Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Maria Turns Down Fellow Housemate Pere's Love Advances

Tuesday, August 03, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Maria Turns Down Fellow Housemate Pere's Love Advances

Housemate Pere decided to express his love for fellow housemate Maria by telling her what he felt but she gave him a negative answer in return.

Pere to Maria : I like you

Maria : Well, I don't like you so can I go to bed now?.."

Liquorose had earlier told Pere that Maria blushed when housemates asked about him and that she liked his attention.

Liquorose: She (Maria) was blushing when we asked her about you, she likes your attention.

Chei!!!

48 comments:

1. Maria is still vexed about the Truth or Dare game and her emotions were all over the place because of the nominations. She was also sleeping. She's very vexed about the "passionate kiss" he shared with Beatrice during the T&D. Pere should just exercise patience. I see him as a Guy that would be loyal to his own but ruthless to others.

1. That last part"...a Guy that would be loyal to his own but ruthless to others"

Hmmm, on point! Can't agree less.

2. Shes pissed about the whole "passionate kiss" he had with beatrice.

She told him after the party she liked him so this new "I don't like you" is only as a reason of that kiss.

I don't pity her one bit, after letting emotions get the best of her which made her nominate WM she expected some kind of loyalty from pere? When she wasn't loyal.

Well is a game

3. Loyal to white money for what exactly??

2. Hehehehe, curving with her full chest. Pere can rest. I am voting for whitemoney.

3. Sex positions demonstrations
    Sucking of married woman's boobies
    trashy talks and demo

Big Brothel House; school of prostitution.
    Is there any news else coming out of this house apart from all these shameful shame?
    💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀💀

1. Hmmm end time things

2. Anon 13:53 , that’s why they indicated 18 b4 opening d Chanel. Why watch when u have Dove tv ?

3. @19:45
      So all the above 18 are students of prostitution?

4. You don't have to watch to comment. I don't follow the show either, haven't followed it for some years now as I see it as a waste of time. But whether you watch it or not, you are informed of what happens in the house by blogs. And I read them sometimes out of boredom.
      So Anon 19:45, the Anon commenting on this post does not mean he/she watches the show.

4. Ellah...choi😂🤣😃🤣😂

5. He's such an unserious guy. How can you wake her up from her sleep just to tell her you like her? Yeye.

Na them sabi. I'm all for White Money.

1. Abi, you would think that he would display more finesse asking a lady out.

2. Lol pere just dey vex me with his character lately

6. Is it just me that's not facinated with this set yet, like I don't even rush to watch them?

1. We no even notice u 🥴🙄

2. You have been repeating this on different BBN posts. Give it a rest. You don't like them. We have heard.

7. Awww Pere really likes her sha but unfortunately she doesn't feel same way for him. I think she likes Cross but for me Pere is the better person for her, he's older and wiser and stable. Cross is a party animal and still all over the place. If he was the one that mentioned he likes her last night we might just be sailing all the way by now.

What i don't like about Pere is his dislike for my WhiteMoney and I'm sure he said a lot about him to Maria cos her attitude that changed was something else. They should make up and continue entertaining us.

Las las my fav go end for WhiteMoney and WhiteMoney alone this season.

1. She doesn't like any cross
      She was just angry and felt disrespected which she has told rose.

I don't like pere personally because he is egoistic and arrogant but they do make a great couple.
      She's just feeling guilty for throwing her friend under the bus because of pere, today she started forming friendship with white money again.

She likes attention which may be her strategy, but las las it's a game.
      I hope they all concentrate on the damn game and leave these ships

2. I was all for White Money and Maria initially but from what I'm seeing, I'm for WM alone henceforth.

3. Wait,why must they look for a girl to date inside the house?. Are they in the game for money abi for sex et love. Nonsense

8. This BBN6 girls are all there for money not for love, Liqourose rejected Yousef advances even when he said he is looking for a wife, Angel said she is not there for love and Maria said no to Pere, that's good, smart and focused girls

1. You think every girl is desperate to be a wife to every Tom, dick and Harry. Lmao

It’s ok to reject people, no be everyone wey talk say I wan marry you go follow.

2. Liqourose for gree for my boy Yousef Dem go fit each other unto say Yousef na gentle bad boy

9. Well she had said earlier that when she likes someone, she plays hard to get. Or probably she has eyes on WhiteMoney.

10. He should try again when she is fully awake

11. She was obviously in a bad mood yesterday after the whole nomination process.. I think it was a bad timing.. Pere should chill.

1. Yeah I think so too
      Big brother and him twist nawah oooo

12. She's just playing hard to get,he should give her space and try again. Infact I don't care about Pere,I'm all for WM and 🌹.

13. Pere is so proud of himself. He thought Maria will be all over him after wildcard reveal.

14. Thanks for the update Stella,,I didn't watch ,,Nepa be doing us bad since on Sunday..

15. E be like say na white money go win this season .bbn is so predictable for this reason ..

1. Lie. WM that might leave on Sunday. Be like they are setting him up for something.
      Either Pere and Maria's claim is true or Biggie want him out because if he's strong and will be supported by the likes of Cubana and co, thereby not giving other contestants equal chance to win, they might want to push him out.

But for that claim from Pere and Maria, something is definitely up .
      Let's keep fingers crossed, things might be revealed in coming weeks.

2. Anon what are you saying?? Obviously you watch the back of your microwave and have no idea of how people come up with the conclusion that WM will win. Find out first and stop talking in the Nonsense. He'll def Win. He's got the crowd already.

3. You're wrong. DStv and multichoice winner is liquorose. Watch how it would play out

4. Anon 18:21 Whitemoney will never win and I do not want him to win, a full grown Igbo man sitting on the floor and scrapping food from the pot. A whole Igbo, Dignified Tribe, Odogwus and this fool sat on the floor to scrap food on International TV and some back home are excited, that is why Nigeria is where it is. Mediocre. No Cubana is SUPPORTING Whitemoney, Quote me, they are even disgusted with the display.

5. What is wrong with sitting on the floor and scraping food from a pot? Na wa for some of you. The guy is very real and that is part of his charm. When I saw him I laughed and remembered myself scraping the bottom pot of one sweet dish I prepared. Make una take am easy abeg. Altho I no be Igbo, so maybe that is why I can't understand the big deal, who cares? 🤷🏽‍♀️

6. lol he scraped from the pot and so?... I'm Igbo and I don't see anything wrong with just being yourself tbh..abeg whitemoney should keep being real... one hunn'ed

16. Please who can direct me on how to vote online pls.Where do I start from cos I wana vote my favourite oo

17. A man that is ruthless to others is not loyal. very greedy fellow

1. Emmmmm need we remind you that it's a game

18. Maria Nkechi get boyfriend named Kevin for Dubai.
    Make una no dey worry!
    Infact make i shut up!

1. Why is Maria jealous that Pere kissed Beatrice, did she not kiss Cross?

19. I hope Whitemoney wins the show.

20. White money for the money Olorun.