Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Sunday, August 01, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

154 comments:

1. Who will send to me?? πŸ‘πŸ§

2. Hahaha, thank God I nor ask or receive yesterday πŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌπŸƒπŸΌ

1. Yimu😏

2. @Fan abi naπŸ˜‰

Anon,if I be lalude or dagunro now, I go say make you continue yinmu till 2023

1. I will send to you samuria

2. I trust you ChocπŸ‘

3. You be beta person, I fit send give you. How we go send am now?

4. Hahahaha..... You asked, she listened. Jewelu, na you biko! *side eyes @the guys*

5. Stella can match make ehhhhπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

All na 4d cruise shaaa🀩🀩
    SDK familiar..love y'all😘

6. Where is Black Slimzy? I love your vibes and would love to gift you 5k. It is more blessed to give, I will not die if I give a male stranger 5k. Send your account details to Stella.

1. See me here ooo
      God bless you πŸ™πŸ™

2. Mercy where are your acussers? Basket sharer pls give them one basket eachπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

3. Kudos MercyπŸ‘
      Way to goπŸ‘Œ
      Blackky coman collect ya gift

4. Madam, what's your true id here, we know this one is a front.

5. Woa,Blacky do the needful ok
      GOD bless yah

6. 19:10, you will soon choke on your hate for Mercy, she applied for giveaway, wahala to your life.....she wants to do giveaway wahala,to your life. Ewu. Ordinary 5k that she want to give out is making you cry again. Poor rat. Go and collect one basket from ANG and cover your useless head

7. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ anon 19:42 have killed me. Stella where do you get your bvs?
      Seriously but what is 5k that you are now accusing her over again? So you cannot dash someone 5k? You must be very poor anon 19:10. Now I believe the bv who said you are a fellow giveaway applicant trying to make Mercy look bad. For trying to bring a fellow bv down, you will not be picked in Jesus name and if you have benefitted already it will not be useful to you. Wicked soul.

8. Mercy don't mind them,
      I pray that soon, by God's grace you will be giving out more than 5k effortlessly. Let me see what will happen to people like that anonymous up πŸ‘† there.0

9. 19:10,19:42 and cohorts you people shul relax and watch whether she will give him the 5k first before you start to fight,i say relaxienu😁

10. 19:10,19:42 and cohorts you people shul relax and watch whether she will give him the 5k first before you start to fight,i say relaxienu😁

11. Mercy herself cannot deny this id is resurrected only during giveaway.

12. Yes! Mercy you are a very good observer

7. My people have ego.
    They hardly ask women for money.
    They believe women are the one that need to relax and take care of.

1. Some are asking the females already oh!

2. Read again 'my people'

8. But Ceaser will never do that na

9. I want to gift a male bv 2k, wish I can afford the whole 5k. If it is not too small, indicate below.

1. Nice one Courage πŸ‘

2. Aunty Eloquent baibee oya come o, half buns don land. You can use the 2k and buy bread.
      Akara money go still land by Gods grace you hear?

3. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwkakakakakaka πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      I yaff died of laughter πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Stella you are trying, me I cannot blog o, I will use like 10mins to laugh at a comment before enabling it.

4. Anon 20:01

Bet why?

😝😝😝😝

5. Una get bad mouth ooo🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Don't let me choke while laughing.

10. Replies
    1. Chinedum, didn't you say you were a female? Are you a shemale?
      Wonders!

2. He's obviously male now @Choc

3. Chinedum said it here on this blog that she is a female

4. Anon Bvs will not kill me.

@Chocolat dear I am male. My mama born me male. And I will come this world (if there is a second coming) male again

5. Oh thanks anon. 😊I appreciate your response.

6. Thought you once said you were female πŸ€”

7. Chinedum don't let thunder fire you there for your lies. I trust bvs to fish out your comment on SP last year or so where you said you were female and bvs were wondering why a female bears a masculine name.

8. Anon please bring the comments where I said so. The way you boldly and wrongly assume is what I don't understand.

Chinedum is my real name, how many female do you know that bears the name?

11. Since most didn't give yesterday, they're shy to come ask today πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Girlie

2. Oya attach your age,location,height,skin colour,origin and statusπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

3. Small play, una no de forget somethingπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

I don't want again...

13. Replies
    1. Nobody o
      Everyone borrowed your bicycle πŸš²πŸ˜’

2. You nor dey shame to ask. Yesterday na run you run make you nor give, but today you dey ask.

3. If this one no ask make I know wetin cause am

4. I hear say you use Edo airways vamoose sharp sharp

5. πŸ‘¨πŸΌ‍πŸ¦½πŸ‘¨πŸΌ‍πŸ¦½πŸ‘¨πŸΌ‍πŸ¦½πŸ‘¨πŸΌ‍πŸ¦½πŸ‘¨πŸΌ‍πŸ¦½πŸ‘¨πŸΌ‍πŸ¦½πŸ‘¨πŸΌ‍πŸ¦½πŸ‘¨πŸΌ‍🦽

6. Teejay oya send your aza to Jewleu make i dash you 5k(or moreπŸ‘€)because your comment about me was kind and not rude!

It’s the clean lady who has her p eaten and still gets paid lol

7. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

8. My belle oohπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

9. Hahahahahahahahaha.. @choc 🍫 this your response is apt πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

10. See long throat 🚲🚲🚲🚲🚲
      We are riding away like you did yesterday

11. Kkkkk,keep your thanks ,what are blog mates for?

12. The bicycle is still working Teejay...

πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

13. Hahahahaha I didn't know I've fans like this ooh. @Choc,I didn't borrowed my bicycle to anyone ooh. I still have it here with me.

Anon 18:57, it's not that serious na, why pained?

@Yori, oh you saw me that yesterday.

Where's Tiana that threw tire on my bicycle that almost got me on the floor?πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€.

Thanks to you anon 19:10 and to you all. You all got me laughing this evening.

14. Teejay, you ran away with your bicycle yesterday. You don come back?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. You obvious missed the joke, I meant we are making use of your bicycle.

@Tade baibay πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yes now

16. @Choc dear, I got the joke perfectly well. I understand what you meant. Your comment and that of Golibe made me laughed so hard.

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I love this blog die

14. Replies
    1. OnyekwaaπŸ™„?

Where were you, yesterday???

Ndi high way😢

2. Please if you are between 45 to 55, single, widower and can pass any TOEFL (and its derivatives) and can discuss on diverse topics like:

the black hole/ galaxy
      terrorist and freedom fighters
      if there should be anything like 'borders' in the various oceans and sea
      if Rawlings should be regarded as noble and why he is held in high regard when he eventually practiced some of the actions, vices and habits of the very people he murdered, eg: placing his first wife and some children in high position (nepotism), chasing and using states resources on his babymama, side chicken
      Was Ghandi a racist, was Mandela not a coward
      What is the best fashion choices to accentuate the more attractive features of a man or woman and hide the not so attractive bits.
      Team Trimaran or not
      The reality of using Electric cars
      What really happened with the DC cooper event or/and can discuss the late Ghaddafi
      What lasting business model, do dangote and oprah winfrey operate

Finally do people describe you as eccentric, and do those that use people and keep taking taking and taking call you a jewman or maga like they call me?
      If you fit the description, you are my person, please comment and i will send the money

3. You people are something else🀣🀣🀣🀣 I'm tired of laughing! Which one is onyekwaa🀣

15. But Stellz how do u do this things? You are a genius o with all these diff segments on the blog..

1. Right!!!
      There's never a dull moment on here.

2. I tell you, it's like a face me I face you compound, drama no dey finishπŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜

16. Isaac Baba. Teejay and Ceaser. Send your details to SDK and l will send to una.

1. You forgot to add Dante to the list πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Woa,make una do the needful those mentioned.

Women are just leading in all these days.Kudos

3. Wow!!! Thanks a lot. You are a darling.

17. Who needs 5k? (Don't worry about my being anonymous)

18. Who will dash me na cos I don't have ego abegπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ okay na
      I'd dash you !!!

19. Where them.... Still looking for them

20. The ladies on SDK are giving the men a run for their money, wow wow wow!

21. Who will send me 😊😊

22. What a man can do a woman can do better, see givers oooooo proud of my gender😘

23. Hmmmm, this will be interesting..
    Missing in action,now I'm back fully..
    I welcome myself.

24. Pretty girlie be catching cruise with ceaser o

25. If I have that 5k I no go still dey this Naija o, a whole 5k?

26. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 ceaser come ooooo

27. Hahahhaahahahha....

1. Wendy would give your for sure πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

28. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜
    See me shinning teeth here. SDK bvs are fun

29. Who wants 5k, let me sow a seed

30. Women are so generous

31. Sdk female bvs making my gender proudπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–,BEP is lit

1. Long live our get genderπŸ’‹❤️ and God bless our men😘

32. I will give Ceasar if he indicates

33. Dante send your details abeg.

34. Hmmm, as I don't have, let me be watching you people, God bless me also so I can also bless someone else, amen.

35. This BEP is out mehn. Never a full moment on sdkville.

36. Those anonymous Insulting the female yesterday have all left the group 🀣🀣

37. Wow! I'm so proud of my gender, SDK female segment making us proud.
    Well-done Jewelu choc Noir and co..God bless you all πŸ’—

38. Go wait for "SP" gate tomorrow morning he'll meet you there πŸ˜‚

39. You go send your account to Stella?

40. I came late but I had a good laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

41. Sdk baby girls for life....
    Sweet home sweet loving pipu good night..
    Looking forward to being home again tomorrow...mobile fams

42. I came late to the house.pls is it still open.😁😁😁?I need oo How do I go about itπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

43. I pray that God will see me through soon so I will be doing doings.

44. Please if you are between 45 to 55, single, widower and can pass any TOEFL (and its derivatives) and can discuss on diverse topics like:

the black hole/ galaxy
    terrorist and freedom fighters
    if there should be anything like 'borders' in the various oceans and sea
    if Rawlings should be regarded as noble and why he is held in high regard when he eventually practiced some of the actions, vices and habits of the very people he murdered, eg: placing his first wife and some children in high position (nepotism), chasing and using states resources on his babymama, side chicken
    Was Ghandi a racist, was Mandela not a coward
    What is the best fashion choices to accentuate the more attractive features of a man or woman and hide the not so attractive bits.
    Team Trimaran or not
    The reality of using Electric cars
    What really happened with the DC cooper event or/and can discuss the late Ghaddafi
    What lasting business model, do dangote and oprah winfrey operate

Finally do people describe you as eccentric, and do those that use people and keep taking taking and taking call you a jewman or maga like they call me?
    If you fit the description, you are my person, please comment and i will send the money

45. Interesting and funny comments, BVs here are something else.

46. Lol! Just cruizing with the razmatazz...