Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Fake Eviction Sunday...

Sunday, August 22, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Fake Eviction Sunday...

Tonight is the fake eviction night.....

Me - what is heavens name is Big brother up to? Maybe there is a new twist!

44 comments:

1. Yes, let it be a real eviction. Surprise me big brother with something fresh. With new ideas.
    Not every year oversized diaper and pacifier and mental awareness skit.
    Please dont let us be bored out of our skulls.

SURPRISE US !!!!!!!!

2. Nepa, fuck you, fuck you, fuck you.

3. This show is soooooo boring.

4. Na so so break break adverts upon adverts. Gush. Toke Makinnwa came on stage, mehn that lady is not fine abeg, what happened to her ear?

1. Was also surprised, look at that armpit fat didn't knew she was this fat sha

2. Arms of an old woman. I was shook

3. Me surprised compared to who I saw on the stage tonight and who is always posting fine pics on Instagram.

4. I looked at the ears for long. E be like say na her hair do press the ears down

5. Omoh I shock pass all of Una combine.. and her face looks so stiff, maybe Botox.

6. She even fine today at least her complexion was even. Since I saw her live in one of AMCVA she anchored, I knew that all her pics are Photoshop. Her arms are like weight lifter's

7. I was surprised too, she is not as slim as her recent pictures appear to be.
      She is not bad imo though.

8. The ear was folded because of her hair, she looked pregnant,her stomach wasn't flat flat,it may b food. That arm, Fat no good o

9. So I wasn't the only one that was shocked?

10. It's the ear and stomach area for me. Even the arm sef. I guess her hairdo is the cause of why her ear bent like that but they should've placed it well.

Q.s, I look the stomach tire and just concluded it's BBL gone bad. Maybe, she didn't do the after treatment well.

This just goes to buttress the saying "believe all you see on social media at your own peril".

11. I share same thought as you Dainty T, she looks far better than her pictures I see online.
      Her complexion was more realistic.

5. Big brother is lacking ideas ooo, this live show is not interedting atall.

1. Seriously the live show is not interested, advert here and there.

2. I was expecting a twist

3. I enjoyed the live show, at least Pere was humbled, he shed a tear. Yousef nearly had a heart attack. Liquor rose and Sasky have been lying on their beds thinking of the tables Ebuka scattered

4. That Pere crying na acting. I felt so bad for Yousef.

6. Watched the live big brother Naija show tonight and was excited to see my favorite star Toke Makinwa on the show.
    My observations- she was tensed. Noticed her arms. Her Ears were avatar like prolly because of the hairdo. She looked hot. Somewhat different from her pics.
    Okbye

1. It's like BBN camera showed us another angle of Toke. Not the ones we are used to seeing on Instagram.
      Let me run to Instagram to check the angles she posted.

2. Graduate of English language that can't speak English.
      "This is one of the show that leave me wondering you know.."
      🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤥🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯

3. From what I saw tonight, I want to think she edits absolutely all her pics before posting it.
      I'll speak no further lest I drive this dame to the surgery table.

4. Anon 12:58 for another round, the surgeon's song will be "after round one original panadol extra otun gbe de"

5. So anon 21:36 the big brother critic, so you also watch big brother and not just the updates on this blog? Lol.. and don't just deny it, I can spot your judgemental ass anywhere.
      Hypocrite huh..

7. Stella be calming down. This is not the first time something like this is happening na. Was even done in BB africa

8. Awww my darling Yousef looked confused

1. damn I thought he was evicted since. that is how lil i keep up with this show

9. I know she will not nominate WM but Pere.

10. Everything about this show is FAKE, F...A....K....E...
    They should evacuate the whole fake house!😰😰💀💀💀💀💀😰😰😰

1. what do u expect?
      that's what happens when contestants are picked based off of connections and not of merit. you get bunch of boring snoozing entitled people without enough drive to bring actual entertainment to the show. if they like they should keep bringing naija factor into everything na them go lose because viewership keeps going down. lockdown people had no choice but this yr noone gives a shit!

2. @1:09
      I am talking about immorality, there has never been entertainment in that house.
      Sex or fornication is not entertainment. Displaying sex positions and sucking the breasts of married
      women on camera is not entertainment. Fights are not entertainment.

11. The show was boring, they couldn't even surprise us. Though the nominated housemates were very tensed, even Pere told Big Brother during his 'supposed eviction diary session' that he wasn't happy to be in that situation. Make them enjoy the house one more week.

12. So much for women, age shaming,body shaming, if God really wanted us all to assume a particular body type, complexion or even be born at the same time and all what not He would do it from the onset, He made us all different so as to see and apprciate His beauty in every bit of His creation.
    He never called any of His creation ugly. It's our character that makes one ugly abeg..

1. Please rest, people only reacted because,she's far different from what she looks like on her Instagram page, like really different and not in a good way.

2. Not shaming but it was d shock of seeing an unedited toke. I was like, is this the Toke on IG? She is bigger than her IG pics.

13. Was anyone fake evicted?
    I didn't watch...was busy watching one interesting movie on AM Epic.

14. Bvs...o😀😀😀😀😀
    I was shock too. Toke???