Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 - Things Some Of The Housemates Told Big Brother...

Wednesday, August 04, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 - Things Some Of The Housemates Told Big Brother...

On Tuesday, some of the housemates told Big brother some things during their sessions in the dairy room.....

Maria: said she doesn't know why she nominated white money because she has so much love for him and regrets ever calling his name.

Jackie
said she knows Boma and Jay Paul like her. She says Jay Paul told her he likes her and now she feels their friendship has become awkward since he told her. She ended by saying " so apparently I'm in a love triangle.

Big brother asked Jackie B what she will do about her triangle.

She said she likes Boma more cos of the way he approached her to tell her about his feelings for her, and that he's more romantic, and he checks up on her and is thoughtful too.

She wants Jay Paul not to focus on her, cos other ladies in the house have been giving him the green light and she wouldn't want him to miss out on them because of her.

Biggie asked how she would have felt if she wasn't picked by Boma. She said she would have become cold to him cos she can be petty at times.

She asked Biggie if he likes her hair do and Biggie said she should ask Boma if he likes the hair do

Pere: said he nominated white money cos he is fake and he feels he isn't being himself in the house
He nominated Niyi because he is married and when they do truth or dare games he doesn't give in all the way and it makes things boring.

Said he likes Maria but that right now she isn't giving in to his amorous postulations but he hopes she will come around soon and if not he will switch his gaze.

Peace: 
said she knows Sammie is with Angel but when Angel isnt looking he comes to her and starts trying to talk. She said she doesn't like the fact that he comes to her behind Angels back while Angel does all she wants in front of him ::

Saga: Said he really likes Nini and is hoping she would come around and accept his advances.

Who else watched and can add more....

62 comments:

1. I don't watch cos of the kids.I read the update here.

1. Whitemoney kept talking and talking.. Ah!

2. Mid9t fashion show. Liquorose and d Economic effect of climate change. Tweeter roasted her.
      White Money's fashion show was beautiful, last 9t I laughed so hard

3. Liquorose fall hand big time. I felt the questions were too hard for her or they wanted to embarrass her

2. I didn't watch,keep it coming sweet stella

3. Stella thanks for the update. Liquor rose said her interest in Emmanuel vamoosed when he nominated her as a wild card. Pere didn't like White Money because he felt Maria is fond of him. He has started playing ozone by following Maria about. Those ladies should shine their eyes because, most of the men advances are available being desirable. White money and Angel are the realest in the house. Vote White money!!!

1. I am all for White Money
      Guy man can cook and he's always happy..

I didn't watch it bcos of my little nieces and nephew that came around till Monday..

4. I think these people think that this is Love Island or that the sole purpose they came there for is to attract someone of the opposite sex.

5. I think these people think that this is Love Island or that the sole purpose they came there for is to attract someone of the opposite sex.

6. Maria should stop trying to manipulate everyone including viewers. I understand your conscience is kobokoing you but you still need to own your shit. You had a chance to nominate only 4 people out of 20 persons and you nominated someone that saved you just a week ago. Not like you’re not aware, he even told you how he got to know you’re a fake housemate which is so true.

See ehn, I understand some people are supporting your action saying it’s a game yeah but even in playing your game there should be some level of loyalty. This person had opportunity of sending you home but he did not and because there’re other people you should try sending home first I expected you to reciprocate his kindness. You saying that “you know he will be saved” is medicine after death according to white money. I was your fan but because you could run your own savior street I have unfaned you.

1. I suspected Maria was influenced by Pere

2. FAN, you nailed it succinctly. And in the words of Jeffrey Archer - There is honour amongst thieves. Reason why they don't steal from each other nor from one another.

Bless you Sis.

3. It's even pere hate I don't understand
      Okay he wasn't smart enough to figure you out, fine...he still didn't instigate people to let you go.

White money doesn't talk about pere behind his back but they keep bringing his name up

4. Maria was influenced by Pere and she's regretting it big time. It's a game joor.

5. Modasista bless you too darling.

@Push up their hatred is bringing more fans for him because the hate is for nothing

6. This is what I have been saying...

You can't say you didn't nominated him on purpose. How can you forget the favour this guy showed you just a day after? All because of Pere who has his own agenda and you can't have a mind of your own to decide for yourself. See her shedding mumu tears when she was to mention the last name. Mtchewwww

I was staning WM and Maria when the show started but right now, I'm all for WM.

7. Fan please how did Whitemoney found out that Maria is one of the wild cards??.Tell me pls.

I'm voting for Whitemoney though, he going no where

8. I hardly watch but Fan u got it 💯... How she irritates me now ehen. Pere is a looser with that his mumu voice.
      1st they both said he wasn't smart enough to figure them out in his presence,then behind him dey said he figured them out. That guy ehennnn.hissss

9. Thanks Stella for the updates, kids no allow person view anything but comments here make for a rich awareness. Most times for me, I’m always intrigued by those that stay under radar & makes it to the last two weeks thereabout😄 They usually don’t give much content but are lucky enough to build loyalty with a strong contender for the win such that whenever the top contender is not up for eviction and they are, they get added votes from the fans of the top HM. The only time they get cornered is when they are all up for eviction. So Maria might just have shot herself in the leg.

10. Fan darling, you can make sense once in a while shaa😀

I totally agree with you. I'm a sucker for loyalty and Maria no try at all.

Her gist will soon come out when FGGC Owerri babes remember her matter.

7. This is where I watched mine, chai thanks Stella for all the updates. If you see the way I talked about this BBN eeh, you will think that I watched it 247

1. I have not been watching BBN since efe's era. All updates is from Stella and BVs. Hubby sef is shocked that I know all contestants' names.
      This blog is my viewing centre.

2. See my WhatsApp group members,all thanks to Stella,I watch bbn on SDK.

3. You can watch it on YouTube. A few people stream it live now and then

8. These HM will not focus on the 90 million at stake but acting as if they're all on heat looking for relationship everywhere.
    It's becoming more like a show for finding love,its getting boring .

9. I have never voted for any BBN housemate... but you Odogwu White Money? I will vote for him this year. He is the real content.

1. I don vote for am tire! My DSTV votes and online votes have all gone to him. I carry WM matter for head abeg! Who deyyyy?

2. I dey o..ego ocha all the way.

3. BREEEEEETTTT!!!

4. Breeeeee3eeeet👏👏👏👏

5. I can imagine @ Cynthia🤣. I see your comments on YouTube. Abeg, we carry his matter for head like gala.

10. I thought they came to play a game. All this hustling for relationships na wah.

11. They want to be in a triangle/relationship by force. Instead of them to focus on the 90 million or rather sell their brand before they get evicted.

VOTE WHITEMONEY!!!

12. Pere likes Maria for some odd reasons which i can't really figure out yet.
    All of them should just focus on the game, must they do relationship. Relate with everyone and keep it moving. These their 2weeks feelings be looking some how.

I no see wetin come out from all the feelings that was thrown around last season.
    The only ship I'm doing this time around is Whitemoney and the 90m. if he likes he should go and catch feelings too for any of the girls. I'm looking at Beatrice small small.

13. Whitemoney is saved. Pere is just irked that Maria is fond of WM.

14. Yousef to whitemoney: i'm in the house to find love,
    white money replied: So you no see love outside?

Whitemoney is winning this money... He's smart, real and focused

15. Maria deeply in love with Pere but still pretending. her eye go soon clear when all gate go close

1. Is it love she went to find or 90m? And deeply in love in less than 2weeks keh.

16. Vote WhiteMoney,I have exhausted all my options.

17. Aswear Pere and Maria are the dumbest people in the house but thinks they are the smartest. I will never understand why people Stan them.🙄 Anyways, Whitemoney is one of the best person in the history of big brother Naija. Guy man created a CONTENT inside a CONTENT. I Stan a "fake" housemate.✌️

1. I heard that Pere has a wife in Canada, I don't know whether it is the truth

2. Content back to back
      Pere keeps saying he is intelligent and the smartest, he is trying to convince others not to like WM

I love how niyi cleared him, niyi is another smart guy, he figures people out

3. How that his overbloated ego annoys me eee. Very arrogant somebody. Na him be the only or first person to be in the military?

18. I'm beginning to like Beatrice. She's a cool person just slow to opening up to people. And shes so nice see her running errands for white money.

1. White money said he is their daddy

2. Assuming that I haven't exhausted my vote for whitemoney I would've given her small vote,I wish she's saved this week so we can see more of her.

3. She is leaving. No much fan base but girl is still suffering from domestic abuse, probably d reason she is so afraid to open up

19. Since ebuka told them they were boring, all the housemates been looking for for relationship. That pere nawa, he doesn't like WM or Maria pere knows white money is interested in her that is the only reason he is acting like ozo. Angel carry hand out for nyash and she no wash am, na to cook for everybody remain

20. Watch out, when a so called friend begins to distance themselves for no reason, they are about to stab you in the back, Pere and WhiteMoney relationship perfect example

21. Thank you Jeweluchi for the update.
    I Stan WM..ego ocha.

22. White money stories yesterday brought tears to my eyes. Pere is still giving White money attitude after nominating him for eviction. White money said he knows that he didn't like him but he don't know how to keep malice

23. If white money should leave the house they will so miss him if not for anything the cooking he does.

24. You could tell Pere was irritated at Whitemoney's singing during the fashion show especially in the beginning. It was so funny. But the fashion show was really boring until White money started to sing. I like Whitemoney cool guy.

1. Also notice how Whitemoney didn't say anything about the $500 price money Pere put up for the winner of the fashion show when he answered his question. He knows the guy doesn't like him. Pere said he tries too hard but I don't think so. I think he is playing the game well.

2. E pain am oo������ he was just trying to form cool. But the question they asked liquorose though e hard small. But her answer for me in stitches. Thank God she's talented in dancing and acting

25. From the comments, I can guess white money will win this year🤷. Every single person is on about whitey

26. I watch the bbn here, Stella thanks for the update, I'm usually not always interested in this beginning till towards the end of the show

27. Can’t watch because of my son. I allowed him watch last year, na so I catch my son they google kissing . So the best I know is what I read on social media. Make I no use my hand do myself.