Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 - Biggie Gives Head Of House Maria Another Task

Friday, August 20, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 - Biggie Gives Head Of House Maria Another Task

Head of house Maria was instructed by Biggie to tell six housemates who least impressed her this week to pack their bags their bags in anticipation of possible eviction on Sunday

Biggie: ''Big brother has added an additional mission for you, on Sunday morning you are to address the house, announce six housemates who least impressed you this week. You must tell them to pack their bags and deliver them into the store room as they await your final verdict''

Maria : ''Okay big brother...''

23 comments:

1. Hahahaha
    This housemates will just have their hearts in their mouth...lol. If only they knew πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜—

1. There will be eviction on Sunday

2. Big broda is setting up this girl for hatred amongst her housemates and drags from the public and its going to greatly affect her game.
      Abeg e don do.

3. Na wah, I feel so @Cinnamon apple

4. Bed and roses, you have my exact thoughts. Six people will now hate her more but I think if she handles it well after Sunday by letting them know that she knew it was all fake then maybe they will calm now with their hatred

2. Biggie the game changer, let wait for the outcome of the game.

3. None of the housemates will trust her after sunday! Radio O.Y.O!

1. Same thing I said. Biggie gave her a heavy load.

4. Na waooo, maria will now turn puff puff, her HOH time is filled with surprises she must be enjoying her reign- keeping all housemates on their toes😁

The housemates will now talk to her with so much respect ,none wants to leave. Wahala in biggies house

5. Wahala for who be HOH and her name na Maria, her mission no dey finish. I wonder how the six of them will feel, too much tension in Biggie's house.

6. Maria kuku like drama sef

I am sure Queen,Yousef and Angel will be on the listπŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜†

7. Biggie should pull that stunt he pulled during Miracle's set. I think there was a time Cee Cee was evicted( the housemates didn't know it was a hoax) she was kept in a different place and had access to watch what was going on in the house. I think she was brought back after some days and the housemates were like😲😲😲😬.

So maybe Biggie should actually remove 2 people that Maria will call, keep them somewhere and bring them back on Monday evening. He should even fiddle with Maria's head small by telling her later that he actually meant to go with removing the 2 housemates unlike what he initially told her. That 24 hours will be filled with gbas gbos when the 'evicted' HMs return.

1. My exact thots

2. You want them to beat Maria up before dawn🀣🀣

3. No ceecee was kept in the arena. The remaining five now opened bottle of wine to toast that they made it to the end only for ceecee to stroll out with her own glass. It was not some days. Not even up to an hour. I remember the huge shock on Alex's and Tobi's faces.

8. When Maria reign as HOH ends, I wonder how the housemates will see her😜

Biggie the twist master

9. There’s a big problem here. If she chooses those she vibes with , like Pere, Cross, LR, Michael & WM, as suggested by some BVs somewhere, people like WM, Pere, Cross , Michael & most of d housemates will suspect its fake. On d other hand , if she picks those obvious names, scores will be settled on her head , each time there’s nomination bcoz those HMs will confirm that she doesn’t like them. I like Maria & I don’t fancy ds assignment placed on her. I hope d organizers did ds in good fate. However , I’m pretty sure she’s gonna be exempted from nominations next wk, but that isn’t enough. We watch & see how d whole stuff unfolds.

10. Same thoughts @Mhiz A! Did same during pepper dem also (seyi and tacha)

1. Is that so@ Lora? I only watched the last few days of that set so I wasn't aware of such. Thanks for the update.

2. During see gobe he did same with Bisola and Bally.

11. Let's wait and see though. It's likely going to be a fake eviction or maybe the two housemates with the least amount of abeg naira amongst the six nominated would be sent home. Just like what they did to Isilomo and Avala.