Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

80 comments:

1. Hmm, If your husband comes home crying, Hmm, you may be the reason o.
    It is better to dwell in a desert or roof top than with a nagging woman in same house o😁😁😁😁
    The man may be suffering the scare of your caustic tongue.

1. I'd try to console him and find out why the tears. Then, if it's something I can help with or we can both work together to overcome, I am solidly behind him. My job is to make him feel alright na.

2. Crying that what happened 🀷?
      Did someone collect his biscuits 🀣πŸ₯Ά?
      In as much as I know that it's my job to console my baby, Especially when he's crying πŸ™„πŸ˜, omo! I have to know why. Because e get why!! What if he is crying because his side chick dumped him or break his heart πŸ™ƒ? I need to know why, Biko. Maka ndi utaa.😎

3. Oh my,what if someone collected his biscuits? lolll

2. Ladies we are waiting for concrete answers........ Lol!!!

3. Hug him for as long as he want. πŸ₯Ί

4. Over to MARRIED people

5. Na to join am to dey cry together fa!!!
    Oluwa ma je ka ri ogun ekun(make God no bring cry cry matter come our home ooo)

1. Join bawo? I can't stop laughing ooo..

2. Chai, Bvees will not kill me 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. My own cry go pass him cry self

4. Laughing out loud.

5. I go even cry pass him.
      There is love in sharing

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 bvs, are the bomb....

7. And the joke was enjoyed by all because it was interpreted

6. I start by finding out what is making cry.

7. Am sure mine won't,because by the time I join him he won't even remember y he was crying inthe first place cuz I go too cry

8. Try to calm him down before asking what happened.

9. Tell him it’s okay to take some time alone in the room to cry it out, because my presence around him may make him want to bottle the tears so he doesn’t feel like he is less of a man. When he’s ready to talk to me about the reason for crying, I’m here for him. Make sure I’m preparing his favourite food if I have the ingredients at home and just wait it out. My husband is the kind of person that likes to be left alone when he’s upset, so I give him his space. In the early years of marriage it used to drive me nuts like he’s pushing me away but now I know it’s his coping mechanism. So I let him be because when you force your presence when he’s upset, he gets angry and says things he will apologise for later. So I just leave him to deal with the issues

10. I would hug him for some minutes, allow him to calm down and ask him what happened.

11. Give him a big hug till he is calm,when he is calm get him to seat,give him a glass of water then wait for him to tell me what went wrong.

12. Give him a hug, calm him down and then find out why he's crying and see how I could help.

13. My heart go cut first, but i go chest am. Hug him, make him comfortable and try to know the reason for the cry, if he isn't saying anything i will leave him and give him some time to calm down but will be hovering around him. Wetin fit make that man cry go serious oo.

14. Ah! Na to lap am come breastfeed am sure pass.
    When he's calmed down, I'll give him a bath, rub him dusting powder and give him food. When he sleeps and wakes up, he won't remember why he was crying to begin with.

1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ clown

2. Ewooo🀣🀣🀣

3. Wanted to type a similar comment until I saw this. Lol.

4. Hehehehe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ at rubbing him dusting powder like a child

5. Oh my goodness, lol!
      You will wear him pamapers too.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Teething powder nko? 🀑

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I really laughed out so loud reading the comment...

Bvs are comedians...

9. See me laughing by this time of the morning. Hubby will soon come and chase me to bed. SDK bvs are comedians

15. For a man to cry openly, hmmmmm water don pass gari be that o, may we no see problem o

16. Probably give him a resting shoulder or hug and ask what is making him to cry

17. I will be so scared because I have never seen him cry in the open. I have seen him shed only an emotional tear or two. I doubt if he would come home and cry. He would cried his ears outside before getting because my cry cry too much over little things. He knows he will have to beg me to stop

18. I will be panicking and inquisitive to know what happen.

19. Omo, na fear I go fear o! For him to come home crying?! Ha!

20. A ni ri ina ni kanga , May we not see fire inside well, God forbid bad thing.

21. He should go and meet his girlfriend abi sidechick.
    I wont even be moved.
    This man has shown me shege in this life, I'm not quarrelling him, I'm doing my house duties and facing my job. Personally stopped sleeping with him months ago. Totally indifferent.....I wont even lift a finger...he can wail for as loud as. I will lock my room and mind my business

1. Your comment just reminded me of my mom. She is a bv bcos of me and she heavily suspects that i am one of the popular BVs here. Me wey de reason my struggles in life thus far.
      Anyway

I am very sorry you are going through this, relationships can be so tough to maintain, so energy draining, Then with a difficult cheating other half, na Wahala.

May both of you fall crazily and deeply in love like when u got married.

I wish you all the good things of life.. hugs

2. lolll,maybe he is crying for his sins

22. Slap rankadede out of his mouth. He dey craze?

1. Oh my goodness, this one got me laughing like mad.
      You mean you will slap him join.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. My heart will skip though but I'm gonna console him by hugging him very tight before asking him what the problem isπŸ‘Œ

Happy birthday dearest Stella, you worth celebrating everyday

24. God forbid bad thing o, but if such happens, I will join him to cry. After we're through, I will ask him what happened, then I will try not to judge him and give him comforting words. I will pray with him, enter the kitchen and make a lovely meal for him before treating him to a lovely time πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

25. Hug him soo tightπŸ₯Ί, then ask him what’s wrong. My husband makes me soo happy, I can’t stand to see him cry!

1. Thank God! Shiva overdo wonder working Lord, I praise you!

There are good marriages. God is good.

26. Hahahaha. I can just imagine my hubby crying sef. The thing pain am die be that.

27. I will start by giving him a warm hug, then let him know whatever it is he has me. When he is a bit calm, I ask him what the problem is. I hate seeing someone I love cry

28. I will ignore him. First time hubby came home crying he gave me a cock and bull story. I felt so bad for him and was so supportive. Las las I found out his girlfriend claimed to be pregnant. It later turned out to be a lie. After that he has cried but now I ignore him. Even when his mother died I ignored his tears. That’s how I will find out she didn’t really die but it was something else. When he says I am wicked I remind him that he made me this way.

29. I will ask him why he is crying and then console him. We will then brainstorm to find solution to whatever the problem. That's what I will do.

30. That's very serious ooo

Tblack

31. I will cry along first while enquiring the reason we are crying πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.. Naturally, the sight of a crying person make me cry too. Whatever happen to my husband will affect me too so I will do everything in my power to ease his affairs.

32. Twice it happened, i hugged him tight, switched on the water heater, gave him BJ to swing his mood, bath with him , give him cowgirl sex, talk anf then pray .

1. If my husband married your type, aaaaaarhh he will cry six times a week to get all those you listed you would do.

2. My husband cries when he's watching nollywood movies. He cries when I scream at him after he must have nag me to bits. He cries when our daughter cries. A man crying like a woman? D thing choke me no be small.

If I see him crying I will just pass the tissue, I don't need to ask he will tell him later. Odiegwu!!!

33. I will join him in crying o, maybe we are doing crying festival. Onye bejuo ofichaa Anya.

1. Hahahaha onye bejuo oficha Anya ooo. You are right.

34. Cry,haa God abeg oo,me sef go wail,infact na my cry go loud pass.

35. I will be so scared
    Immediately I will start speaking in tongues quietly,asking the Holy spirit to calm me and take control of whatever is happening . I will hug him and just keep reassuring him all will be well.
    Then I ask what is the problem?

36. Comport him

Will listen yo what ever is the reason

Anything that will make him cry must be very serious

37. Asked what happened.. console and we make up to ease the hurt

38. It could be tears of joy. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ’•

39. I can only give him a tight hug and wait for him to calm down. Then ask him what happened

40. Truth is real men don't cry anyhow no matter the circumstance, but if he comes home crying there must be a real reason for that, I try to to persuade not to cry, hear him out and we figure out a solution, if we can't get immediate solution I'll at least calm him down.

41. If this happens, I will join him and cry, even wail. Reason is hubby is very strong-willed and tough, knows how to keep his emotions in, so anything that would make him cry be say water don pass garri, it is finished! I will just sit on the floor and spread my legs and wail loudly. God forbid.

42. Dustin powder, speaking in tongues, cry with him or more than him, arrange biscuit etc. Una no go kill person with laugh here, looooolz.