Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY Spontaneous POST

Wednesday, July 07, 2021

WEDNESDAY Spontaneous POST

#midweek #newday #newhustle #newhope #abreathoffreshair #womancrushwednesday #positiveminded #toxicfree #jelousyfree #backbitingfree #hatefree #ekaro #gutenmorgenheutemorgen #summer #bambinos #jeweluchi #blessedbeyondbelief #bemotivated #beinspired #youcantalkbutidontlisten #doyoualways #dontallowanyonemakeyoudowhattheywantifyoudontwantit.

Good Morning lovelies,

Its another beautiful day and I thank God that we all can see today!

Make it count!

Some of you are bedeviled by issues not worth anything, some of una carry other people matter for head like gala for traffic and you forget your own. Face front and drink water.. If its gossip, you can do it in a classy way but please learn when you have crossed the line and put a stop to it...

Some of you will come here and be labelling others ho's for sleeping with people who give them money thereafter but you do yours for free and call it love, My dear your own is worse... LOL stop putting labels on people!

Let people breath please.

There are too many Judge Judy's on this Blog, who appointed you? let people make mistakes and learn, stop feeling as if you are infallible.

Today is woman crush Wednesday and the only woman i crush on is me because i am in competition with myself and so far I am so proud of me and how far I have come, you don't know my story so please give me space to brag wordlessly.

The prayer requests that I bring here is sent to me by someone and I will not stop posting because i feel moved to catch your attention and let people who want to ask God do so.....If you don't like the post, DO NOT OPEN it and start dropping comments that i will swallow....  .. And hey, those of you who drop comments cussing me out, I only read what i want to read, the others i scan the first three words and I delete. I cant allow myself to be spoon fed by anyone's bitterness.

If you dont like my kind of Journalism, I did not tie your placenta here, please stop coming here, instead of always dropping comments you think will pain me... I am a jar of broken parts glued together, nothing dey pain me and NOTHING CAN BREAK ME AGAIN!

Remember that what God cannot do, does not exist!

Have a nice day please!

Love from me to you!

πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

*If you like my Spontaneous post meme up there, you can do yours  for any day and send in, just make sure it is inspirational and motivational

148 comments:

1. Consciously Stay In The Word!!
    Isaiah 26:3.

Excerpts!!

"To see your life go from grace to grace, make giant leaps of faith, and experience the uplifting power of God, you have to make certain decisions"

"The first is to surround yourself with the right information, and that can only be gotten from God's Word"

"Your spirit has ears that are different from your physical ears; so, don't stop listening to the Word. When the crises of life come, your faith will prevail; you'll always win"

Dear heavenly Father, I give you thanks for the opportunity to be blessed by your precious Word today. I consciously stay on your Word through study and meditation: thus, my faith stands strong and victorious in the day of adversity, in Jesus' mighty Name. Amen.

1. *As we start a new day, I decree nd declare that the Lord will do a new thing in our life. He will open the floodgate of blessings for us in Jesus name.

He will grant us the desires of our heart. He will not allow us to fall. He will give us peace in Jesus name
      Good morning and have a victorious Wednesday.

2. Maybe you didn't hear me.

I said God will provide all your needs❤

3. BITCHandSLUT.com7 July 2021 at 08:03

Fellow women, stop praying for a husband.

Husband could come in any form; a drunk, a Chain-smoker, an abuser, a useless sperm and dick donor, senseless vindictive manipulator.

A husband can come in the form of "I did you a favour marrying you".

Except you don't mind so far you have a man you call "husband".

Pray for a responsible, reasonable, mature, father and husband material.

Pray for a compatible partner/husband.

Pray for a husband that is sensible enough to know that the woman he married and the children would need to feed, cloth and others even if you are working.

I'm tired of seeing and reading; God provide me with a husband before so so so time and next thing abuses, nags, complaints and thereafter, divorce or Chronicles.

I wish you good luck in your search.

1. Really?
      You think God can be mocked.. pray for which responsible husband? Are you responsible yourself? Going the other comment you made below.. ask yourself if any responsible man would take you seriously..

Hoes get Yahoo boys
      Responsible girls get responsible men..

As a man sow, shall he reap.. Una just dey use prayers decieve Una selves

2. @BitchandSlut..I understand the angle you coming from.

@Dante, u are right, God can't be mocked truly but let's just respect each other's opinion

3. Fellow men, stop praying for a wife.

Wife could come in any form; a drunk, a Chain-smoker, an abuser, a useless squirt and pussy donor, senseless vindictive manipulator.

A wife can come in the form of "I did you a favour marrying you".

Except you don't mind so far you have a woman you call “wife”..

Pray for a responsible, reasonable, mature, mother and wife material.

Pray for a compatible partner/wife.

Pray for a wife that is sensible enough to know that the man she married and the children would need to feed, cloth and others even if you are working.

I'm tired of seeing and reading; God provide me with a wife before so so so time and next thing abuses, nags, complaints and thereafter, divorce or Chronicles.

I wish you good luck in your search.

4. BITCHandSLUT.com7 July 2021 at 09:37

Ahann...

They must come to counter.

When I say anything castigating women I don't see you putting on same energy by countering my opinion.

You people should be calming down and read with free mind and stop being biased and sentimental.

I never see your comments on any post about a man commiting any crime against women, but once it's the other way round you come out with all arsenal/armourspring to devour women.

I wonder the type of Women in your life, I mean, in your life bcos it tells so much about your view of women in general.

If you side evil bcos the perpetrator is your gender then you are hypocritical.

Responsible in your definition is f*cking free pussy and God supports that bcos you did not give/collect money?

Can't you see the joke is on you.

5. Really?
      You think God can be mocked.. pray for which virgin wife? Are you a virgin yourself? Do you place values on your body. Going the other comments you make on this blog of how you are having girls on a daily.. ask yourself if any virgin would take you seriously..

"Hoes get Yahoo boys
      Responsible girls get responsible men.."

Dante going by this your comment does that mean you already know you will never get a virgin as a wife but a lady who examplifues your lifestyle? Since you know God cannot be mocked and give people what they deserve.

6. Stella is the one holding my reply to your comment below. I actually made it before this one above.. whenever she decides to approve it's fine, if she decides not to, it's fine too.. but I won't repeat myself..

You should be ashamed of yourself.. but for you to even come and say that trash shows you don't even have shame..

P.s.. I didn't define what responsible is, I only responded to your comment.. if you like be switching the talk However you like.. na your problem be that..

SHAME

7. 9.25..
      Yes, I'll get my type of girl for a wife.
      I won't get someone who lives a double life cos I don't, I won't get a cheat cos I don't cheat on people, I won't get a liar cos I'm truthful, tho sometimes these stuff doesn't come back exactly the way you think e.g that you are a giver doesn't mean you'll get a giver, but you'll also get someone with another good quality.. so yes, due to my savings in my 'spiritual bank', I can 'cashout' a virgin..

If you don't understand what I just explained, invite someone you know has sense around you to sherd more light..

Blessings

8. DANTE maybe your comment did not deliver oh...I have checked spam and did not see it...maybe u didnt send...please resend or copy that comment and post with your response inside IHN Later ok?

9. The irony of this your comment is the blog id though. Do you know who a bitch and slut is?

10. Alright..@Stellz
      Depends on my mood tho😌.. I might just let it go..

However, my first comment before that one was actually in response to your post.. did you see that one?
      I been actually give you 'coat' as to why you shouldn't compare doing something for love with prostitution and why it's not advisable for one to learn from experience most times, but better to learn from others experiences..

Did you get that one? Let me see what I might do about it

11. I celebrate myself this day and always! It hasn’t been an easy ride since December 2019. I just started a new job this month, Bless God!

12. Oshey Dante Baba amoye.😜😜

13. BITCHandSLUT.com7 July 2021 at 11:01

Stella, since you say you didn't see his comment ����

Bcos, I was going to tell you to enable it bcos it's a freedom of speech and everyone is entitled to their opinion and freedom to express their views.

14. "these stuff doesn't come back exactly the way you think e.g that you are a giver doesn't mean you'll get a giver, but you'll also get someone with another good quality.."

So if you have all these good qualities according to you and you believe you could reap the reward in a different way despite the fact that you fornicate on a daily basis like you have said here countless times then what makes you think that BS too does not have other good traits that could stand in place for her in the form of a good man to marry? Why can't she cashout too in a different way even if you feel she does not deserve it? Simply because she feels a man sleeps with must spend on her does not mean she is deficient in other areas. This your logic can be applied to her life too and that is my point.

If she does not cheat she won'y get a cheat and if she does not tell lies she won't get a liar and thode good qualities too can be rewarded to her in a different way so yes she due to her savings in the spiritual bank she can get a very responsible man.
      someone who fornicates with other people's future wives and believing he will have a virgin for a wife to me is a bigger hypocrite than the person is he attacking. if your good deeds can give you a virgin then what bad deed did a virgin do in her life to end up with someone like you? if you believe the girl you are attacking will marry someone like herself then it also applies to you too.

It is okay to call me stupid Dante, provided you are smarter.:-)

15. Wonders will never end, wetin we no go see for SDK blog? Imagine a bitch and slut giving olosho motivational messages, and dey returned it back to sender, in the same energy as it dey hot, bitch started wailing? Bitch try get over it, you kuku be bitch and slut, bitch can’t take what she dishes, smh

16. BITCHandSLUT.com7 July 2021 at 12:29

11:47, what are you on about?

Me wailing? When, where, how in my write up did you see wailing?

Wail for who? You or any other person?

You miss!

Ain't no time for wailing and bla bla bla.

We only communicating so you better come out of your imaginary mockery.

4. Good morning everyone! Wike has finally lifted the curfew. Mixed feelings for me tho.
    Have a great day guys.

1. Good morning beautiful Lucent
      Enjoy your day ❤️

2. Good morning black Slimzy 😍😍😍

5. Please if you are interested,Kindly send your photos for face of in house news competition to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

Good morning Everyone

6. Tired of this country 🚢🏿‍♀️ 🚢🏿‍♀️

1. Amarachi with C7 July 2021 at 09:05

I am tired too. Saving money to leave this Country with my daughter.

2. I dey gather money to buy small land for Ghana o . dem go sell for me?

3. Amarachi u say u are leaving with ur daughter,what abt ur husband,won't u leave with him too.

7. Good morning everyone. It's going to be a great day.😘

8. BEARING SPIRITUAL FRUIT

‘No branch can bear fruit by itself; it must remain in the vine.’
    John 15:4 NIV

Jesus said: ‘My Father is the gardener. He cuts off every branch…that bears no fruit, while every branch that does bear fruit he prunes so that it will be even more fruitful. You are already clean because of the word I have spoken to you. Remain in me, as I also remain in you. No branch can bear fruit by itself; it must remain in the vine. Neither can you bear fruit unless you remain in me…If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit’ (vv.1-5 NIV). What does God want from you today? Spiritual fruit! And He will do two things to produce it in your life.
    First, He will show you the habits, relationships, and activities that make it impossible for you to bear spiritual fruit, and then begin to cut them off. But He can only do that if you let Him.
    Second, He will reveal to you the things that drain you spiritually and keep you from bearing more fruit. As you read God’s Word, He cuts away the bad so that it doesn’t impede the good. Then He prunes the good so that it doesn’t obstruct the best. This explains why He allows difficult times to come into our lives.
    Word For Today

9. This girl will not let me sleep 😭😭😭

1. Sorry
      That's the joy of motherhood πŸ₯°πŸ˜

2. Haha, welcome to motherhood. My dear, it will be for a very long time. So get use to it. πŸ€—and kisses to baby Alex.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 enjoy the ride

4. Is 5 months a joke to you guys πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. This girl should be sleeping through the night by now na

5. So BVs should come sing her a lullaby? You ppl seek attention unnecessarily.

6. πŸ€— Motherhood's tale, it ain't stopping any soon. Kisses to baby Alex.

Good morning lovely BVs.

7. Anon, heal! Heal oh! Heal in Jesus name.

8. 9:37 You are just a bitter soul. What’s attention seeking about a baby post? Smh

9. Pele Eka,u self don show ur mama pepper dat time,na ur season be dis😜😜,So take Alex how she handle u.U dey complain abi,if na blokos now,we no go hear anything πŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. pkele oh..it shall pass. imagine mothers who had 2 babies. Then I will be breastfeeding from one mouth to the other till I see daylight. They will be awake all day and keep me up at night. The lord is your strength.

10. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹fam!
    Thank you sooooooo much for yesterday,likeeeeee so many of you! Didn’t know I was loved this muchπŸ™ˆI’m truly grateful ❤️God bless youπŸ™

Congratulations on your recognition Phoenix,you rock girl ❤️I crush on you todayπŸ₯°πŸ’‹

1. Happy birthday to you Emoji Queen. Trust you had a Fab one?.
      Stay Wining

11. I made it here today. Good morning lovely people. I have been basking in my new job. I enjoy the fact that it challenges me. I am my own WCW, girl, you are all shades of Awesome. Keep being you. Let's all have a good day

12. BITCHandSLUT.com7 July 2021 at 08:16

Hahahahaha...

Stella I love that your line "Some of you will come here and be labelling others ho's for sleeping with people who give them money thereafter but you do yours for free and call it love, My dear your own is worse"..

Like, how can I f*ck for free now?

Shebi you mould pussy come this life you will be knacking for free?

If you not ready to part with money for ikpu then you better tie your John Thomas into your trousers.

Where's BV healthy ikpu by the way?

Stella, did you truly enlarge a photo of you with that face you make or it's a phone stuff?

You are funny.

Good morning everyone.

1. This mentality of yours is sickening

2. BITCHandSLUT.com7 July 2021 at 09:38

Unsickening mentally, can you move along? Thank you!

13. Hello, good morning!
    Please, is there any online job someone who just stopped at secondary School can work? If yes, suggestions please.
    Thank you in anticipation.

14. Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

15. Good morning everyone 🌹

16. Good morning all make I follow jeweluchi talk Wednesday crush on myself cause am in competition with myself. Pls don't stop that prayer request cos I know will get my answered prayers there cos I don't know to get connected with them pls bring it on.

17. Good morning all,

Please how do I help someone who wants to commit suicide? Just had a conversation with a close friend and he confided in me that the thought have been wovering around him for the past two weeks.

And he's doing very well for himself, I don't know what will make him to think this way... Just kept saying God has been good to him but there's no peace in this world.

Please BV what should I tell him?

1. Please go and see him and show him support and love

2. Keep telling him to rebuke every strange voice speaking to him. God Almighty should continue to silent that voice urging him to commit suicide.

If he keeps saying it all the time, the spirit of fear will depart from him.

Prayer point. God Almighty silent and destroy that strange voice speaking to me by your fire and thunder in Jesus Christ name Amen.

Jesus Christ name must be complete not in Jesus name

3. BITCHandSLUT.com7 July 2021 at 09:51

Have you asked him to know what could have triggered such thought?

Give him reasons why he shouldn't succumb to such thought.

Tell him what the impact it will have on his loved ones.

The people looking up to him, the effect it will have on the ones who care for him and the ones he cares for.

The thought of the hurt, pain and trauma it would have on those who love him.

You should get closer to him, take him to places.

Sometimes, what we need is just our space to clear off our heads.

He should give himself quiet moments and reflect on life and other things.

4. Tell him to hang in there and not let whatever thing that's bothering him get a better part of him..Hmmm!

5. Just tell him who will miss him when he is gone..his mom, his siblings, his friends, remind him how gifted and awesome he has been to you guys, tell him how they would cry and suffer if he takes his life. Just remind him of how he made giant strides and moves that got you guys elated, remind him of how his laughter and gist made your day and you wouldn't want to lose that. Just remind him of his victories in the past no matter how small they might be. Tell him he would be awesome again if he just holds on. Your voice tone and choice of words is important in this time. Speak to him not at him. All the best. He will be fine Insha Allah.

6. Kindly find out if he offended someone or made someone shed tears because of his actions, who knows, the person may have reported to God with the broken heart or may have even prayed for him to not know peace for doing whatever, we may never really never know. Until he figures this out, ask God for forgiveness and maybe look for whoever and apologize too, he may not really find peace and reasons to live peacefully even when there are tons of reasons for him to wish to live forever and be happy. And always remind him how much he's loved by his loved ones and show him people living in misery but still carrying on and thanking God for life while praying for long life even while suffering.

7. You can encourage him, speak the word of God to him cos honestly, only in God will he find complete peace. There are online sermons too that will bless and give him new hope.

Please read philippians 4:4-9

Those are some of the things he can do to recieve the peace of God. Encourage him he has to be intentional about it, if he wants peace, he will have to do/change some things to recieve it but the good news is it's totally worth it! And everything he has to do/change is absolutely for his own good. He will find so much peace in God, he won't know what to do with it 😊.

God has been too good to him for him to give up.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Sending him lots of love and light πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

8. Send him an alert please. It cures every disease, even covid, it go cure am, try send the alert now and get back to us, Nigerians and depression

9. Anon 11:53, you obviously did not read to comprehend before typing stupidly. Read again, this time slowly. It will help you. Scallywag!!

18. Good morning gbo gbo ile(Sdkville)..

19. Treat people with kindness today..πŸ’–

We're all going through alot..☹️

20. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord empower you to take charge of your domain today...

May you exceed the expectations of those around you and discover hidden treasures for your future...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

21. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘😘
    Crushing on all hard working ladies and women on this blog ☺️

22. Lagos Mainland Girl7 July 2021 at 08:47

Grateful to God
    Good morning FAM
    Have a honey filled day
    Ehugs

23. Lovely Morning Everyone πŸ’•πŸ’›πŸ˜Š

24. I got a call about my ex in-laws, one of their sons died recently and they are accusing the guy’s wife of killing her husband. I can’t thank God enough for saving me from that family.

Riches and political status can only veil your wickedness for a while..smh.

1. Another thing one should pray against when looking for a partner is not to be burdened with wicked inlaws. Thank God I can't relate

2. BITCHandSLUT.com7 July 2021 at 09:58

That's the Africa(Nigeria) that we live.

No one inquires the death of a wife from the husband but once it's the husband, every accusing finger is on the woman followed by all sort of ill-treatment.

When will Nigerian families know that husbands are inevitable to death except the woman used her hands to kill him or confessed to killing him through diabolical means or poisoning?

Annoyingly, women are even the ones pushing it more on their fellow women and most of them are widows themselves.

25. I am so grateful Lord. Started work this week after a long break of almost a decade. Lord, you are so mindful of my family and I. I am forever thankful.

26. Good morning.

I am crushing on myself too. It is not easy to be a woman biko.

Have a blessed day y'all.

27. Happy to be alive and I pray my good Lord continue to keep us safe.

I am so heart-broken..A friend took his kids to school (he drove in his car with his kids). When they got to the school, they both alighted and he took them to their classes,just some seconds after he left them,he fell flat at the school gate..

We thought it was a joke.He only made it to the mortuary (I mean he died instantly after falling).

So painful

1. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭so sudden, so sad.
      Be comforted Pinky

2. Life is really short but many won't understand

3. Jesus Christ!! whaaatt?? Accept my condolences mehnnn. gosh!! I still maintain that going out and coming back home safe is an underrated blessing. Lets stay thankful.

4. OMG. Heavenly comfort to the families.Amen.

Too many deaths.

God Almighty gives us Grace to be alive, we should not take it for granted

5. So sorry about your loss. Rest in peace.

6. May God comfort the family he left behind. So sorry for the loss.

7. BITCHandSLUT.com7 July 2021 at 10:00

OMG! So painful and unbelievable an exit!

8. This life ehn
      It's well πŸ™πŸ™

9. This is so sad, may his soul rest in God’s bosom.

10. What???😲😲😲😲so painful.
      So why so much hatred,jealousy and backbiting. I wonder why because it might be you or me anytime.
      Pls let love lead

11. Uncle Salma what does 'hatred,jealousy and backbiting' have to do with someone taking his kids to school and dying????

28. Yesterday's BEP was hilarious
    People are indeed different

29. Good morning everyone.
    Up and so grateful to God.

30. Good morning dear Jeweluchi and dear bvs. Longest time. Una well done. E-hugs everyone 😘😘😘

31. Stellz where are my other 2 comments?πŸ€¨πŸ€”
    Don't let us invite TeeJay's puppy into this matter oh😏

1. My puppy is now for rent ooh... I will soon advertise it here so that those who have been asking after my business will see it and patronize meπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€

32. Good morning BVs. Guten morgen Jeweluchi. Its an awesome wednesday. Very proud of the Azurri last night. Jorginho is touted to win the ballon d'or after his exploits for club and country should Forza italia win the Euros. As an arrogant Chelsea fan i am happy. Finally, lets all be guided because someone you trust is trusting someone you don't trust. Duscuss your plans wisely!

33. If you sell your brother, the buyer won't trust you.

34. Yesterday’s BEP was one of the sweetest I ever took part in. But come wetin dey worry we women? One said her boyfriend swept the whole compound, another said since 2017, she never do housework? Isn’t these the type of men women pray for? Someone that helps with the chores or we like the one that sits in the living pressing remote and ordering you up and down? Women wahala

35. Good morning everyone. Happy midweek. Let me also crush on myself today. I am valuable ♥️♥️♥️.

36. I laugh tire for last night boredom eliminating post. Omo naija women are not romantic at all. They just like projecting their lies on men that our men are unromantic. Which one be I don’t like kissing, for over two decades she never kissed her husband? This one off me o, ordinary kissing?

1. Maybe he has mouth odor.

2. I am actually not a kisser and thankfully, my husband isn't either so it might not be for any specific reason, just a sexual/romantic preference, we also seem to like the same things so its not really a problem, except one party likes it and the other doesn't.

37. To all the Ladies on this amazing blog,I celebrate youπŸ€—πŸ€—

To every woman who has courageously, tirelessly, and some days thanklessly but always consistently worn the badge of mother, friend, hero, nurse, nurturer and prayer warrior welldone ❤️

Whether you are a biological mom, bonus mom by marriage, adopted mom, single mom, God mom, mother of a child that’s transitioned or a mother by sheer advocacy, care and love ....Today (& tomorrow) I celebrate you. πŸ‘πŸ₯°πŸ€—

Not only the acts of love that you continue to unconditionally give, sis I celebrate you for the countless acts of love, prayers, worrying, assistance and cheerleading that you have done behind the black curtain in the dark of the night when no was was looking.

I celebrate you cos ko easy rara
    Keep on keeping on!!! πŸ₯°

#WCW# πŸ₯°❣️πŸ’•πŸ’ž

1. Thank you, we celebrate you too. I am a bonus mum, mum by advocacy and biological mum in process. God bless all mothers.

2. To all the Gentlemen on this amazing blog,I celebrate youπŸ€—πŸ€—

To every man who has courageously, tirelessly, and some days thanklessly but always consistently worn the badge of father, friend, hero, doctor, nurturer and prayer warrior welldone ❤️

Whether you are a biological dad, bonus dad by marriage, adopted dad, single dad, God dad, father of a child that’s transitioned or a father by sheer advocacy, care and love ....Today (& tomorrow) I celebrate you. πŸ‘πŸ₯°πŸ€—

Not only the acts of love that you continue to unconditionally give, bro I celebrate you for the countless acts of love, prayers, worrying, assistance and cheerleading that you have done behind the black curtain in the dark of the night when no was was looking.

I celebrate you cos ko easy rara
      Keep on keeping on!!! πŸ₯°

#MCW# πŸ₯°❣️πŸ’•πŸ’ž

3. Oshey baddest, keep the energy paddy mi

38. Great money all. Great to be alive and well. God Almighty is really fighting our unseen battles Amen.

Let's keep saying THANK YOU JESUS CHRIST for every seen and unseen battles.

The devil is over wicked. It shows no mercy to victims

39. Good morning.

People are bad, so many gossip.

40. Its my son's birthday 7/7... I am grateful to GOD for the priviledge... Let me save my epistle 4 next year, inshaAllah cos i am reading 4 my exams...

1. Happy birthday to him. May God make him to give you joy and happiness all the days of his life. I sent your contact to someone who needs an errand person in Ibadan. Hope you still do it. All the best dear

2. Happy birthday to your son. May God bless him abundantly

Pretty Patience

3. Happy birthday to your son. Success all the way as you write your exams.

Lovelace

4. Happy birthday to your son

41. The prayer post is a nice idea but what not join NSPPD live???

It's literally the same time Spontaneous Post drops so one can comment on here and watch it there??

The atmosphere matters sha...Just saying

42. @DANTE I NO SEE ANYTHING AT ALL ABEG YOU...

1. Jewelu find am inside ya sperm nauπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Dante really needs that comment. Me sef wantu read it too o

2. Jewelu find am inside ya sperm nauπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Dante really needs that comment. Me sef wantu read it too o

43. Good morrrrrrrrrrning SDK ville.
    Grateful for the gift of life.

44. Everything good will come to me. Amen

45. Everything good will come to me. Amen

46. Everything good will come to me. Amen

47. I will leave this comment here for those that need a reality check

When the woman acts 'matured' in divorce, you just know say na she fuck up..
    Before you come here talking trash, know that I have 'witnessed' lots of divorce proceedings and this is the case most times.. if you insist on still being senseless, na Teejay puppyπŸ• go bite your yansh lol

48. Good morning my lovely bvs.

Jewelu star woman with the skin like milk,I greet u.

Up and grateful..na God do am for me o.

Bvs have a great day ahead..e go surely be ✌️.

49. Came in late... Good morning Jewelu and bvs... It's a beautiful day. I just dey smile reading all comments. Make we dey calm down small small .
    Life don too harsh already.
    Spreading love... Kizzez