Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Lucy Edet Shares New Photo...

Monday, August 02, 2021

Big Brother Star Lucy Edet Shares New Photo...

Big brother Naija season 5 star Lucy Edet posted this new photo and captioned it ''I screamed! Like the results of gym labor!''

Wetin una think about the photo?

27 comments:

1. Do these babes deliberately buy bikini tops a cup smaller🙄

2. Do these babes deliberately buy bikini tops a cup smaller🙄

3. See her facial expression like"Photographer do quick na,leg dey pain me" 😂😂😁😁

4. Wow, honestly she looks gooood. Obviously works out and eats right, there's something about the unknifed body if you can take good care of it.

1. So So True Sparkle!

2. Ever heard of photo editing?

5. Groundnut oil don finish Dem don dey use palm oil

6. Well she looks good.
    I am happy she has ditched her white hair forever, God be praised, lol!

1. I think she did that so people can notice her during bbn

#LillySimple#

7. I love it. She's got a very beautiful skin tone.

8. Lucy have joined gang o! 😂

9. Just enter these baskets 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺and cover your shameful nakedness and I will tell you what to SCREAM!
    Scream;
    I am a seducer
    I multiply the unfaithful among men
    I am the runs marketer
    I am seduction on the prowl for souls to wreck
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

10. Do fingers like chicken legs
    Kako bi chicken chioor

11. Ha! My indabosky Lucy has joined them o. Shes beautiful.

12. This is super nice 😍

13. Ever since the Nengi drama exposing her sponsor, nakedness is now on the rise, all the best to all the buyers and sellers. May God bless those of us hustling genuinely.