Friday, August 20, 2021
156 comments:
Hehehehe I can't fit jare๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ๐ถ
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm not my tin
Delete๐๐
Delete๐๐
DeleteOya oo.. I'm ready
Abeg I fit get urgent 2k. A total stranger o๐
DeleteI love your lips, your eyes, your height.
DeleteDepends on what catches my fancy
Hi cutie, can I ask you out on a date? Bills on me.
DeleteI love you, talk your own๐คฃ
DeleteSimple: Hi; can we talk? I liked how you... Do you mind if I give you a call later?
DeleteHow you cooperate will determine if I will spill the bean. If you are mature enough to handle it; I will tell you.
But if you are umuboys highway talking like you can't wait to tell the world or your friends. I will leave you in friendzone or block you
I never shop that kind liver o!!
DeleteOrdinary single and mingle shame no let me participate since 5 good years that I started reading this blog. na Man I go come go dey chase?
If I ask a guy out, and if him come misbehave how I want take vex? Shebi he dey him dey I go Chase am๐.
I never woke reach that level o.
Me that even if I like you and you are chasing me, I go still dey do shakara. If I hear ๐.
DeleteNo pick up line for me. Tell him he looks good, and then ask him out on a date.
ReplyDeleteThis ✅
Delete'My color come make we marry o, good wife don scarce for market'
ReplyDelete๐๐๐ Na so jare.
Delete๐
Delete๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ
DeleteSandra ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ this Sandra eeh you are funny. My color reminds me of all these guys in the market hustling for customers to buy their wares.
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃbye
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐
Delete@ Sabdra, nah okrika you wan buy or why you dey drop, Yaba Marchants line, like this ?
DeleteLol, really?
Delete'my color'..igbo men favourite pick up line. Or they go,'tallesst'!
Delete๐๐๐
Delete๐♀️๐♀️๐๐
DeleteHere for the pickup lines
ReplyDeleteBeautiful weather today thats all you have to say if you live in Uk..If the guy is game, fun begins.
DeleteAnon. 19:40
DeleteThe weather line is so, so subtly perfect.
"Huuu! is so humid today, l can generally cook my rice on the street"
If I’m to ask a guy out I’ll be like, Hello guy erhm erhm, nnaa ka anyi luoo.
ReplyDeleteBut I must have plenty money oo
Ewo!!!
ReplyDeleteI be old school. I no sabi this one o
I will never do it again. I asked a man out while in school (he was a very mature final year student), he f*cked the hell out of me sake of say na oshofree
ReplyDeleteEya. Na the way wey you take ask him out and your behavior towards it
DeleteOh God of mercy....no mind the guy, na sense no gum am
DeleteEhya... sorry dear
DeleteEyah sorry o. But all of them won't be like him na.
DeleteEyah, he wasn't into you, if not he for no let you go. Shit happens at times, no mind am jor.
Delete...and you said he was mature?
DeleteLol...na d fuck the hell out of you like got me. It's just so funny.
Hahahahaha
DeleteNdo... No vex.
Kpele dear
DeleteI wonder why una dey pity her, na small girl you be, you go man place today he gbensh you, you go tomorrow he gbensh you, you still carry your bag enter his place the next day, just because na you toast am, come dey complain here, just tell us you enjoy am too, nobody go beat you.๐๐๐
DeletePerson wey dem wan beat, dey carry cane waka, that is called, wire, wire..๐ฎ
DeleteNa im age advance
DeleteE no mature kankan
I can't jare.
ReplyDeleteYou look cute.
ReplyDeleteI like your shoe.
Baddest
DeleteHi handsome I will like to know you better, can I have your number. Case close ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThis here, is the real mcCoy!!
Delete๐๐๐๐ naso jare no time
DeleteLol here for the comments
ReplyDeleteI might be short but my money long. ๐๐ธ
ReplyDeleteLmao ๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ๐๐คฃ
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ ndi container m di na high sea๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ I don't think he will fall for this...
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐
Delete๐๐How long o?
Delete๐๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐คฃ ndi highway
DeleteLol
DeleteBaby anam ata cash na onu..
In other words,men like money too. I thought it was a 'women' thing.
DeleteHmmmmmm!!! If una cum start the relationship nobi say the money go commot self oo, yeye๐๐๐๐
DeleteI wouldn't be direct. I would use good conversations to win his heart.
ReplyDeleteHi you are very handsome and I like you. Can we talk on phone or chat on whatsapp?
ReplyDeleteCute!!
Delete๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteWould you like to have dinner with me tonight?8pm,I will send you the address.see you
ReplyDeleteLegit ๐๐
DeleteWhat if you be kidnapper???๐๐
DeleteSebi I will see address first and know where I’m going…
DeleteAbeg, someone should ask me out ๐
ReplyDeleteTaliban like you. Abeg shift.
DeleteHi dear nice shirt, i love the color, am sandy whats your name?
DeleteHi you look sharp, can we discuss politics over dinner? ๐
Delete๐๐๐๐ Samurai be nice. Eesah is a nice guy naaa and a fagin looking for a Fulani fagin hehehehe....
Delete@Samurai ๐๐๐
DeleteWhich shirt? Na only kaftan e de wear
Delete19:41,lmaoo!
DeleteGift you want to discuss politics on a dinner date? Nigerian politics that will fill you with anger and make the food in your mouth turn sour? I reject that kain thing for you.
Hey!can I buy a drink?
DeleteShantelle o!! ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐ I'll say amen to that your prayer, you're a darling ๐
DeleteWell, I would tell him he looks good and add some subtle flirtatious glances
ReplyDeleteI kinda like you. You're cute ๐ค
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
DeleteHey handsome! Duh....i "fitn't" Maybe if/when i come to this world again.
ReplyDeleteEl oh el..
DeleteIt is well... People get experience shaaa
ReplyDeleteI can't. I no fit, shame will finish me.
ReplyDeleteGood you know what shame is.
DeleteSave your dignity.
This one is not for Nigerian men, he will tag you cheap and desperate, and also topic of discussion during hangout with his friends
ReplyDeleteNa lie oo
DeleteNot all Nigerian men
Not all of them have that mentality.
DeleteActually I met someone in 2010 at a dinner ,I told him I liked him and I was going to date him , he was surprised lol yes we became friends eventually dated for a while , we didn't end up together cos his mom didn't like the fact that she couldn't control me.
DeleteAnd he's Nigerian , very smart and cool dude.
Some people are open minded.
Hehehehe. You guys should praise the men ooo. A times one babe will turn you to shakespeare before she will will even look at your side.
ReplyDeleteI don't think I can do that o
ReplyDeleteI honestly can't, I am so shy
ReplyDeleteI can't even think of anyone right now
ReplyDeleteHi handsome nice watch or cologne, where did you get it from? Would love to get one for myself. Can i get your contact so that we talk about it.
ReplyDeleteDope!!!!
DeleteNo time ๐๐ค
DeleteI can't try that shit.
ReplyDeleteAsking a man out?
Is he an angel?
Abeg na men dey rush women.
He could be an Angel in human form you never can tell
DeleteThat was rhetorical question
DeleteYou look good man, emmmm emmnnn ๐ค not my thing biko
ReplyDeleteHi, you look good on those suits, can we be friends?
ReplyDeleteWhat if he's wearing jalabia ๐๐๐
DeleteHey guy wassup? You look so fly, can we be friends, just friends
ReplyDeleteYou smell so good
ReplyDeleteCan I be your Body fantasy and lion heart
Chai ๐๐
DeleteSee better toasting line
TJ, such a gentle man. If we weren't in Africa I would have shot my shot
ReplyDelete*coughs* You better do now before it's late๐๐๐๐๐๐.
DeleteIf you be orobo, go ahead. TeeJay we know will fall yakata for you . He love ladies with enough flesh.
DeleteTeeJay talk true, you no go fall?
Remember cold too much now... Lol
Chike you know right. Omoo the cold no be here. It's raining here at the moment.
DeleteTeejay like better thing oo
DeleteI know you’re busy today but can you add me on your to-do list? ๐คช๐
ReplyDeleteOmo. See line o. ๐
DeleteI will Snarker. We can work things out๐๐๐๐.
DeleteOshey baddest babe ๐๐
DeleteOoooh! I like. ๐
DeleteNicee.
DeleteMake i come learn lol.
ReplyDeleteBaby you look familiar. Your "beauty" is drawing me. Are you okro?
ReplyDeleteNo oh ! Cassie, I'm ewedu, and l will be good on your amala with correct omokiri to go.
DeleteMy baby you're doing well.
DeleteCan I eat you then @ Celebrant?
DeleteLol ! @ Cassie,
DeleteI am not enough for one, but I'm too much for two.
I go run your belle......
I can't ask a man out.
ReplyDeleteDamn! This is just for laughs.
DeleteSuch dampener. Smh
Same her jare.
DeleteI think I like you , please can we be friends ? if he accepts other method follow
ReplyDeleteI am not that bold or brave yet.
ReplyDeleteI can't o...shame won't let me
ReplyDeleteHey ! what are you up this evening ?
ReplyDeleteLet us mingle,'cos I'm ready to tangle, does that sound like a plan ? ๐
Emi ke, abi keke elemu ? ๐ฏ
I love you, talk ya own๐
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. Geeez!
DeleteWhat if he replies i no love u? Premium wailing.
Lol!!! Seriously.๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteBros abeg you fit help me pay my tfair,I think I lost my purse.
ReplyDeleteAnd no forget corn and pear abeg cold dey
What are you sayingg!
Delete??
DeleteI might not ask you out verbally but would suggest it subtly with my actions. If I study you and know your likes, I could use that to get close to you. But I haven't tried that yet. Mohammed should come to the mountain
ReplyDeleteWhat if mohammed refused to come to the mountain, pls you should try go to mohammed okay, you no go die.๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteI think there’s something wrong with my phone. Could you try calling it to see if it works?
ReplyDeleteBv stardust
Nicee!
DeleteIs your name wi-fi? Cause i'm feeling a connection..
ReplyDeleteHey handsome, you look like someone who enjoys a good time and I'm a happy-go-lucky gal. You wanna hang and see where it goes? I promise, you'll be glad you did.
ReplyDeleteThen I'll proceed to ply him with drinks and snacks while making him laugh away his worries and stimulating his mind with riveting discourse.
It's what I do.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCan i have your instagram handle? I wantu follow my dreams..
ReplyDeleteHello. I really do like you. Can we be friends?
ReplyDeleteAre you a runner? You've been running through my mind quite a lot lately.
ReplyDeleteDo you have cucumber? I need it for my eyes. I hope it's big enough?
ReplyDeleteYour smile can melt the stoniest heart. I'd like to see more of it. When next can we meet?
ReplyDeleteOMG! You're so cute! I'm sure you got it from your mum. I'd like to meet her soon. But, before then, when can I show you off to my friends?
ReplyDeleteNo long thing I go talk am the way e dey do me...
ReplyDeleteE.g I love the way you smile.....
Damn I find you really attractiv can I have a date.....
Liver fail me in Okon Lagos voice
ReplyDeleteIs your name Google? Cos u have everything I’m searching for,๐
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness have been laughing going through all this comments very funny.
ReplyDeleteHello, how are you doing today?, Do you know Jesus loves you so much?, so do I.... ๐