of power, you'll just steal more. I don dey fear bvs oo.
      It's people like this that justify stealing from their bosses just because they perceive they have more than enough money.
      #juststicktoBBnaijapostsplease.

11. I've said what I said. If you feel so pained, hang!
      Or burn!

12. Shame on you Castle for such a comment. Amd I used to see you as a sensible person before o.

13. Shame on you now and forever. Senseless fool. Idiot!

14. I’m not surprised at Castle at all, na dem. Her type has no values again, always looking for an excuse for her deviant ways. Her type can never give her all, to love na wahala because with this type of attitude, anybody wey marry her don marry one chance, she go cheat tire and try justify why she cheats, and they want a better Nigeria

15. 10.16 as in! Later they will come here and be shouting the country is a zoo, meanwhile they are the ones acting like animals. People like these will rob and justify why. Wow. Scary.

16. When we say Nigerians deserve the govt they get, it sounds cliche but we can all clearly see why now. The country will continue to be hard for all those justifying wicked acts whether from citizens or those in power.

17. Cassie 👌 well said

18. Change doesn't begin with me. That was the mantra your lying government came up with after scamming you lots with unrealistic campaign promises. Leaders should lead by example and this government is the worst.
      I stand by my first comment.
      So whether you're senseless, stupid, zoo animal or cassie , that's none of my business.
      You can shove your opinion of me down your smelly asses. It doesn't pay my bills.

19. Lollll people will always reveal themselves.
      Always @11:05

20. 11:02, I see how much getting married means to you. Well, I don't desire it. So you can quit bothering your head over one of your broke, limp-something brothers ending up with me.

21. See a mother not only justifying theft but also using vile words. Please, what kind of example are you laying for your daughter? If you are stressed, it's better to take a break than disgrace yourself in this manner.

22. Leaders should lead by example, but you are free to be stealing abi?

23. Go and ask your nursery school teacher, olodo. 13:40.
      Stella you didn't post my reply to the retard 11:02.

24. You should equally thank your stars stella didn't post the replies to you. Thief defender, hian!!

25. 12:16, Why bring up my daughter? I can see your mother didn't train you well, you cougar.

26. If you were well trained, you wouldn't have made your initial comment in the first place. Just don't pass on such 'training', biko. Every child deserves better.

27. Lmaooo aunty you no dey tire? Why are you always dragging pant. The other time was Teejay, throwing vile offensive abuse for hours on a thread.

Today, you dived head first into an empty swimming pool.
      You are lashing out abusing everyone but have you noticed no one is abusing you?

The person with the original comment has completely ignored you.

If at your age, you don't know how to share your thoughts without shouting 'fool' 'idiot' 'smelly asses' 'senseless', go and learn. It's never too late.

Please read 2nd paragraph of 12:16. I'm sure it came from a place of love.

28. dived head first into an empty swimming pool 😂😂

When a person is lashing out in this manner, it shows all is not well. May you find peace.

12. BITCHandSLUT.com8 July 2021 at 08:10

A government is meant to protect its people and be at peace/make sure there is peace between the government and the people.

It's so unfortunate the government we have and it's caucus is at war with its citizens by words and actions ������.

How can you go after peaceful protesters and anyone who express displeasure with your government and its ruling?

That goes to show they are aware they aren't doing good.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. St Elsewhere Phoenix8 July 2021 at 10:06

It is us against the Nigerian government since there is no opposition. So anything to fight us

13. Wonderful day for us all.

14. God can be TRUSTED. ✊
    He is ever faithful even when we are faithless because He can not Disown His own.

Good morning beautiful people 💟. I look forward to a pleasant day at work. My miracle is Here.

15. Good morning all.
    It's a cool weather here in lasgidi
    Do have a fruitful day everyone.

16. 😘😘😘😘😘 right back@Stella.
    Feeling sleepy 😴😴😴😴

17. Please can someone ask a man that is not married, how is your family? He said he is not married, only his siblings, but I saw someone asking him how's your family? Tho nothing to suspect as I have search and search

1. BITCHandSLUT.com8 July 2021 at 09:00

How is your family could be siblings and parents...

But then again, anything is possible.

Could be his children as well, as in, babbydaddy things.

2. Defence mechanism. He has a wife and kids somewhere.

3. Mbanu Castle, people ask me that question. Even people I've known for a while assume I'm married and ask that question. In the North, they believe a man who is in his late 20s or older should be married- and rightly so, I must admit. Na bad women wey full everywhere make a lot of us never marry. I've been asked that question in the presence of some girl. She kept telling me I was married. I got irritated and told her to fuck off. What the fuck! You've been to my house, you've seen my friends, yet you keep insisting I'm married. She even said "maybe your wife is abroad". The way women in Abuja suspect every man to be married is annoying. Say men don do you shege no mean say all of us dey like that.

4. Nobody will ask a single man 'How is your family'.
      He is married.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Caesar she was being too careful nau.
      Thanks for the explanation.

6. My dear sister,I believe dt man is married. Same thing happened here, only for someone to actually ask him boldly one day,how is your wife and children in the village. Fear catch all of us

7. @Hot mama, whoever the 'someone' that asked such a straight forward question is is an nnukwu ajo mmadu! What!? 😂😂😂🤣

I'm sure the pretentious lair gasped for breath for a while. Lmao!

8. Be careful not to jump into conclusions.

I always ask my unmarried male friends about their family. If I hang out with you a lot and I hear you talk about your family, I will always ask about them.

18. I'm so happy for England. I pray they win it. 🥰

Hello everyone.🌹

19. Good morning E-fam. May our day be exceptionally beautiful and blessed. Toodles❤️❤️

20. The things some mothers allow/encourage their daughters to do & involve in ehen, it's sickening.

And I ask myself, is it poverty, greed or what would make a mother tolerate and even support such behaviour.

Mothers please let's make conscious effort to train our children because at the end of the day, the good name will be given to us.
    I tired of seeing atrocities,biko.

1. So what is the function of the father? Is he a figure head to provide only sperm?
      A father cannot train his own children???

21. Good morning blogfam, all have beautiful day ahead.

22. Good morning everyone have a lovely day. May d grace of God see us through today

23. Good morning everyone. Wishing y'all a productive and prosperous day.

24. Recently I was trying to calm someone from having a suicidal Thought , lamenting how she wana end it bla bla bla suddenly aunty said “ king no bi chicken aroma I Dey perceive from your kitchen Ike this” ? She zoom there picked one out it “ e no even get pepper”.

Goodmorn

1. Yeah. My grandma was on the Titanic. B Deck.

Since we're all lying.

2. Nibo latun jasi bayii😂😂

3. Wow, castle for real? The jack in titanic is my uncle o, abi your grandma na Rose?

4. Stupid n dry joke

25. Martins, that Q7 cream no dey market,,I don search Taya.
    Bvs, what other good toning cream can one get within the range of 6k-8k.
    Good morning everyone.

1. Hello @08:53;yes its scarce

However If you can pay way-bill fee i can help buy from my dealer and send to you..

@MARTINS

2. Afterwards you will come to FAQ post and say please my face is 7 different shades I need something for my face. Issokay. Ki lo ka mi be...Not my circus, not my monkeys.

26. Deuteronomy 28:12

KJV:The Lord shall open unto thee his good treasure, the heaven to give the rain unto thy land in his season, and to bless all the work of thine hand: and thou shalt lend unto many nations, and thou shalt not borrow

27. Good morning.top of the morning to my fellow bus here.what a lovely day,today is...

28. Morning everyone, its Thursday already. God bless our day...

29. Just in case you ste not aware 2022 is in less than 6 months. Rather thsn typing 'Amen Amen on every post and shouting I recieve' go out and do something messy with your life. God will bless the WORKS of YOUR HANDS not the shouting of your mouth.

I know one extraordinarily intelligent person will come to say ' Is it your shouting'? Lolll Bye.

1. The better advice would have been to say Amen and then go out there to work. Hope you don't think success is purely by effort?

2. The people who dont say Amen and are succeeding are they demons?

You lot with your churches like stadium and your poverty like perfume every where and Anen Amen I recieved it, where is your country? Does your country exist?
      Your pastor sef already has his plan b, c, d and e.

3. For a Christian, success is by the blessing of God on the work of their hands. If you like don't read well before dropping comment.

4. "dont, Anen, recieved" - you better head back to grammar school and leave churches alone.

30. Beautiful Thursday morning.
    Wishing everyone a great day

31. Morning to my beautiful and handsome bv

Its blessed day and I pray my good Lord will uphold,guide and guard us.

Please Bv, I need a help from you people, want you all to pray for me for the success of my event and also,for God to provide all I need in peace and at the right time.

1. I pray that God be kind to you

2. Dear mc pinky,the Lord will provide for u according to His riches and glory.Everything will work out perfectly for u.

3. St Elsewhere Phoenix8 July 2021 at 10:08

It is already a success. Go forth and excel

4. Your event will be successful and everything you need, God will provide for you. Good luck Dgreat.

5. Na because of this u come back😂😂😂, I know u wan make Stella support u for the event. Anyway enjoy, some of us never leave even if we get giveaway or we no get

6. May God grant all your heart desires
      Everything will work out fine for you..

7. *Side eyes* at Pinky

8. Congrats Pinky on your traditional marriage ceremony/ceremonies, even though you didn't invite SDK BLOG family. Got your prayers in the comments section few days back.
      I will show up. We will show up.hehehe.

Hi hi to my isolo peeps, are you ready?
      💖😅😘🤸💋🤗🤣

32. Good morning everyone🤩🥰 Blessed day ahead 🙏

33. Good morning everyone
    May we have a fruitful day ahead.

34. Amen 🙏... morning from this end.

Started my day with rice and taking injection 😥

35. Good morning my lovely bvs 😘
    Jewelu star woman, I say a big amen to ur prayers.

It's a throwback Thursday..may our today be better than our yesterday.

Bvs have a great day ahead..e go surely be ✌️.

36. Its been drizzling since morning here. Good morning Jeweluchi n bvs. Wishing us a fruitful day ahead....
    Ohon ooohn. 🤗

37. Good morning everyone 😊. I hope you are fine.

Everything good will come to me. Amen

38. Anybody surprised at Castle Windsor comments is not a Nigerian. Same as Perxian comments,these are Aba girls if I'm not mistaken.
    Ask your yard people who a NWA ABA is the storyline to the reply you'll get go longggggg.

1. I’m not surprised neither. Na dem, always forming tush, but in real life mgbeke feeling funky

2. Anon 10:46 you are very correct about them. Gradually the real castle nwa Aba is coming out. Before na pretence to gain sympathies.

3. How can a woman be calling someone bitch? This castle is something o, castle are you going through a lot lately? Are you depressed because the castle I know before was not like this, take it easy with the abuses and cursing or is this how you are at home? Your husband must really be suffering in silence o if he can’t call you to order

4. Both of them are grade A pretenders, but the truth is that character is like smoke, it eventually rises to the surface.

5. The Castle you know? You know me from where? You people should stop this rubbish abeg.

6. Anon 10:46, avoid stereotyping people, allow them prove themselves as individuals. I am a "nwa aba" and don't relate to whatever negativity attached to Aba people and while you are at it, let Castle and Perxian be, if you insult them, aren't they supposed to respond or what?

7. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Anonymous es, una no get ID ni... Una dey fear??

8. You obviously don't know her. She isn't married.

With this attitude I now understand why her life was and is the way it is.

9. Choi. Lekwa ha. Anonymous@12:31 as a member of Nwa Aba team, drop your ID we want to check something.

Castle NWA ABA, I wu agbero mana ututu mana ehihie, hapu kwa si isuga bekee na blog a, anyi chi gi na aka

39. Good morning everyone
    May favour speak for us today