Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WHO Says Worst Of COVID-19 Is Yet To Come For Africa

Monday, July 12, 2021

WHO Says Worst Of COVID-19 Is Yet To Come For Africa

30 comments:

1. If dem lock, na you people go still abuse am.

2. E still chock! and shock! them that European and Asian countries were more devastated than Africans. All their theories on Africa will fail just like their vaccines

3. I don't trust these WHO people. Their plans will fall

4. By the Grace of God, the evil agenda by the WHO and their evil occultic groups will not come to pass! They are desperately trying to see this genetically made virus kills off millions in Africa, but by the Grace of God it will not happen.

5. Back to sender on WHO.
    God has been shaming all of you and he will keep shaming you all.

6. Anakogheri πŸ™„πŸ™„

7. Back to sender, instantly!!

8. I reject it in Jesus name. Amen πŸ™

9. Back to sender
    Pressed down
    Shaken together
    And running over

10. This people self πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Back to sender, their purposed death will never come to Africa.
    With Jesus we are safe and blessed

12. Back to sender!Those that dig a hole, shall fall into it

13. Na so uan go dey wonder till una turn to wanderers. All your predictions have failed so far and they will continue to fail in Jesus name.Awon oniranu .

14. Back to sender, pressed down and running over for them and others involved in the conspiracy theory.

15. Holy ghost fire.
    Back to sender ooo..

16. It shall not come near my dwelling. I bear the mask of our Lord Jesus Christ.

17. I cover Africa with the blood of Jesus WHO, who are you again? Fireeeee! Covid is destroyed in Africa Amen!

18. It's still shocking them that the death toll in Africa isn't as high as they predicted.

19. WHO or whatever your name is may your prediction befall all of you over there. Since this covid 19 you people have been predicting this same evil for Africa yet God keeps shaming you people. This too shall fail. He that diggeth a grave shall fall inside it and he that rolleth a stone it shall be rolled over him. Go and ask Hamman how far about his plan against Modechai.

20. Lori iro!
    Una secret son open!