Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mike Ezuruonye Rants About Being Tagged A Scammer And Uses The F Word.

Friday, August 27, 2021

Actor Mike Ezuruonye Rants About Being Tagged A Scammer And Uses The F Word.

Actor Mike Ezuruonye has clapped back at those calling him a love scammer.... He asked them how much they think they have that he would scam them for money..

23 comments:

1. Mike mike. Where have you been? I guess this is just him saying to us "I dey here o"

1. I met a guy that looks so much like him at an ATM machine in warri.
      The guy was so rude and uncouth.
      HIS BEHAVIOR WAS SHOCKING

1. Na so one group of 'mumu association' accused me oo.
      Mehn ,they are the dumbest I have ever seen.
      There is differences between being educated and enlightened.

2. I feel your pains Mike, it's not a good space to be especially when you try to set the records straight to no avail. Na to clap back remain, make everybody just mad like that. Nigerians and wrong accusation na 5&6. And most of them, once they hear go (from the internet/rumor) they no dey hear come. Very annoying

3. If there's anything I hate so much in life, I think it is to be falsely accused. More painful when people who don't even know a thing about you believing it and spreading it as if they know you.

Assumption is the lowest form of information to be candid with you.

1. It hurts and he has explained himself and the dumbs didn't believe.
      If you used internet and not aware of scam,fraud,fake accounts and impersonation that means you are a learner.

2. It's the worst thing ever but people don't know. That's like one of the hundred ways to commit murder.

3. so far your heart and hands are clean ,you have explained and have good friends that got your back, worry not.
      His own is because he is a public figure.

4. If you can easily being deceived online with love, mehn you are the most foolish.
    How you feel comfortable online having chat with unknown faces and you believe them all,and have never come in contact with the person one on one shows the size of your brain.

5. Who your angry epp? 🙄

1. This ilupeju boy is a scammer, forget his vexing🙄

6. Ogbeni how is ur lookalike daughter?

1. Don't mind him,he won't address that,but always quick to talk about impostors every now & then.

7. I think I get his anger, I've been sent friend requests and dms from fraudulent ppl using his pictures and names. Of cos, I do know it's all fakes but some ladies apparently don't, so they end up sending "him" monies, recharge cards, gifts etc, and wait for "him" to come and marry them, hahahaha.
    Ladies, why can't we be wise? Na so una fowl dey born cow?

1. Anyone trying to buy affection has already failed in thinking straight

2. This particular lady involved is like 60yrs old,has very grown kids. She opened a page specially on dis issue.
      Im sorry to say but how in d world was she even interested in a rltshp with smone in his 40s. Someone she can almost birth. Then he left all d women in naija and came for a 60yr old in US. I really dont know if Mike is a scammer but no way in hell i will take it serious if a celebrity messages me.

8. My own they using Regina D

9. They may be ppl impersonating you but u have also done ur fair share. What abt the Cameroonian lady in the USA who has u recorded on a video call? Shebi the cloned ur face to as u were talking and declaring love