Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rachel Oniga's Family Announce Her Burial Arrangement...

Monday, August 23, 2021

Actress Rachel Oniga's Family Announce Her Burial Arrangement...

Actress Rachel Oniga's family has released her burial arrangement on her Instagram page....

30 comments:

1. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)23 August 2021 at 12:15

Chai, so this woman is really gone? May God comfort her family.

2. May her soul continue to rest in perfect peace

3. Chai,so it is finally true.Rest in peace ma

4. May you continue to rest in peace amen.

5. She'll be greatly missed. She was one of my greatest Nollywood actors. May God comfort and strengthen her family and loved ones

6. May her soul rest in perfect peace

7. May her sonul rest in peace. Amen. Such a sad loss

8. Mummy you are greatly missed.
    I so much loved you even when I don't know you personally

9. A very good actress
    Continue to rest in peace ma.

10. Eeya, continue to rest in peace ma.

11. Rip mama Racheal,May God give ur family strength at this difficult phase.it is well.

12. Chai may her soul rest in peace...my sis lost her mother in law today too..may God accept the souls of all the departed through the mercy of God rest in peace Amen

13. Continue to rest in peace ma.

14. May her soul rest in the bosom of The Lord. I am totally going to miss her on my screen. She was versatile and delivers on all roles. No one ties wrappers the way she does & her warm smile will make you return same. May God be with all your loved ones you left behind & give them strength to carry on.

15. Continue to rest on ma. One of my fave actress