Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Housemate - What They Promised To Deliver And What They Have Delivered So Far...

Sunday, August 22, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Housemate - What They Promised To Deliver And What They Have Delivered So Far...

The housemates of the current big brother naija season 6 show promised to deliver as they stepped into the house......

Its been 4 weeks and we are yet to see what they promised......

What do you think?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

23 comments:

1. Y did Maria ask Pere to take off his mic last 9t? As an actor, he is masking the truth. Maria already told him it's a fake eviction simple.
    Disqualify Maria biggy. What rubbish

1. Go and disqualify her na, idiot

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Awwwwwww, that's not true o, Yousef dey make me laugh wella. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I dey always imagine Mr Bean when I see him .Buahahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. 🤣🤣🤣@ Mr Bean.kai Yousef don suffer for bvs hand.
      The way he dance is too funny like Charlie Charlie 🤣🤣

4. Pere, Whitemoney and Maria are the content in this season. Angle is trying as well.

5. But Yousef is funny, he isn't loud like our everyday comedian but he is funny in his own little way.
    Maria messed up by telling pere that it was a fake eviction, big brother should prove a point to Maria and Pere jare and evict one of them.

1. Maria said it out that it was a fake eviction? Chim o! Well if she has already spilled the beans what's the point?

6. What they have delivered so far:

Promise and fail
    Kneeling to worship humans
    Manipulative and domineering 🐤🐥
    Chicks 🐤🐥clinging on dudes like leeches.
    Diabolism -witchcraft 101
    Clash with each other
    Sleeping with each other
    Stealing of condoms to fornicate
    Drunkenness and crying crocodile tears
    porn shooting dreams and real
    kids watching porn
    men sucking the breasts of married women in full view of world cameras
    sex position demonstration on camera
    sacking volunteer cooks like "blatant failures"
    f-word galore and boasting
    slander and backbiting
    fights over food
    evil drama, evil drama, evil drama

And sugar mommies and stevia daddies are saving up to buy suvs and mansions for them
    for jobs well done. And people stay up at nights with their kids to watch and copy these
    habits?
    And brands of vanities will endorse these evil and atrocities?

Reporting from Big BROTHEL House, it is me Onye nta akuko

7. This is so true and that of Yousef made me laugh

8. I don tire to dey watch.no content jawe...

9. Peace, Sammy, Emma, Saga, Tega, Jay Paul, Saskay, Bomma, Jackie B, Nini, I can even manage Nini, Micheal all need to go home. I hope my list is complete. If not for the rest, this show would have been in the dust.

1. Please Queen, Saga, JMK and Charlie Chaplin.

10. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa @ barely chuckle. My belle oo. Poor Yousef

11. Please leave Yousef for me o.. he cracks me up without uttering a single word sef.

12. This bb got my attention then lost it.
    Too many people Biko.
    If na d Same ppl go dey win then i would like pere to win the emblem of the office of the magnitude of the station of house again. He may be a clown but he is one of the few that speak CLEARLY

13. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 yousef has suffered

14. Yousef is a clown without meaning to. See his outfit for the party yesterday, very funny something. He is even trying his best to be in the game.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Angel Eyes his cloth was still manageable...
      Dat off shoulder ante natal outfit dey sewed for Cross nko? 6000 years that wicked tailor no go smell heaven.🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. This is the most boring season so far

16. The compilation is so hilarious especially the Yousef...