What God cannot do does not exist.....
Thursday, July 08, 2021
87 comments:
☺☺
ReplyDeleteOmo the thing is growing o!
Deletefather please settle me financially and martial this year in Jesus name. AMEN. I am tried of poverty.
Deletefather please give me, my destiny helper in Jesus name. AMEN.
DeleteFather please grant me my heart desires πππππππ
DeleteGod pls grant my heart desires
DeleteMe no won force God to make person marry me but make him bless me financially, so I can be a blessing to others. What God cannot do, E no dey exist πππ
ReplyDeleteYou have a unique mindset, and God will grant all you heart desires IJN, amen π
DeleteIt is well with me
ReplyDeleteMy tears are much God, please help me and restore my Joy
DeleteIt's my time and turn to be a mother
ReplyDeleteMay I be pregnant this month and carry to term with father,mother and babies sound.ππππππ
May the cry of babies be heard in my home.ππππ
Amen and me too
DeleteAmen...
DeleteA Resounding Amen and Amen πππ
DeleteAmen and amen, the Lord that gave me triplets after 17yrs will remember and bless you too.
DeleteGod of awesome wonders, what you did to my sister is marvellous in my eyes,may this also be my testimony.
DeleteSame here
Deleteππ€£π This kinda prayer looks odd to me and amen to it all the same
ReplyDeleteDoes God answer such prayer?
Deletelet God's will to be done.
Some kind prayer point sef! God is showing you he isn't your husband but you must marry by force.Tommorow you will still worry God to change him.
ReplyDeleteI tire ooo
DeleteJoin the prayer line first, then you would understand the kind of prayers that goes on there. She isn't forcing herself on anyone.
DeleteI pray for all my coins to pump and we will miraculously relocate to America in Jesus name, Amen. What God cannot do does not exist
ReplyDeleteLord, it's time to settle down,I pray for marital settlement this year in Jesus name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmennn, I connect to this prayer
DeleteAmen and Amen πππ
DeleteAmen... I receive it too
DeleteAmen
DeleteHe must marry me by π₯, Amen.No more delay in Jesus name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteBaba God push my Joe make he come marry me o, conji wan kill me ontop 3yrs celibacy.
ReplyDeleteBaba God no let your gyal loose guard o. Thank you Baba God as I dey beg tru my mesiah Jesus π
Soon very soon.
DeleteCongratulations π₯πΎ in advance
Amen
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteMy sister, God would do it for us, covid, family differences, location, finance is threatening but God never fails. We shall testify, Amen
DeletePlease God i want to get married and g good job before the year ends...
ReplyDeleteMy fiance must marry me, nobody can stop this marriage in Jesus Mighty Name Amen, and I would come back to this blog to testify that we met here on s&m April 2019 edition,and tied the knots, proving to people that God truly exists and God can bless you with the man of your dreams his s&m.
ReplyDeleteI had to go to Anon mood. My testimony us here already, Amen
Congratulations π₯πΎ in advance
DeleteGod i ask for a good job and financial breakthrough to build for my father in the village. You can add a good life partner to complete me. Amen
ReplyDeleteI pray for sound health, long life and prosperity.. Amen
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father,I've come again,my deadline is tomorrow for CP,and this weekend for PU.God of the 99th hour my trust is in you,show up in my dire situation and take the glory.I will surely testify,what God cannot do does not existπππ
ReplyDeleteSettle settle settle✔✔✔✔
DeleteI pray that God should bless me financially and maritally soonest. He should put all my enemies to shame
ReplyDeleteGod please I want to be favoured o
ReplyDeleteGod i pray for a good federal government job,total healing and marital settlement (with the right partner)Amen
ReplyDeleteDear God, cleanse me, heal me and bless with a companion
ReplyDeleteFather you know my heart desires. I pray the remainder part of this year will be a blessing to I and my siblings in Jesus name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
My father my father,,open a way for me where there seems to be no way
ReplyDeleteI pray for financial breakthrough and all my expectations to be fulfilled this month in Jesus name amen
ReplyDeleteI pray for a good job and to get proper married this yearπππ
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for thy loving kindness is better than gold. Thank you for all your mercies towards me and my family. Amen
ReplyDeleteLord, I don't want marriage. I want money. Plenty of it.
ReplyDeleteDear father in the name of Jesus, bless me with the fruit of the womb this year. I will carry my pregnancy to full term.
ReplyDeleteI use myself as a point of contact to all job applicants on this blog. This year shall not pass us by. Amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteA Resounding Amen and Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteDear God, I need you in my life, help me to grow spiritually strong in you. Heal me of this fibroid, I don't want to do any surgery. Please, connect me to my life partner, I decree I shall be married this year to a God fearing and good man. I also pray that I'll be granted my study visa.
ReplyDeleteMy Lord, it may seem like I'm asking for too much but You are my only helper and I believe in You. I am very grateful for my yesterdays, today and tomorrows and all You have done and still doing for me and my family. Thank You Lord.
I pray for totally healing upon my blood pressure, health status,for me n my children to relocate to town and financial breakthrough for me n hubby.
ReplyDeleteI pray for totally healing upon my blood pressure, health status,for me n my children to relocate to town and financial breakthrough for me n hubby.
ReplyDeleteLord please I need my soulmate someone who will always look at my face whenever am troubled and secondly as am about to start my visa process may congratulations be the end result
ReplyDeleteI receive marital Favour to be gloriously married before the end of 2021 in Jesus name, Amen ππΌ
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteFather please perfect all that concerns me before this year comes to an end Amen π₯ π₯ π₯
ReplyDeleteI saw a unique prayer point on NSPPPD yesterday something like "father, scatter the marriage plans between full names and so so".
ReplyDeleteI thought it was a sisi that wanted a bobo that was engaged to be married to another lady and since what God cannot do does not exist, she wan scatter am by fire.
NASO my amebo antenna rose, say make I screenshot and send to stella. I abandoned the prayer I was praying π. I reminded it ready for action then I saw that it was actually "Father please scatter the marriage plans of full names and I if it's not Your will for my life". I was touched by that selfless prayer. My God help us to pray according to His will and not impose things on Him.
Thank you Lord for your blessings on me.
ReplyDeleteFather! Bless my diaper business and touch the heart of the company to give me goods on credit before the end of this month and bless my husband with contracts before the end of this week in Jesus Name
ReplyDeleteLord grant financial and marital breakthrough, this year 2021. In Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteI pray for marital settlement and a better job Amen
ReplyDeleteA hundred fold increase I ask for me and my family Lord π
ReplyDeleteWhen I pray and lay my heart desires before God.
ReplyDeleteI neither give him command nor time.
I believe he knows the best for me.
If it is his will as I asked let it be done.
This!!!!!!!!!
DeleteSpot on sis .
I pray for open doors of blessings and financial breakthrough for me and all my siblings. Perfect healing for my hubby and over following of God's blessings,ππ»
ReplyDeleteBaba God please bless me marital, financial connect me to my destiny helper this yearπ
ReplyDeleteWant to get married this year and i pray for twins
ReplyDeleteI am getting married this year to the man of my dreams in Jesus name. What God cannot do does not exist!!
ReplyDeleteDear Lord, enlarge my coast. Divine increase in Jesus name. Amen π
ReplyDeleteMy Father My Father, What you cannot do does not exist. Father Lord grant me the request of giving me a companion. Bless the work of my hand and change the heart of my Boss whos is frustrating me to know that it is my your grace she rose to the position of an Executive Secretary not by her power. Teach her to have human feeling and stop believing as god. I pray in YOUR holy name Lord. Amen
ReplyDeleteLet God be true and every man a liar. Father, let your ultimate will be done in my life and family Amen.
ReplyDeleteAs we prepare for our wedding this year, we will not lack but have more than enough.
ReplyDeleteWe receive help and favour in Jesus name. Amen
My God let your will for my life be done in Jesus name..Amen
ReplyDeleteLord I need marriage and money
ReplyDeleteLord your word says none shall lack a mate, please settle me maritally, in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteMy future is bright indeed in Jesus name, AMEN
ReplyDeleteNo negative prophesy upon my life will take form. I pray against untimely death in Jesus name, AMEN. I shall live long and grow old to proclaim the mercies and blessings of God in my life. I shall carry my grandchildren and watch them grow in Jesus name, AMEN.