Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 - Pere Emerges HOH And Picks Maria As Deputy, 6 Up For Eviction And Biggies Issues Warning

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 - Pere Emerges HOH And Picks Maria As Deputy, 6 Up For Eviction And Biggies Issues Warning

Big brother is not joking at all this season (or is he?)

HOUSEMATE PERE EMERGES HEAD OF HOUSE AND PICKS MARIA AS DEPUTY

Pere emerged as the Head of House (HoH) in the third week of Big Brother Naija ‘Shine Ya Eye’.

He secured 25 points during the ‘Game of Balls’ game at The Arena and this gives him immunity from eviction and nomination this week.
Emerging HoH in the third week also comes with other privileges such as stay in the HoH lounge.

Pere former wildcat picked fellow former wildcard Maria as his deputy....

Hmmm its either these two might turn out to be a couple or they are still playing Big brother's wildcard game

BIGGIE WARNS HOUSEMATES TO STOP WHISPERING

Biggie on Monday issued a strong warning to housemates for whispering and masking words and said the offenses are unacceptable in the reality show.

He said, “Whispering, speaking in a hush tone and masking your words with your teeth is unacceptable in Big Brother house.

You should know there will be consequences for reprehensible behavior.”

Hahahah, you cant code Biggie in his house.

HOUSEMATES NINI; PRINCESS; TEGA;SASKAY; EMMANUEL;ARIN UP FOR
POSSIBLE EVICTION

Big Brother Naija, BBNaijaa housemates, on Monday, nominated housemates for possible eviction next week Sunday.

Those up for nomination are... Princess, Arin, Tega, Saskay, Emmanuel and Nini were put up for possible eviction.

Pere used his Veto power to save Saga, replacing him with Saskay.

At least, one of the housemates will be evicted from the reality show next week Sunday.

Here is how housemates nominated 

Boma: Princess and Saskay

Cross: Princess and Tega

Saga: Princess and Tega

Whitemoney: Arin and JayPaul

Nini: Princess and Emmanuel

Jackie B: Saga and Nini

Sammie: Tega and Princess

JayPaul: Maria and Peace

Liquorose: Saga and Arin

Arin: Emmanuel and Tega

Yousef: Arin and Boma

Tega: Saga and Arin

Pere: Princess and Saskay

Saskay: Whitemoney and Nini

Peace: Tega and Princess

Emmanuel: Arin and Angel

Tega: Nini and Arin

Angel: Princess and Emmanuel

Maria: Arin and Angel.

From daily post.

69 comments:

1. As you people will be sending Arin home please don’t forget to send her alongside with Tega.

2. I only see Pere in big brothers house.

Congrats to him

1. My hubs likes him so much. Said he’s such a manly man. Eww! 🤣

2. @ my hubby likes him too he said he is diplomatic, me I think he is manipulative though

3. Mini be acting strong like the nomition didnt hit herher🥴🥴 thats what she gets from gossiping and pokenosing same with her alley Arin

Am voting for saskay..because she was replaced with replaced

Princess, whitemoney friends already gave her their support

Tega should go home before she does something else BTW saga wey suck breast still nominated her

Fans are already buying beef saying they won't vote saskay because she mentioned whitemoney

1. That's true. Saskay is the only person that nominated white money. She no get sense ni? Wasted nomination.

2. I wonder why she nominated him though. I don't have any fav yet but the guy is really cool. I mean he cooks and clean and takes care of everyone. Saskay is an example of enemy within.

3. Didn't Whitemoney nominate JayPaul? Same JayPaul still chose him to enjoy in the lounge with him. This life no balance....

So what's with Saskay nominated Whitemoney BS? No be game?

4. Saskay is free to nominate whomever. Yes I felt some type of way as a Whitemoney fan but it is a game. Saskay from what I can see is the only one playing the nomination aspect of the game. You should nominate who you feel is a strong contender, and she is feeling Whitemoney and Nini. Most of the others are picking based on sentiments or who they feel is the weakest (quiet) housemate. I jus dey look dem dey laff. Let me see how my new faves will do...............

4. Its beginning to heat up, Game on!!

5. Saskay, for having the useless guts to nominate white money, I am happy you are up for possible eviction. Na only God fit help you survive it. Nonsense.

1. Didn't WM nominate others? Y'all know this is a game right? Stop victimizing the housemates because of the choices made in nomination. Gosh!!

2. You're everywhere,better take a chill pill and stop getting emotional over nothing. Its called a competition not a family reunion for a reason. You stay alert @all times and nominate the strong contenders for eviction so you stand a better chance.
      Get informed and stop this emotional nonsense.

3. Thank you Shantelle for taking the words out of my mouth. Most people don't understand that this is a game fgs. And yeah, I like Whitemoney, infact he is my favourite for now and I even gave him all of my votes last week. I thank God he isn't up this week cos I'm giving Saskay all of my votes this week again cos I like her and still watching her out. Na game, abeg.

4. I hope you know it's a game and the best thing to do is eliminate your biggest competitions and leave out the weakest ones. So she did the right thing. The fact that Whitemoney cooks for them doesn't mean they won't nominate him. He can as well leave the kitchen and let other housemates too cook. So he won't feel bad at the end of the day when he gets nominated for possible eviction.

5. So WhiteMoney is allowed to nominate anybody. But once another person nominate WM una go dey squirt everywhere.

Adults behaving like Toddlers.

6. In fact cooking is part of Whitemoney's strategy. He has repeatedly told big bro he doesn't cook at home. Very wise guy. Indeed this season na shine ya eyes 👀

6. This Sunday should better be a continuation of the 'boredom elimination exercise' that started last Sunday.No new housemates again abeg

1. Hahaha, so true @ boredom elimination exercise.

Emmanuel and Saskay are eye candy but ...zzzzzzzzzzzz booorring 😴
      Won't miss them.

Princess, Arin, Tega, infact all of the nominated HMs can leave, don't particularly care for any of them.

All i see now is Micheal!😍😍😍

2. All the nominated house mate can leave on Sunday they won't be missed 🥴🥱🥱

7. Arin thought that by offering 'guasi' counseling the house will spare her. They just nominated the weaker housemates leaving the strong contenders. Anyways, I am happy White money is not up. Arin and Nini might say goodbye this week. Maria and Pere are a formidable force, the housemates have a loooong week ahead.

8. Pere can't even give someone small drama by not picking Maria. I was disappointed cos he boasted once that he'll surprise everyone when he wins HOH. Maria was so confident. I wanted that twist.

The Gossip gang are all up. They should all go out. Pere not saving Emmanuel pain me. Leave Saga there let him and his crew gossip their evicion strategy this week. - Arin Arin Arin. The housemates wants her out as much as the viewers. Peace escaped it. She's another boring person and in that yeye gossip crew.

Saskay is another boring housemate but i can watch her pretty face all season and not get tired. She's not going anywhere. Her punishment for mentioning Whitemoney during nomination will be to endure the eviction tension but she won't go home. I'll vote for her.

Princess and Arin is going home. If na 3..Nini will join.

Tega... Emmanuel and My pretty Saskay is going no where.

1. Saskay brings nothing to the show, she should go. She’s such a beaut tho.

2. Abeg make una save Emmanuel...EMMANUEL MUST BE SAVED AT ALL COST

3. Take my iuc number by force and vote for Emma😏🙄
      Emmanuel don already dey clitch on the new housemate queen abi watin be her name??
      Saskay gat my vote this week every other person can go home

9. Since voting is by using APP, I’ll vote this season….Make e no waste!

Might dash TEGA all the votes

1. It's more expensive.
      Cost of uploading the voting page per kb is higher than N30 per text.
      Smart Multichoice

2. dont forget that tech guys sponsor the show this season. they got it all figure out making their money from the net

3. Hmmmmmm odiegwu calculator😏🙄 @ anonymous fear God

10. I’m seriously confused on who i should vote for this week🤔🤦🏾‍♂️

None of the people I like their vibes or personalities are up, so BVs who & who do you suggest I vote for?🙃

1. Please vote Nini. Thanks in advance.

2. In all you do,don't vote Tega,let her go home and meet her hubby.I haven't forgiven her for the wig she wore to Saturday party,she was looking like someone who came for August meeting na🤦

3. @IsaacBaba please dash your votes to Tega and Saskay. Tega det bring content for that house I like her.

4. Vote Saskay. She's young, beautiful and reping all the black and pretty Nigerian women. Yea she F'ed up by nominating WM but vote her. The rest can go home.

5. Please vote for Nini, thanks.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂
      @ SpongeBob
      The wig get as e be oooo

11. Saskay and Tega may not survive the eviction. No impact at all. What was saskay thinking when she called whitemoney's name. Saga that sucked breast nominated Tega for eviction. Two of them should just enjoy this week to the fullest.

Lovelace

12. Emmanuel,Tega and Princess even though you are boring have my vote.

13. I am on a break this week. If I vote for anybody make I bend. They all deserve to leave.😏🙄 Except for Nini and Tega that try to give us content once every 48hours, the rest are booooooooooring. Emmanuel and Princess are the personified furnitures. They just occupy space in that house. It's just so painful that he is up with more weaker contenders, so he is safe for this week.

1. Not voting for anybody either, but i'd say people that are voting should dash Saskay some of their votes. Emmanuel is a complete disappointment biko, dude being in that house while Niyi and Yerins are out is paining me, let them go home biko.

2. Please vote for Nini, thanks.

3. Don't leave ya votes lying fallow, una nor go bend. Vote anybody even if na princess.

4. Princess Is a matter in that house make she go make we see space

14. Replies
    1. She's Whitemoney's daughter so we his fans are voting her.

Saskay her Cameroon people will vote her. At least the Chambas in Adamawa and Taraba states are rich,they have multichoice decoders.
      Tega is going,saga that sucked her breast nominated her sef. This life.

2. Na real atarodo Nini be. I like her loud mouthed wacky beautiful self. I like her smiles and she is usually happy. I also noted she is getting closer to Saga against her better judgment, lol. She really acted well for that WAW assignment. Make una vote for her.

15. What's the bullying of housemates that nominate particular housemates? It's a freaking competitive show and you are supposed to eliminate your biggest competition. Y'all got to stop with this madness of taking Fandom to the max!! Reality shows should be stopped in Africa as it breeds toxicity and hate.

1. Are you minding them? Dunces.
      They think this is family kparakpo that they will be chewing their smelly kolanut and forming umuna. GETAT!!!!!
      And let those who know how to play the game see road.

16. I really don't get why people are bashing Arin here. It's so true that women are their own enemies .Arin is quite intelligent and been active in the house ,she's been a very supportive friend to Angel ,nini n peace so why not vote her? They rather vote for sasksy who brings next to nothing to the show cos of her beauty . Imagine o . If we don't change this narrative men will continue to sexualise women .Vote people base on competencies ,values not just cos of beauty

1. Arin should go abegi!!!

2. No waste your energy Arin dey go house on Sunday
      She had better not forget anything,i no wan hear Big brother excuse sir I forgot my bra🥴

17. I don't even know who to vote for because I want all of them to go home.that Emmanuel is a gross disappointment while princess is his classmates,I might forgive saskay but my hand is refusing the urge to vote maybe on Wednesday I'll dash the vote to tega because she's visible in the house.Arin so so sorry I don't like your fucking personality and you used it to influence saga and nini,just wondering why they will'nt buy sense but to join you to form nonsense clique is annoying.

18. That peace tears irritated me.I like Nini because of how she calls MW "daddy", I'll vote for her and princess my owerri babe.I don't want Emmanuel to leave.
    Arin is quite intelligent,I like her minus her rings.
    If Pere didn't choose Maria, wahala for dey o,the other HMs for laugh her die.
    I like these set,they're mature,don't hold eachother for mind,you'll think they'll be nominating peeps they had beef with but no..I like that.Only Yousef did payback for Boma.

1. How can you like Arin minus her rings? Her rings na Arin and Arin is her rings so she can go home already
      Princess fall my hand aswear as an owerri babe haba she no see as lambo run things? She just wan waste her big bumbum

19. The usual BBN bitterness/fan war has started...... you people never grow up

20. I love Arin o. I don't know why sha. I hope she stays. I love her and Nini but Saga's and WM's fan will vote for Nini. Arin killed her game with their multiple piercings and rings. I don't know what she was thinking coming on a Nigeria's show with that face knowing how judgy we are and how our culture frowns at that kind of appearance. I wish her luck in her future endeavors cos she might leave on Sunday.

1. The girl is really smart, maybe even beautiful without the rings, but she chose to wear those rings which make her look unattractive yes I am judging !

21. No need to bash anybody for voting who they perceive to be a strong contender. We all have our favourites and our favourites voted others too. It's a game, let them play by the rules. Good luck to all the nominated housemates.

22. Let everyone who is still indecisive of who to vote - please kindly vote Saskay. I am Team Whitemoney, but since he's not up. Let the young Saskay grow.

23. Aunty Blessing, safe journey in advance o. Because no how no how wey you no dey leave that house this weekend.
    Dem don dash you 20 days extra free.
    As you just be like bolo, e better make you commot go find work you hear as na 'housemate' dem need, no be 'houseghost'.

Taxination ko, okadacountry ni... 🥱

24. Replies
    1. Na today ??? It's a game so shit are meant to happen