Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Saskay Shares New Photos..

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate Saskay Shares New Photos..

Saskay........Big brother Naija housemate in the ongoing season 6.........

Her skin is so beautiful, aah i want!!!

Me - looking at you....

36 comments:

1. She's very pretty. And got something upstairs. Where is she from?

2. Chamba in Adamawa state, close to Cameroon

3. She's so pretty. I get it. My problem is the people handling her campaign. They should use another tactics. Everywhere on twitter are #Blackbeauty and #PrettySaskay and nothing else. They should find another content. As people has mentioned about her being intelligent. They should use that too.

BV Couronne

4. 12:25 That will be the beginning of her end.
      Na intelligence make you dey watch BBN????
      You sef talk true na...
      All the intelligent ones where are they now? Are they still in the game?
      Answer na.
      The one that is still there that teaches social studies abi physics wey dey act like dombolo, you think say e no dey intelligent? Boma wey dey do like riff raff you think he is not intelligent?
      Abeg no ho spoil her hand with rubbish advise. When she enter Cowbell mathematics then she can show her "intelligence.'

2. And she is very intelligent

1. She is really pretty but I don't like the way she is messing with Jay Paul's head. He seems to sincerely like her but she keeps toying with him.

4. Beauty and brains! You must excel child even if you do not win the competition.

5. She looks ok like this.

Low cut dies not fit every female head, some of you carrying low cut dont know how your head looks like sbd unfortunately you are not related to anyone honest enough to tell you the truth.

6. Please Saskay is from which state?

1. She says Adamawa!! But one Bv said she's originally from Benue who was born and brought up in Adamawa..I don't know how true this is tho

2. She's a Nigerian

7. As usual, Breasts are outside.
    Big Brothel indeed

8. Yes SASKAY is beautiful but let her learn to cover up,dress decently with modesty.Earnestly,she need some baskets from our basket custodian and be handover to Hisbalah in Kano for violating the rules of modesty ,virtue and decency in dressing.

9. Yes SASKAY is beautiful but let her learn to cover up,dress decently with modesty.Earnestly,she need some baskets from our basket custodian and be handover to Hisbalah in Kano for violating the rules of modesty ,virtue and decency in dressing.

10. Saskay and the lipgloss