Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, August 04, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

136 comments:

1. Fake life, packaging,using his last card to stay woke!.... Meanwhile e get mind open mouth ask me for money. Aragbachikwa EKWENSU Anya.

2. I've not seen any of my comments today. Probably network

He couldn't stop flirting and lying

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Q iri worski 😂

TWE 🙏🏽

4. He tried to hack my phone and I caught him. That was how the love died, not immediately though but that was the genesis

5. He kept on threatening how he would blow my eyes and break every single bones in me! For what?? for refusing to do house wife's chores for him when I was only a girlfriend o🤷‍♀️.

Ok, I don't want to visit you at home because I have my own house. Besides, the way you always complained about conji and whining about it all the time for some thing that we talked about and agreed no sex o😟. So I have to mind my Lane to avoid rape or story that tinkles the butt. No be say I dey ask you for anything o. Abegg... Story long but I shall gbawaa the door before akoba oji gbakwa nwa nnunu nne ya feluu.😎😎

6. Not madly in love but this was a guy I was thinking of dating. He was in the abroad and anything I said was a lie to him, I used to call him uncle jokingly and he told me, uncle is a term nigerian girls use for maga/sugar daddy.
      The other guy intentionally provokes me, I mean...

7. Wanted me to sacrifice the life of something dear to me so he can win a position.

2. He talked too much.

I don't like it when a Guy talks too much, gossip go enter instead of hustling and men that gossip, are the absolute worst.

One other guy loved skin care products more than me e.g exfoliating scrubs 😃, face cleansers, toners etc. Ewwww please go and do something meaningful with your time and money. I don't even use that much products on my skin.

3. She had no moral compass amongst her friends and always craved their validation and acceptance.

Couldn’t speak for herself or stop looking for unnecessary attentions always and was too dramatic🤦🏾‍♂️

4. So stingy,and self centered.

5. No drive.

Can’t be wasting my time wanting more for you than you want for yourself.

1. He told me his escapades as a cultist and it was really bad. I knew there was more to what he was telling that I could not swallow. Plus, he still had the nerves to speak in the present as though it was something to be proud of. The having not learnt was all it took.

6. He likes to keep malice. Japa! 🏃🏃🏃

7. Baba was in love with his ex and still used her as screen saver

8. I've never been in love before, I do alot of fwb, one guy I liked a little too much,he was madly in love with me and was beginning to talk marriage, I panicked and was looking for a way to end it, then I found out he was a cultist, the small likeness just died instantly, shortly after that he got into trouble and had to relocate. I was beyond relieved. I do miss him sometimes, very handsome dude

1. You are worth more than fwb.

9. He pretends and lies a lot and he is too dirty.

10. I was crying on the phone to him about us and he turned around and told me he is going back to his baby mother so I wiped my tears and told him to F off then deleted my feelings sharply am I a fool!!

1. Now this is how it is done! Don't wait a moment on someone that does reciprocate your love.

11. She said if we get married and have kids, we MUST allow the kids choose their gender! Like what the fuck is that??? So it was obvious our value systems did not align in that regard. The love was not enough to save the relationship.

12. His shortness

13. He must have his pastor's validation on any issue. Like I got tired , he can't make decisions on his own

14. Brought me to UK,and I got to find out that he's the biggest liar on earth.i mean he lie pass Nigeria government.na so I japa leave am find my way.

1. Na after you enter UK you find out say e dey lie bah? Na wa oh.

2. Lol @ 19:05

The lies from my ex was legendary. Person wey na 40secs man come dey randy. Na to dey ask me do you feel me on top early release and flaccid prick. Abegi, na so I jump am pass ooo. Though we're still friends😁😁😁

Lovelace

15. He went somewhere he was told that I don't love him and I'm only after his money.
    I truly loved him at a point. but he's such big fool to believe such lies by fake prophets.

1. His type if his business fails he will say na you cause am.

16. A guy i was trying to build a relationship with can eat for Africa! No matter how big the food pot of food is, he must finish it, even the ones his friends cannot eat, he will eat. If he drinks water, he will throw the can across the room, abeg too many stories to tell jor. I just couldn't cope with that behaviour. I had to move on oo.

1. Loling at your comment 🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 loud

4. 😆😆😂😆😂😂 na food he like he no like kill person

5. 😂🤣😂🤣😂maybe he's obsessed with food. He can't just refuse it 😂😂😂.

6. My people it wasn't funny ooo, he will not rest until the pot is empty even when the sister calls to say please keep food for her, na lie oo, she will never meet anything. We go out, if na fish pepper soup we order, he will be throwing the bones on the floor instead of the plate provided for that. Use roll on, he go say he has natural scent. The irritation was too much.

7. I have a male relative who eats this way. To date I have never met someone who consumes so much food. It was much, too much, way too much. And inconsiderate to others who haven't eaten yet. My first time seeing gluttony in the flesh...

8. 😅😅😅😅😅 where did you meet this kind of primitive jungle animal????

9. Same here Angel eyes.i like a man that eat well but a man start eating anyhow..a turn off for me abeg!

17. Short prick. Duracell battery size.
    I took a lonnnnnnngggggg walk.
    🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

18. He was behaving like a father to me and we are just 5 years apart.

1. 5 yrs no be small ting nau, but I understand u sha. U want a lover not a father.

19. Found out he is a cultist, smokes too much, drinks and clubs alot. Distance relationship one needs to be careful.

20. "I'm at your gate, please open so that you can fuck me and give me money for food, please sir" The message that entered his phone while I was trying send a mail through his phone because network wouldn't let me send on mine.

And this man is a pastor.me: is this what you do with these girls and claim to be helping them? #jesuswept

1. Hahahahahahahaha, that message off me. You say what? He is a pastor? Things dey happen sha.

2. This one off me

3. Gosh! Glad you found out. Dis one na one chance.

21. HE was madly in love(infatuation i believed) with me, later i don dey love him too. Him runaway girlfriend came baq. N me don dey do my calculux on their matter, how i go cut off. One day he told he was depressed n i asked him why he said him mother tell am say no be May 15 dem born am but na August 20 b him birthday, d mother discovered wen she dey arrange house n see his birth cert where dem put am under portmanteur for him father room. Say d thing dey wey him down. E gbami tori Olorun!!
    Sharperly i cut off
    Nonsnse upon rubbish.
    Na me u go dey do mumu for.
    After some months d girlfriend left him again. He came baq to me begging dat we shd continue again
    Me i tell am say i no dey happy too n depressed cos my mother just discover say no b she born me dem change me from hospital when dem born me.
    He think say na only him fit do yeye talk

1. 😁😁😁😁werey everywhere

2. 😆😆😂😂😂😂😆😂😆😆

3. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
      You didn't believe him? I suffered that shi you know and it made me feel bad somehow, but of course I had to quickly get over it.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂🙆

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣

22. I'm in love. But his lack of interest in taking it to another level is what is making me sad and wanting to fall out of love.

1. You need to fall out fast fast.

23. The Idiot could lie for Africa,very convincing lies and will start forming vex that you investigated his lies.Of course,how would one expect someone who defrauds people for a living to be truthful?An irony,isn't it?

24. He keeps malice a lot.He had a pattern of stringing girls along in a relationship then leaving them hanging when they are in love,they will call and call and send him text messages he won’t respond, onto the next girl 😦😦all these i found when I snooped on his phone.i ran for my poor heart.i no get strength for heartbreak.

25. A gd looking guy n my spec fa!
    I get feelings for him die! He dey beside me when I was selecting G.strings pants from on line from my friend's. Unknown to me say he dey watch me as i dey pick those sexy pants. After a day or so he told he hates g string with passion, him girlfriend no fit wear it nt to talk of him wife
    Me wey b say i like make air dey blow my.p""'ssy wella n i like g string cos i dey get freedom wit am
    Na him he dey measure ground for me say he no fit allow him.girl wear g string
    as he dey tell me na so him dey pick his nose n i tell am say me too i hate make person dey pick nose
    Case closed
    Church agbasala

26. He was obsessed with me.

It got to a point I couldn't take it anymore, always monitoring my awake times and sleep times

27. Always bringing Korean drama fantasy to real life situations.

1. Lol, she needs a holiday from her Korean dramas.

28. Lies and too much pride,always feel he's too handsome,abeg i no get time for nonsense

1. Abi? We meuvveee
      🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

29. He has no passion for his kids wellbeing, education or outlook. He pretend to care when on the phone with them but it ain’t deep. I practically takes care of all their needs. Doing it all is a tight squeeze but their happiness make it a worthwhile pain. He knows I won’t expose his shortcomings because I protect the kids emotional state but I know posterity will serve his dinner!

1. Keep doing it protect the kids emotional well-being at all costs. You see the kids don’t really know if it’s deep or not all they know is daddy. Leave it that way . Posterity will truly serve him cold dinner

2. You are truly trying............

30. pride no allow her see road..

31. I discovered she was the step-daughter of the arrogant billionaire O was working for

1. And that’s her fault how?that her arrogant I mean?

32. Emotional selfishness

33. A selfish callous, unscrupulous, pretentious manipulative bastard.

34. Very laid back guy.No spirit of proper hustling. Just little little irregular way of hustling called ragging..I married mistakenly ...only God will help me. Opened business for him he crashed it...another one crashed it. Helped him get job them sack am after one month...what sort of head he has I don't know.Nothing seems to work. God help me oooo

35. My ex, when ever I visited him, he'll ask me what I wanted to eat or drink, when I mention it and if it was something he didn't have it at home, when he goes out to buy it, he must stand with someone on the road and gist for hours before coming, me that was stealing small time from home to come and spend time with him.

36. She became fat

1. What would you do when your wife gets pregnant and the effects of pregnancy and childbirth show on her body? Would you now divorce her?

37. Guy was a big time cheat. Infact he behaves as if he was doing me a favour by dating me. I left, he was shocked.😁

38. He can lie pass minister of info,
    He is always believe that am not allow to express myself if am hurt etc.

39. He was too fat,ugly and bloody liar

I was ready to build a relationship with him even with his ugliness but i couldn't deal with his LIES

1. Omo you try.

2. You are 22:54 and you are a woman!

40. She gets angry easily and doesn't want to be committed. Instead she's deceiving herself that she only has friend with benefits.. The Joker is bipolar...

41. He lies like it's going out of fashion, a bloody cheat that hit women and hopelessly stingy. I never received penny from him when i dated him.
    I was footing some of his bills when we were in school and later left Nigeria. He found his way to the same state i was in and tried reconnecting.
    All I get from this ugly guy is send me pictures of your vagina and boobs, how much are you making in a month , how much do you have in your account right now and the rest of them. I stomach his stupidity for old time sake... but the day I met him again, dude was a shadow of himself and I can't believe there was a time I was madly in love with him. What a waste.

42. Ha! I left because she loves Zee world and Televista. Ha! no o! Can't cope!

1. You are mean, I guess she was putting up with your love for NTA and Super Sports channels