Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Gifty Powers Calls The Show ''Satanic'' And Calls For It's Cancelation

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Big Brother Star Gifty Powers Calls The Show ''Satanic'' And Calls For It's Cancelation

53 comments:

1. Hope it's okay to point out:
    *Its
    *Cancellation

1. Who doesn't know that!

2. Fresh affordable Gorontula @ 08156173381 nationwide delivery10 August 2021 at 23:38

Seriously, one can only imagine the level of depression these celebrities, particularly the bbn stars go through. The struggle to stay relevant when the show ends and when another set of bbn stars are produced.
      I really pity them, because it's not easy.
      Many of them will be falling in and out of depression.
      Their relatives need to keep a close eye on them, respectively.

2. BIG BROTHEL HOUSE
    is Satanic
    It is satanism
    It diabolic
    It is diabolism
    Is there any good thing you've seen from them so far?
    Hasn't it all been catastrophe?
    You've heard from the she-horse's mouth.

1. She said nothing but the truth. I can't even date a man that watches the show. I date real men!

2. 14:17 👌 same here. It speaks volumes about a person.

3. I don't watch it and that's why i hardly comment about the housemates,my time is money and too precious to waste on BBN.

4. Since I started my spiritual journey, the show does not interest me at all. It is interesting how being spiritually awakened will change your interests and hobbies.

3. Finally,Gifty don blow😁😀😆

4. Why am I not surprised it is you? Gifty

1. She has not given any cogent reason why it should be banned

2. Anon, she has. She said it keeps people in competition.

5. She has seen the light. Buhaaaaahaaahaaaa

6. If she had fans that were buying her house and cars, it wouldn't have been satanic. I think mercy set started this fan buying of things. Cos if it is now, Bisola would have gotten a car and a house

When you were given the opportunity, you were going there to change languages

1. @13:48 its not mercy's set that started it..It was actually Ceecee set that started it..In fact it was BamBam that started it that her fan got her a car for her birthday and the trend has not stopped till date..

2. Bamike olobo five naira :)

7. It was not satanic when you did yours abi?

1. She didn't know better then , but now she does. She is talking from her personal experience .

2. This ones too don't know..Their eyes will soon open when it is time..Let her allow them..If they had told her not to participate during her set,she wouldnt have listened..Her eyes don open others own will soon open..Such is life

8. Oturubeke
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    This girl is funny sha,if you cannot say what your eyes had seen then,please keep shut.

9. Ikwakwakwakwa...u pass through road come say make others no pass.

I think she is saying all these cos she no get anything from her fans. If it were now, Efe, Bisola and Tboss would have gotten a lot of stuff from their fans.
    I wish them well Sha. Gifty that Biggy asked what do u need and she said she needs power, lots of power...that was the day I wrote her off.

10. I always feel sorry for those housemates that don't have fans buying anything for them. Like how are they coping! Some of them might be going through depression due to this o.

1. Not if they know the true source of some of the gifts

11. I can't be caught watching that show. But I am not criticizing those watching the show.

12. Gifty making sense for the first time. SATANIC is an understatement.it should be cancelled and erased. It is just compounding Nigerian problems

1. My own humble question is why are they focusing on Nigeria alone? For years now, its been only Big Brother Naija. What about other African countries? Even the South Africa that owns Multichoice, i am yet to hear Big Brother South Africa.

2. I guess Nigerians are more entertaining. Other African countries have their own big brother but it is not as popular as naija cus naija runs anything African media. But if the sets keep being as boring as i heard they currently are, they might send it to another country

13. You got the fame and want the door to be shut for others who crave such.

14. I miss Project Fame and Ultimate Search.

1. And Who wants to be A Millionaire. Those were all value adding shows, not this immoral one.

2. Those were the real koko...but as it is, anything without sex can't appeal to the masses. Just like Game of Thrones.

Talk of depravity of the human mind.

3. Same here, especially gulder ultimate search.

4. Me too, ultimate search and who wants to be a millionaire... great show with great content

15. Even Ohaneze Igbo youths have called for it's cancellation. BBN is pure evil.

16. Let the campaign begin dear people of God. #endBBNshow. Post it in all your social media accounts. They have targeted the future generations. Why now that the young ones are on holidays? It is a SATANIC agenda. Gifty knows better. Don't dare argue with her revelations.

17. See who's talking..jjealousy jeloma. So because u never blow,u dey envy those wey dey blow. If not for bbn,who know you.Na person say make u go bbn dey blow lies and dey speak one thousand accents.abeg face front o.

18. We will not stop until that nauseating demon is taken off our air waves. I have blocked every channel connected to it on our television. Please do same. #endBBNshow

19. The spot you stayed to watch it last year, you are still there this year. That is evil-manipulated stagnation in your life. Turn to God in full repentance and experience progress. #endBBNshow

20. Each participant represents a deadly sin in that satanic gathering. There are the homosexuals,lezbians,masturbators,adulterers,paedophiles,liars,gluttons etc. Your spirit has been targeted to contract one of those sins before the show ends. #endBBNshow

21. Finally in Gifty words "one thing that the devil does is to manipulate the weak". If you argue with this truth.,you are already being manipulated. #endBBNshow

22. She has said the truth.

This is one of the most draining shows to ever go on airwaves. I don’t see what good it does for the youth of Nigeria except make them quarrel and insult each other over very silly things

And no, I don’t watch. But, whenever it’s BBN season, that’s all the news that’s on IG and the blogs. Somehow one just ends up knowing about it, and I hate that.

1. You've said it all. I only got to know the participants from this blog specifically the celeb Instagram pictures. BBN posts, I totally skip.

2. See as the South African House follow Sodom and Gomorrah go up in smoke! LOL!

If d Naija ones like, meh dem dey there dey frolick. Sense go eventually land. That one up there don wake up from slumber.

23. She didn't know all these before participating

1. Read what she wrote again! This time, read slowly

24. Next year, you all shouting will still sit down, watch, or comment.

1. I doubt it. The show is steady losing its steam and flavour. The only reason people really tuned in last yr was cus of lockdown n being stuck at home
      This yr, no time. And this set come dry again. I guess people are starting to realize the ridiculousness of sitting to watch other people live their lives while u could be out there living your own

2. Blackberry, it's okay to speak for yourself.

Anon,
      the ridiculousness of sitting to watch other people live their lives while u could be out there living your own 👌👌

25. Madam "I must trend by fire by force park well. Mtcheeew.