Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST....

Thursday, July 15, 2021

THURSDAY SPONTANEOUS POST....

#almostweekend #ekaro #goodmorningtoall #asedeyhotbutstopmentioninglastnames #mentiononlyfirstnameswegounderstand #codedmemo #queentakenote #itiswhatitis #gutentag #gutenmorgen #allesklar

Good Morning all...

Shout out to all BVs living in Germany!.... What city are you? how is the weather?

Shout to all BVs in all locations as well (before una go jealous).

How is the hustle? This COVID 19 really affected all our angels oooh, none is giving out anything again and everyone is just trying to stay afloat. If i start giveaway again, scammers will flood this Blog and start their rubbish.. They even flood my email with all kinds of stories that will make one cry but i have not fallen because its a format they all use and when you get a look alike mail from several then you know you are about to be scammed....

What to do, what to do, what to do!!! ( Thinking with Lai's cap on)

I heard there is one maggi that makes Jollof rice taste like Jollof rice in naija now, is this true?

Have a nice day and stay out of harms ways... If you see Naija Police, Army and armed robbers in one lane, flee from all of them.. LOL

Kisses!  ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

154 comments:

1. Know And Walk In Truth!!
    1 Timothy 6:12.

Excerpts!!

"Truth is reality. The Word of God that's been given to us is truth"

"You can be as prosperous, healthy and successful as you want to be. What you need is to train your mind to stay on the truth of God's Word always"

"When you know truth, for instance, you won't be bothered if the devil told you you were going to die of cancer or whatever disease. When he whispers such thoughts to you, silence his voice by responding with God's truth"

The truth of God is revealed in my spirit, and I'm walking in truth. I've become one with the truth. I'm compelled by the knowledge of the truth to walk in God's perfect will for my life and establish His righteousness in the earth, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Good morning to y'all and ๐Ÿ‘‹ stay nostalgic today with some throwback oldies too

2. TRUST IN GOD ALONE

“You will keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on You, because he trusts in You.” Isaiah 26:3

New wealth, new success, and new levels of influence have a way of creating new fears. Before God takes you any higher, I need you to settle within yourself that what God has given you, no man or woman, can take away. Where God has placed you, no one can remove you from it. What His love has taught you, no one can cause you to unlearn it. It is yours. Decide right now that your trust in God alone is what will take you higher, and your trust in God alone is what will keep you there.
    Word For Today

3. Ye gullible Nigerian that loves to gain certain inspiration - at the expense of common sense from everything abroadian - don't ever attempt, (perhaps only in your dreams) to slap Buhari รณ like a guy slapped Macron! For if you dare try such, I can see your guardian angel quickly zooming God to take him off duty right away so you can face your oriburuku by thyself alone! I can see God commanding heaven to switch off the Heavenly exchange to avoid any emergency calls all day and I can see your late ancestors disowning you right away too! For your oriburuku would be just too large for anyone to ever assist you with! It's one of those "Never Try This At Home" messages!
    รˆdรนmร rรจ รฒ nรญรญ jแบน́kรญ wรจrรจ kan o yรญn รฌbแปn tรญรกgaasรฌ mแป wรก lรณmรนแนฃu bรญi ti Sowore รณ!

Don't forget that...

Everything....,Jaga-Jaga,,,
    Security...,Scatter-Scatter,,,
    A Government that circumvents the Right of its Citizens,,,
    A Government that has turned our Rights into privileges,,,
    A Government that makes noise about Unity but negates the very essence of it,,,
    A Government that preaches All- inclusiveness but pedestals Nepotism into the Next Level,,,
    Sadly, We have turned the Dictum of Abraham Lincoln upside down,,,making Democracy the Government of the Selected,for the Annointed and by the Privileged.

1. Obasanjo is corrupt, I agree with you, but Under the same Obasanjo, Governor of Bayelsa State Alamieyesiya was Impeached in his office as a result of corruption, he is a PDP member.
      Under the same Obasanjo Tafa Balogun Inspector General of Police went to Prison because of Corruption.
      Under Obasanjo, Bode George PDP member went to Prison also.
      Under Goodluck, James Ibori went to prison as a result of corruption also (PDP member)
      Under Saint Buhari, Godwill Akpabio was accused of corruption, he decamped from PDP to APC and become Saint Akpabio.
      Orji Uzor Kalu was accused of corruption, he decamped to APC and become Saint Orji Uzor Kalu.
      Governor of Kano State Abdullahi Umar Ganduje caught red handed collecting bribe, he doesn't even need to be arrested because he is a Saint already.
      The question I want to ask Nigerians is this, be sincere to yourself, because God Almighty will definitely judge our actions, between PDP and APC who fought corruption more? I need answers please.

2. Anon08:37....
      Non of them fought corruption ..so let's stop deceiving ourselves..Am not a party lover.

Do t forget that PDP and APC is just a different umbrella both same old thieves.

If APC had wanted to fight corruption, they would have started from home cuz Charity they say begins at home

3. Well said Mc pinky, politicians that cross from PDP to APC and vice versa like people changing pant.

4. Jewelu If I see them, na to run.

God I thank you for life and everything. You are the best Okechim.

4. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    So something happened in my area yesterday evening. We have this nurse lady that has a chemist shop in front of my compound, normally she is always the first person that opens her shop in my street and she lives with her husband and son of about 1yeea+ at the next street. So yesterday morning as at 9am when I was going out her shop was locked I just said in my mind this one nurse never come out but I no reason the matter much.
    So as of 5pm in the evening so guys in my street was worried cos her phone was not going through and they decided to go to her house just the next street to check up on her on getting there see crowd they now asked what happened.
    And they were told that nurse and her husband had little misunderstanding in the morning which was later settled by neighbors and that's the reason she did not go to shop but later in the evening the main fight started which lead to the husband to stab the nurse with a knife and gave her serious injuries, she was rejected by the 2 first hospital she was rushed to before she was admitted at FMC.
    Now a pastor who happens to be around when the fight was happening and came to rescue /seperate the fight, the husband stabbed the pastor in the stomach, chest, neck, everywhere before the pastor was rushed to the hospital he died.
    The youth in the area descended on the man before police came and took him away.
    Now pastor they murtuary, wife is seriously injured in the hospital and husband they police custody.
    Have a nice day guys one love.

1. Serious issue..

I don't go in between fighters to separate especially when it involves weapon

2. What kind of news is this,?this early morning

3. This is seriously serious and dangerously dangerous

4. This is very sad. May the soul of the pastor RIP.

I will never separate a husband and wife or girlfriend and boyfriend fight... If they like, let them kill themselves.
      I keep saying, if you are in abusive relationship/marriage, leave. If you don't want to leave, stay there and take whatever you see, I Chike TEFLON will never pity you for any ill treatment because you like enjoying abuse and that's why you remained in an abusive relationship/marriage.

5. Nawa o,minding one's business is the best these days o.See peacemaker lying in the morgue already while the wife is in hospital.I no dey separate fight o.I no fit,I can't fit

6. Oh my Lord! What is happening in this world?๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

7. Nawa o, now we see why people don't like to separate fight.

8. I hope the son is safe.

Sorry Ma, @Mrs Sharon they should have waited till midnight to break it to you. But you sha read the news till the end abi? Issokay.

9. Oh my pastor is the victim of circumstance.

10. Anger, deceiving people since the days of Cain and Abel.

So sad.

11. God have mercy! What is this?!

12. This is really serious. What a tragedy. RIP to the pastor...

Lovelace

13. Anger
      A temporary form of madness

Frustrated men are disasters waiting to happen

Your partner is not your enemy or competitor

I REPEAT

They are not your enemy or competitor!

See raw violence, hidden & obvious wickedness everywhere!

He is a lovely man just a little hot tempered !

NNE well done o

Manager of volcano!

5. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    So something happened in my area yesterday evening. We have this nurse lady that has a chemist shop in front of my compound, normally she is always the first person that opens her shop in my street and she lives with her husband and son of about 1yeea+ at the next street. So yesterday morning as at 9am when I was going out her shop was locked I just said in my mind this one nurse never come out but I no reason the matter much.
    So as of 5pm in the evening so guys in my street was worried cos her phone was not going through and they decided to go to her house just the next street to check up on her on getting there see crowd they now asked what happened.
    And they were told that nurse and her husband had little misunderstanding in the morning which was later settled by neighbors and that's the reason she did not go to shop but later in the evening the main fight started which lead to the husband to stab the nurse with a knife and gave her serious injuries, she was rejected by the 2 first hospital she was rushed to before she was admitted at FMC.
    Now a pastor who happens to be around when the fight was happening and came to rescue /seperate the fight, the husband stabbed the pastor in the stomach, chest, neck, everywhere before the pastor was rushed to the hospital he died.
    The youth in the area descended on the man before police came and took him away.
    Now pastor they murtuary, wife is seriously injured in the hospital and husband they police custody.
    Have a nice day guys one love.

6. I drank pepsi yesterday. If not that I used my own hands to buy it and it was from a popular well known shopping mall, I would have sworn it was another drink inside that bottle. I said let me see production date maybe it was last year's batch, I saw June 2021. My only explanation is that i think perhaps it was untreated borehole water they are using to produce these things because I cannot explain it. Very terrible something.

1. See me stilling since yesterday cuz I ate one yeye doughnut..

Presently on my way to Ibadan but having feeling's that my tommy is not alright

2. Is it the pepsi max or the old one? I ain't a fan mbok

3. Maybe you bought the fake products.

4. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ @McPinky

5. Pinky sorry about that.
      Use warm Sprite to take 2 tablets of Lopramide chloride,tiny white tabs,they sell at bus stops or pharmacy.

6. Whether pepsi max, premium or pro max, nothing should taste that disgusting. And yes it was the mother brand.

7. Lol,I eat one moi moi from a woman that was selling,I couldn't understand what I was eating,I kept asking myself and some other people if this thing is really moi moi or some other thing. Okpa is even more worse,oil everywhere. Instead of these products appreciating in value, they're become worse. Our producers, traders etc can do better than these nonsense.They should start banning all these substandard goods. Naija which way?

8. My dear,I have stopped taking soda for a while now! It was Pepsi too I tasted last,the flavor was rubbish..

9. I don't buy Pepsi at all cos the last time I had it, I had to throw it away. It tasted like a diluted drink and no gas in it. Fake products are everywhere now.

10. Anon 09:11

Thanks and I appreciate you so much, will do that once I alight from the car...

11. Even wine now have fake talk more of all these local soda.

12. i rarely take all these soda drinks...its not so appealing to me, plus the rate of substandard goods in this country is just so alarming mehn..

13. As at 25 years ago wine done already get fake in Lagos

Many years ago fake Lacasera bought at wise market

2 yes ago in PHarcourt fake malt tasting like bitter leaf water

It isn't poverty
      It is greed and strong wickedness

Tufia

7. Does okro really boost ovulation? If it does can someone tel me how to prepare it?

1. Pls this okro water procedure should be explain step by step..thanks

8. Am so tired trying to get pregnant but it’s not working. What can I do to ovulate.

1. Don't frustrate yourself and put it mind at rest.

The Lord will answer u speedily

2. God will come through for u..

3. Na when you stopped worrying e go come, cool your mind

4. The Lord will settle you soon. Amen.

5. Has your husband and you gone for fertility tests and treatment? You women would be running around while your husband sit back and relax, he may even be the one with fertility issues. The fact that a man discharges semen does not mean that the semen is fertile.

6. Fertility issues is 50/50

Man or woman

Break scatter bed
      15rounds
      5 liters of discharge means absolutely nothing if he is shooting blanks or aliens

Men need to stop deceiving themselves and living in denial

Na Wetin dey see , dey treat

Many have issues untreated or poorly treated quality STDs that are quietly wrecking fertility

7. It is well, if you and your hubby have done tests and every thing is ok, go and buy m2tone, and take, it helps the womb and highly recommended by my gynecologist when i was ttcing then. Your hubby could buy addyzoa and take too. Check them out on google.

9. Good morning Stella,I woke up today feeling so new, am the poster about yesterday chronicle. The advice from ur bv yesterday was heaven,thanks to everyone u commented,I feel so much better reading those comments. Thank you. Stella indeed ur blog is life saving, SDK bv are the best,here feels like family..Thank you, God bless you all.Thank you.

1. Be like that girl. Just go out more and enjoy yourself ❤️๐Ÿค—

2. Hugs. You'll be fine ๐Ÿ™‚

3. Move on well dear. And don't go back to your vomit.

Peace.

10. Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹

11. Good morning Bvs. Today It's well with me.

12. I drank pepsi yesterday. If not that I used my own hands to buy it and it was from a popular well known shopping mall, I would have sworn it was another drink inside that bottle. I said let me see production date maybe it was last year's batch, I saw June 2021. My only explanation is that i think perhaps it was untreated borehole water they are using to produce these things because I cannot explain it. Very terrible something

1. Pepsi tastes like blood in water. Spits

2. I've stopped taking all these bottled poison ,I never knew they were poison until they increased their price๐Ÿคฃ

13. "Anonymous14 July 2021 at 11:53
    I believe with what I read above, Ceaser and Dante deserves an unreserved apology from anyone that counters their opinion on women and their wayward ways. This is what they’ve been harping on ever since they came on this blog...."

I'm waiting for my apology ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

1. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€..... Can I make the apology on their behalf? Honestly, I love reading your comments. I love blunt people, they are hardly compromised.

2. Pls drop link anyone?
      Dante wetin de sup.

3. Dante ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ what post let me go and read it.

4. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ You wish

5. Lol @DANTE

that gender will never apologise. They will still find a way to make you feel guilty... Hahahahaha

NB: please which post did the person made that comment.

6. The Ghanian former slay queen turned born again who was trying to attempt suicide. Something her friend said about one rich maga using her for rituals. Read that somewhere

7. Get yourself a bottle of tombo and wait...

8. Anon 08:47 this is the link below ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡
      https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/07/actress-moesha-boduong-saved-from.html?m=1

14. I would like to give, but it's the worry of it ending up with a scammer rather than someone truly in need that makes me reluctant. Wish there was a way to separate the two.
    God bless you Stella for all that you do.

1. Just give, whoever collects as a scammer, collects a curse.Just give and watch you receive hundred folds

2. You’re right @firstlady

15. Terra beef maggi?

16. This new day for you and all yours...

May the Lord remember you with favour and grace in uncommon ways...

May God stand with you and defend you from every assault of the enemy...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

17. I couldn't believe today 15th July and I didn't get a positive response from what I am expecting ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ™‚ I couldn't sleep well last night cos the load is already too much for me to bear but I am hopeful that something positive will come out soon.

Still need your prayers on daily basis please ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜”

1. God will come through for you. I’m also hoping on God for a miracle come next week.

2. It is well with you, God is going to surprise you in a big way, don't be despair, just stay positive all will be well

3. So that is why you could not tell me where you said you used your two eyes to see mangoes in Abuja?

Tell me and you will receive your response by 12 noon.

4. It is well,by the mercies of God you will get your expected result soon.

5. It is well, you will get the result soon by the mercies of God,Amen

6. The Lord will come through for you. Amen.

7. I pray that God be good to you soonest

8. Fruit market
      Sunny vale junction
      Garki that popular bakery side

18. God's favour14 July 2021 at 14:10
    'zukwanuike' means you should release. The person is advising you to release (stop disturbing yourself)

Hahahahaha I can't stop laughing because of God's favour's comment....

1. God's favour obviously wanted to spell "relax"

19. My son is very hyperactive and his sleep is very short, except at night and I have to wake up by 1am to load his tummy with pap so he won't wake up and be hyper again!
    This motherhood is hard abeg!

He's here disturbing now๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ I just want 1hr of sleep!!!
    #rant

1. Eeya, do it with joy and thankfulness, some are kept awake cos of over thinking,yours na your bundle of joy dey keep you awake , very soon all will normalize and you'll be proud of yourself

2. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—❤️❤️❤️❤️๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. Your comment just made me laugh. Sorry. It's all part of what we signed up for. You'll be fine.

4. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

20. Good morning beautiful ladies and wonderful gentleman in the house. Something came to my mind this morning. Those married women that put their contact on Stella single and mingle post. Una get mind o. You can only but imagine the number of people that read this blog from far and near. Some even go as far as posting the link of the S&M to their friends and relatives to shoot their shot. What if your husbands brother or relative contact you unknownly as per babe that needs a guy. What is even wrong with my mind this morning. Let me drink water biko.

1. Most married use mail ,and no not all are looking for SVD,some are bored and needs friends

2. That's their own wahala....

To tell u that, no one is to be trusted again,do ur part and leave the rest and best for God

3. That water ehn? Make it extra hot. ๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

4. Which one is they get mind? What exactly is the essence of single and mingle before? Will they get each others contact by browsing google? If ur relative contact you, and you find out, then you both laugh over it and rest.

5. Lovetoloveu, it is called SINGLE and mingle, not Married and mingle. Learn to read!

21. Pls pray for me.. I need this my little bundle of Joy to come out before Sunday. I need labour to start as soon as possible. The doc gave me till Sunday.
    (I don't have a problem with CS but I don't just want this time)
    Thank you beautiful people

1. I join my faith with yours and I pray the baby comes out within the next 48 hrs without stress or complications in Jesus name

2. You will give birth easily in Jesus name, there won't be stress and complications.

Be calm cuz God has finalized everything

3. From your mouth to God’s ears, you will deliver safely, exactly the way you want it and you will rejoice at what God has done in your life. It is well, remain blessed

4. As you have declared and desire in your heart,so shall it be๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ may God come through for you to birth a healthy baby and may be strengthen too in Jesus name Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Congratulations in advance ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰

5. Oya baby we command you to come out in Jesus name, Amen.No more CS, Amen.

6. Talk to God in humility, thank and shower Him with praises then tell Him your request. Safe delivery.

7. Thank you! Thank you! I am coming back with my testimony

8. Congratulations already in Jesus name Amen

9. Your baby shall come forth easily and healthy too. Congratulations to you

10. You will deliver safely and before sunday. Amen

11. God will perfect it all. Amen.

12. Thank you Jesus for doing it again and again for this sister

22. Going through a lot mehn.. I know shake!! I know there is a green light at the end of the tunnel through His who strengthens me..#ThankYouLord!!

23. Since we entered the raining season,it's has only rained twice here o..
    With lots of prayers before it even rain saf

1. You say what? Sorry about that,which state is that? we dey enjoy rain wella for kogi,

2. Citizen of UAR abi?

3. Na sokoto e go be.
      Dry state, everything dry.

24. Good morning to you all ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ™‚
    Have a pleasant day ahead ❤️❤️

25. My heart is heavy. It is just my hope in God that is keeping me moving. All will be well.

1. So many people going through alot, may the God of comfort, comfort all of you and in due season perfect His plan for our lives.

2. Amen. Thank you @firstlady

26. Please oh is it only me that did not see my period or there's a delay nationwide!?
    ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

Copied from Facebook

1. No treasures. It's not only you.
      You'll see your colleagues at the door of the labor room next year and when the doctor starts to scream at you PUSHHHHHHHH

27. Good morning Bvs and Jeweluchi..
    The way am craving for hot ewa agoyin with soft grandex bread this morning ehnn..

28. Please who know the Maggi SDK dey talk o

1. It's tasty chicken flavour seasoning (powdered). That is what caterers are using now as game changer for party jollof( small pack is N600 the last time I bought it)

29. Good morning gbogbo ile. I'm on the hospital for immunization, I don't want to imagine how I will feel at the end of the day...May God bless us all

30. Good morning dear Stella? Before you do giveaway abeg put on your thinking cap because you will see a scam that looks like the truth! Hahaha some people get mind ooo. Christian that scenario you described up there is what is going on frustration everywhere, DV included. I no dey settle who DV fight with hand talk more of weapon. My younger brother was nearly beaten to death in school because of his neighbour he was living off campus. His neighbour a fellow student but a lady was in a relationship with a cultist. He was always beating her hitting her head against the wall at night my brother was always hearing the beatings. He beat the lady until she ran into my brother's room and he beat the hell out of the neighbour boyfriend. My people the guy came back with his cult brothers and beat my brother he was even taken to hospital. Since then my brother minds his business and drinks water!

1. Even you dey diss? No be this blog we dey when you dey beg for wedding giveaway despite the fact that your boo is not in Nigeria?? No let me open ur matter o,Stella biko post

2. Jesus!
      Thank God for your brother's life o. I'm glad he learnt his lesson albeit in a brutal manner.

3. And this purely why we need to teach our children to have standards

Why she was with and kept returning to that feral animal was because she entered his hand in the first place!

2legged disasters that hate themselves so cannot love anyone else

Problems waiting to happen
      GOD forbid

31. Good morning from Porharcourt city... Have a wonderful day yall

32. Good morning everyone have a splendor day. May the grace of God see us through today amen

33. Everything good will come to me and my family. Amen

34. Came to mark register, lolll. Shoutout to everyone. Beautiful day ahead.

35. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

36. Good morning everyone. May God bless our going out and our coming in. Amen ๐Ÿ™.

37. Good morning to you all beautiful souls. Hope you all had a great night rest?
    Have a blessings filled day ๐Ÿ˜˜

38. Lagos Mainland Girl15 July 2021 at 11:27

Stella,thats Tasty Tom Jollof Mix
    Taste is heavenly

Happy Thursday Fam