Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unique Prayer Request...

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Unique Prayer Request...

What God cannot do, does not exist.

124 comments:

1. Heavenly father i ask that you settle me this year financially and maritally this in Jesus mighty name i ask Amen.

1. God I need you
      Just help me

2. Father please heal me from shame, disgrace, disappointment, working like an elephant eating like ant,stagnant, failure and POVERTY POVERTY POVERTY POVERTY POVERTY POVERTY POVERTY POVERTY POVERTY POVERTY in Jesus name. AMEN. please BV pray for me and my family for fruitfulness in Jesus name. AMEN.

3. May poverty depart from your household in Jesus might name ,Amen.

4. Amen.It is my year of unending testimony.Thank you Jesus for settling me!

5. Lord Jesus, come through for me financially in Jesus mighty name I pray.. Amen.

6. Awesome God! Wonderful Father!

I am so overwhelmed Stella babe, thank you so so much, I am grateful! Just got back on home and SDKing when I see my wonderful testimony, thank you very much, God bless you for choosing me for the business giveaway, I am grateful 🙏🙏🙏🙏 thank you.

Thanks you so much Blog Angel, God bless you and prosper all that concerns you, thank you, thank you 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

7. From your mouth to God’s ears in Jesus Name. Amen 🙏🏾

8. Amen
      Amen
      Amen
      Amen
      Amen
      Amen
      Amen
      Amen

9. Father please I need you to come through for my husband. I pray for financial breakthrough and liberation for my darling husband. This man has really suffered with shouldering responsibilities all his life. Life of a first son. He is a good man with a kind heart and 100% responsible father. Lord bless me too so I can make my husband happy and lift some of his burden. It breaks my heart seeing this man age with stress. Do not forsake us Lord, please show Mercy and favour upon this lovely family. Amen. I love my husband

10. Amen to your prayer dear

11. Amen and Amen to your payers...this right here has been answered

2. I receive divine settlement in every area of my life In Jesus Name

1. Unexpected favor is what i pray for right at this minute..I need you,Lord

3. Oh God i pray for my divine settlement (marriage) in jesus name, Amen.

4. Oh God, perfect my marriage preparations. We need ur divine financial provisions.
    I need a well paying Job oh Lord.
    Safe delivery to me oh God.
    My mom is about to take a huge step, please lead and direct her. Favour us Lord
    In Jesus' name
    Amen

5. Father,I'm here again.
    For you alone understand the language of my tears,just when I thought you were about to grant me a job breakthrough,I wasn't shortlisted😥,that pain is unexplainable. But I know your plans are best for me,pls God,grant me all round divine settlement. Let me be among those that will testify of your divine settlement. Amen

6. I receive divine settlement and favour in every area of my life in jesus name🙏

7. Dear Lord,please show up for me,settle me in all aspects of my life,help me know You more Lord, in Jesus name,Amen

8. Financial settlement o God. I want to go into the business of fashion and farming. Father God please surprise me with a miracle credit alert. You are the God of impossibilities possible, I believe you will make a way for me where there seems to be no way.
    Thank you Father for answered prayers in Jesus name. Amen!

9. God,its scholarship outside this naija i want next year pleeaaaaaaseeeeeeeeeee! My faith is intact sha and know its done!!!!! Amen

10. Lord step into my matter and make way for me, come through for me oh Lord.

11. I receive divine settlement (Maritally and financially) in every area of my life In Jesus Name. Amen
    What God cannot do, does not exist...

12. Father, let your will be done in my life. Give me a miracle job and financial breakthrough. I want to go for nysc this same 2021 in Jesus' name I ask.

Mum Glow.

13. Father, let your will be done in my life. Give me a miracle job and financial breakthrough. I want to go for nysc this same 2021 in Jesus' name I ask.

Mum Glow.

14. God am thanking you for the gift of life . And i pray for my divine settlement over my healing Amen🙏🙏🙏🙏

15. Dear Lord may it please you to settle me with pregnancy this month. Amen

16. please lord, I beg you bless me with the fruit of the womb,I need someone to scatter my house
    I need someone to hide the remote in the fridge like my sisters children usually do lol, I need a companion. what you cannot do does not exist.

17. Dear Lord, thank you for the gift of life you gave my family and I. Once again I'm asking for miracle, I'm asking that you wipe my tears, I'm asking that you answer my prayers and give me divine settlement. I have no other one but you.

18. My father my God i need ur grace upon my life and divine breakthroughs..🙏🙏

19. My Lord please grant me my heart desires and wipe my tears in Jesus name. Amen

20. Oh God please give my husband a good job...it's been over so many years please show ken mercy please dearest king

21. Oh! Lord settle me with my own children and a Federal Government job.

22. Divine Creator please heal this Earth. OS much sufferign and so much pain all over this planet, many who cannot even concentrate on serving you because of hunger, sickness, all sorts of pain. Heal this Earth and all who dwell in. Heal your people and renew their strength.

1. We are at the end of the age. It won't get better at all.
      Just pray for grace to make it in these trying times

23. I pray for a good job here in kano,God show me favour and connect me to favourable job in kano ,I don waka summit applications tire,God for the sake of my kids bless me with a good job.

24. I pray for a good job here in kano,God show me favour and connect me to favourable job in kano ,I don waka summit applications tire,God for the sake of my kids bless me with a good job.

25. Lord visit my families,meet them all at the points of their needs

26. My father pls don't forsake me in Jesus name.. Amen

27. Father I receive my financial, breakthrough, divine mercy, divine favor,grace of God in my life in the name of Jesus Christ. Everything shall work in my favor in the name of Jesus Christ.
    Father in the name of Jesus settle everything that concerns my life in the name of Jesus Christ
    What God cannot do does not exist🙏🙏
    I am coming back here with a testimony 🙏🙏

28. God, I need you like never before. Please remove any form of delay in my life and give me my own testimony. Amen

29. And on this mountain of Unique prayer request lord, I'll come back to testify. Amen.
    Thank you Stella for this.

30. Thank you Jesus.

31. My father my Lord,I thank you for everything you are doing for me.please God let me receive favor,divine settlement is all I ask in Jesus mighty name..Amen

32. I recieve Devine settlement in every area of my life🙏🙏

33. Lord touch the Heart of Stella to settle me. I have been a dedicated bv for long,she is yet to notice me.

34. I bring forth my heart desires before you God. Hear my heartfelt cry answer me speedily in Jesus name.

35. Lord use the work of my hand to increase me financially. Lift my company higher and higher
    I'm grateful for all YOU have done for me. I see YOU

36. Oh God, give my husband and I financial breakthrough. I ask in Jesus name. Amen.

37. Y prayers is open doors, that God almighty should help me himself,he knows my heart desires,and I pray he grants my desires and give me all round testimony I'm Jesus name

38. Divine settlement all round in Jesus name. Thank you Lord

39. Thank you Lord Jesus.. I'm so grateful for your wonders in my life...I pray for peace, strength, unspeakable joy and favor upon my partner,and perfect that which you have started in our lives,Amen.

40. Thank you Jesus for settling me with smooth admission process,get the admission on scholarship oh Lord and perfect all that follows suit.

Thank you Jesus for the prayer answered, in Jesus mighty name I pray,amen 🙏.

41. Thank you, Jesus for I and my family's all round settlement that you've already done. I'm grateful. 🙏🏽

42. Dear father, settle me this year maritally and financially and business wise in the mighty name of Jesus Christ, amen.

43. Thank you lord for marital settlement this year.

44. Lord settle me maritally in Jesus name Amen

45. I am next to testify about my new job and a partner

46. Father send me financial help to pack from this yard to a better compound in Jesus name.Amen

47. God please help me

48. Oh lord I need divine healing, being down for almost a week now. Used and still using different medications, I've a covid test pending. God take control, my husband is struggling to keep the home front. God please restore my health

49. Oh Lord my God settle me,take away this predicament from my life,let your divine settlement locate me,I need capital to start up a business and a mattress to rest my head in JESUS mighty name I pray Amen

50. As second semester exams is beginning,Lord please help me pass my exams.amen

51. Lord I beg you to please deliver me of my baby please let everything fall in place so that my baby will be born in sound health body and mind without any defect or deformity Amen. Thank you Lord for I know you have heard me.

1. Amen in Jesus name. Fear not, your child will be sound and healthy, and mother, father and child will all be well in Jesus name.

52. Ever faithful lord, I receive your divine settlement now and forever. Amen!

53. God settle me maritally! When ever my husband is,let our paths cross.

54. I key in to this 3days prayer of divine settlement in all aspect of my life in Jesus name, Ame.

Lovelace

55. My Lord, I key into this prophecy of divine settlement I ask in your name that you will not shame me, my upcoming interview will be a huge success the grace to receive mercy and favour release into my life, open financial doors for myself and hubby, we should not exhaust our savings before we receive another money, my heart is heavy. If you help me Lord nobody will query you pls do for me that which my heart desires most.

56. I receive Grace for fruitfulness by the mercy of God Amen
    I testify by the mercy and Grace of God Amen

57. Dear father lord please heal my hubby for me in jesus most wonderful name I pray amen!!!

58. Oh that you bless me oh lord, enlarge my territory, let your hand be upon me and keep me safe from harm so i will be free from any pain, shame, illness, poverty, stagnation in jesus name i pray Amen

59. Songs of praise.
    Dancing.
    Testimonies.

It has started LORD. I am grateful!

What GOD cannot do, does not exist.

Hallelujah!

60. GOD bless you Stella aka SDK.

61. Lord Jesus please settle my housing issues in Jesus Christ name, Amen 🙏

62. I am divinely settled in every area and aspect of my life in Jesus name, Amen

63. Lord please bring my daughter to me.

64. Thank you Jesus for your grace in my Life. I know you will sort me out even today

65. I was really disappointed recently. It was a huge blow. I cried for days. I'm going to try again in about 6 months. I need a breakthrough!!!!!

66. Heavenly Father, please bring my husband back home and bless me with the fruits of the womb this I pray through your Precious Son Jesus Christ, Amen

67. Heavenly Father, please bring my husband back home and bless me with the fruits of the womb this I pray through your Precious Son Jesus Christ, Amen

68. Heavenly Father, please bring my husband back home and bless me with the fruits of the womb this I pray through your Precious Son Jesus Christ, Amen