Monday, July 12, 2021
30 comments:
Bubu and co no go lock gate now o
ReplyDeleteIf dem lock, na you people go still abuse am.
DeleteE still chock! and shock! them that European and Asian countries were more devastated than Africans. All their theories on Africa will fail just like their vaccines
ReplyDelete👌👌
DeleteE dey choke them
DeleteI don't trust these WHO people. Their plans will fall
ReplyDeleteAmen. Back to speaker
DeleteBy the Grace of God, the evil agenda by the WHO and their evil occultic groups will not come to pass! They are desperately trying to see this genetically made virus kills off millions in Africa, but by the Grace of God it will not happen.
ReplyDeleteBack to sender on WHO.
ReplyDeleteGod has been shaming all of you and he will keep shaming you all.
Anakogheri 🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteBack to sender, instantly!!
ReplyDeleteNa Dem e go come for..
ReplyDeleteI reject it in Jesus name. Amen 🙏
ReplyDeleteBack to sender
ReplyDeletePressed down
Shaken together
And running over
This people self 🙄🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteBack to sender, their purposed death will never come to Africa.
ReplyDeleteWith Jesus we are safe and blessed
Amen 🙏🙏🙏
DeleteBack to sender!Those that dig a hole, shall fall into it
ReplyDeleteA big Amen.
DeleteNa so uan go dey wonder till una turn to wanderers. All your predictions have failed so far and they will continue to fail in Jesus name.Awon oniranu .
ReplyDeleteBack to sender, pressed down and running over for them and others involved in the conspiracy theory.
ReplyDeleteHoly ghost fire.
ReplyDeleteBack to sender ooo..
It shall not come near my dwelling. I bear the mask of our Lord Jesus Christ.
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy
ReplyDeleteI cover Africa with the blood of Jesus WHO, who are you again? Fireeeee! Covid is destroyed in Africa Amen!
ReplyDeleteIt's still shocking them that the death toll in Africa isn't as high as they predicted.
ReplyDeleteWHO or whatever your name is may your prediction befall all of you over there. Since this covid 19 you people have been predicting this same evil for Africa yet God keeps shaming you people. This too shall fail. He that diggeth a grave shall fall inside it and he that rolleth a stone it shall be rolled over him. Go and ask Hamman how far about his plan against Modechai.
ReplyDelete👌👌
DeleteBack to sender
ReplyDeleteLori iro!
ReplyDeleteUna secret son open!