Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Throws Out Arin And Princess From The Season 6 Show

Monday, August 16, 2021

Big Brother Throws Out Arin And Princess From The Season 6 Show

On Sunday Big Brother threw out removed evicted  housemates Arin and Princess from the season 6 show!

Princess told show host Ebuka on her way out that housemate Cross was her all time crush in the house not and Whitemoney While Arin said she expected her eviction and stayed positive throughout in the house.

The other housemates Emmanuel, Saskay, Tega and Nini returned to the house.

35 comments:

1. Oh well, it's a game. Not everyone can stay in the house till the end. Only one winner will emerge at the end of the day. I wish them well

2. Wishing you both all the very best and pray you get good deal.

3. I like the mindset they left with. Wishing them the best.

4. If only Arin knows how those rings look on her nose! They look like house flies clustering on her nose.

5. Princess had no business in that house. In the Saturday part, she stood like a ghost in white making cameo appearance. Next to go should be Maria and Pere

1. Come and push them na, pere that is my content..

2. I like as Ebuka expose Maria and Pere yesterday, Scatter their scheming ass. Maria said she will never have anything to do with Pere again. I am waiting for the housemates to nominate them so we can test their popularity. The jealous duo!!!!!

3. Anon 09:54 , don’t mind some of these BBN unintelligent fans. They want Pere & Maria to go , while their fav that has his or her own shortcomings stays, forgetting that every one of d housemates has their loyal fans who don’t care about hater’s opinions. All they care is how to keep their favs in d house. Funny enough, most of these trolls , don’t vote , it’s only noise.Check from BBN 2, 3, 4, & five, u will observer that those housemates they hate & troll most , end up having super supportive voters , who vote like their lives depended on it & these housemates end up in d last fives. Will it replicate itself ds year? We wait. I watched Ebuka’s live video b4 d eviction proper , where he was asking viewers their expectations & opinions, & some of them were calling for d heads of Pere & Maria , but Ebuka told them that viewers have been complaining that d housemates were boring & now that they have actions from these ones , they want them out. However, BBN is like politics, every one of d gladiators has his or her strategy, hidden or exposed , all geared towards d grand prize. Some pretend to b Assistant Holy Marys , end up leaving b4 d so called bad eggs & ds is what d organizers want . U heard when Ebuka was asking Jay Paul why so calm & he gave his excuses of studying d environment & Ebuka playfully told him that “show don dey finish” . Non of d housemates is a saint. Cheers.

4. Pere and Maria games is only to knock off White money because he predicted that they are the wild cards , aside that what other content does Pere and Maria have?

5. Thank you 11:54, you just saved me the energy of typing. Pere and Maria will stay, people that are making this year's big brother worth it, I am not even making noise, let our voting do the talking.

6. At least Arin milked this opportunity for what it's worth proud of her, as for the other one...no words....😅🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅

Next Tega, Emmanuel, Yousef, Queen ,Jumoke, Kayvee,Michael, pls let BigBrother do it in one batch.

Do you know that yesterday I just remembered there is a house mate called Jaypaul???? Apart from seeing him gossiping with Tega one time, he just doesn't register. Big Brother should go round and check 2-3 times after the final show.

Meanwhile I'm seriously waiting for that interesting twist Big Brither will bring, because from week 2 it seems there are only 2 strong contenders.

7. Just like I predicted. Good luck to you both. I know Arin will make it big with her fashion line.

8. Princess said she didn't really come to win she just wanted to experience the reality show. Buahaha.
    What a big potty on the face of the audition team, half of these girls are there to advertise their sex trade, hook a bro in a relationship for endorsement sake and fan club when they come out in addition to the sugar daddy and private jets trip to Dubai and some Caribbean islands,
    What a generation and a selection

1. Who picked 7 agbalagbas in one season, their ikebe na helele?
      😅😘

2. No b small oooo, what a selection, wonder the criteria they used

3. Big nyash is selling.

9. Instead of Princess to bow out honourably she had to rub potty on her face by naming her crush that nominated her for eviction.

1. Haaaaa🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤣🤣🤣

10. The evictions wasn't shocking at all. Only problem is, I was expecting all of them to Getout.😂
    Some "fans" of Pere called out Ebuka last night because they felt Ebuka hates Sani. Toooor! Shebi Ebuka should have confronted Maria and Pere about calling the housemates dumbasses and stupid. Nonsense and five fans.😏🙄 Anyhoo, Arin is more entertaining, more vibrant, more passionate about tasks than most of those housemates, but no o the world prefers looks. I will choose her one million times over Emammanuel, Saskay and Maria!!😑😑

1. Gbamm!!!!! Nigerians dont care about intelligence.
      They dont understand it and they are intimidated by it.
      So if you are going for a competition like this better leave your sapiosexual self in your pot of soup and dumb yourself down.
      The moment Yerins opened his mouth and said I am a polymath etc etc I knew that was the end lolll. That one no dey work for Big Brother. Wait for Debaters competition or Spelling Bee or CowBell competition.

Focus on looks, ships, sex, gossip, dancing seductively or going about half naked, cooking etc.

2. That one na your headache and your choice.

Other people chose Emmanuel, Sasky and Maria over Arin. Such is life!!!

3. @time stamp 12:12. LoL... Are you shocked? Don't you read the comment section on this blog??

11. And the crush crossed your dream... Loll

12. I guessed right about Arin. I wish them all the best.

13. The show is getting interesting. I want this week to be packed with surprises.

14. Throw all of them out and close that Brothel!

1. Come and close it na, nonsense. Every time you are on this BBN thread and you tell me you’re not enjoying it. Hypocrite!

2. 10:26, AGREED!

15. Hardly do I watch but the lady wit those rings all over gives me the hibittyjibis, so glad she's gone now, iyamaa. I also pity the madam that crushed on her killer. Sleep no go catch me.
    Still like sasky and whitemoney

16. I felt for princess after she realised that her supposed crush also nominated her but she's a strong babe.wished she did more to sell herself in the house. I wish her well.
    For Arin,I saw it coming. I pray that she will do total overhauling concerning her look,she's a beautiful lady without all those rings..wish her well too

17. Arin is a sweet soul, just unfortunate she got out quite early. I wish her well in her endeavors. Princess that should have showcased herself to the world, just messed it up. She that said catering is her thing started feeling bad because some housemates complained about her food. There's bound to be criticism but the way you handle it matters. Anyway goodluck to her too.

18. I predicted this. Please what kind of stunt did princess pull, 'my real crush is Cross not whitemoney'. Did she say that to make him feel bad or what? Abi na because whitemoney no gree for her. Mr Crush even norminate her self.

19. Can Big Brother put all d housemates up for eviction today, to avoid keeping d irrelevant doormats in d house till d last day, who keep doing d nominations, while d main highlights leave b4 them? I hope it’s d twist they claim to be bringing up today?’